Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:More holes than swiss cheese  Wednesday December 07, 2016 @10:17PM 2 3
   attached to Adobe Flash Responsible For Six of the Top 10 Bugs Used By Exploit Kits In 2016
Brexit not a factor  *Monday October 17, 2016 @12:38PM  2
   attached to UK Security Agencies Unlawfully Collected Data For 17 Years, Court Rules
Re:Already been done  *Tuesday May 17, 2016 @09:44PM 1 2
   attached to Live-Action Tetris Movie Secures $80 Million Funding, Plans To Be Part Of A Trilogy
Re:What's happening?  *Tuesday April 26, 2016 @01:33PM  4, Informative
   attached to Mitsubishi: We've Been Cheating On Fuel Tests For 25 years
God must have been pretty amazing  *Friday February 26, 2016 @04:50PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Leap Days May Be Going Away In the Not Too Distant Future
Re:Religion is poison  *Monday February 15, 2016 @02:54PM 1 2
   attached to Americans' Evolution Knowledge Isn't That Bad, If You Ask About Elephants
If only  *Monday February 08, 2016 @10:30PM 3 2
   attached to Wolves Howl In Different 'Dialects,' Machine Learning Finds
Re:What does that headline say?  *Thursday January 21, 2016 @01:58PM  2
   attached to Can Author Obfuscation Trump Forensic Linguistics?
Re:The ministery of truth  *Tuesday December 08, 2015 @11:56PM  2
   attached to Eric Schmidt Proposes 'Hate Spell-Checker' For Radical and Terrorist Content
Re:Data data everywhere and not a drop to think  *Monday November 16, 2015 @11:29PM  2
Re:Data data everywhere and not a drop to think  *Monday November 16, 2015 @03:02PM 1 2
   attached to 737 'Tailstrike' Caused By Typo On a Tablet
Re:Estimation of distribution algorithm  *Monday November 16, 2015 @03:08PM  2
   attached to 'Shrinking Bull's-eye' Algorithm Speeds Up Complex Modeling From Days To Hours
Re:Wouldn't people notice  *Wednesday November 11, 2015 @05:04PM  2
   attached to Even the CEO's Job Is Susceptible To Automation, McKinsey Report Says
Re:DRM is bad.  *Wednesday November 11, 2015 @05:01PM  2
Re:DRM is bad.  *Monday November 09, 2015 @02:22PM 1 2
   attached to How One Company Is Bringing Old Video Games Back From the Dead
Re:It's nothing to do with "you"  *Saturday October 24, 2015 @02:41PM  2
   attached to 'Zeno Effect' Verified: Atoms Won't Move While You Watch
Re:I know a lot about this comment  *Wednesday October 21, 2015 @03:14PM  1
   attached to Facebook Launches Initiative To Attract More Minorities and Women To Coding
Re:What will I see?  *Sunday September 27, 2015 @09:03PM  1
   attached to Tonight's Dazzling 'Supermoon' Lunar Eclipse: What You'll See
And make believe occurs when?  *Sunday September 20, 2015 @10:43AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Barbie Gets a Brain
So the attorneys only get . . .  *Friday September 04, 2015 @12:23PM  1
   attached to $415 Million Settlement Approved In Tech Worker Anti-Poaching Case
Re:Wow...  *Thursday August 06, 2015 @02:40PM  1
   attached to MIT "Yolk and Shell" Nanoparticle Promises Longer-Lived Rechargeable Batteries
Re:Caps Lock used to power a huge lever.  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @02:57PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Is the Caps Lock Key Still So Prominent On Keyboards?
Re:Yes, more people is better  *Tuesday July 28, 2015 @09:35PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Everyone Building Software -- Is This the Future We Need?
Re: Bitcoin only?  *Sunday July 26, 2015 @07:53PM  1
   attached to Winklevoss Twins Get Closer To Launching Their Bitcoin Exchange

"I've seen it. It's rubbish." -- Marvin the Paranoid Android

Working...