Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Its starts with terror and kidding porn  *Saturday February 07, 2015 @07:53PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Sites Featuring "Terrorism" Or "Child Pornography" To Be Blocked In France
Not a measure of quality  *Monday December 22, 2014 @09:41PM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Does Journal Peer Review Miss Best and Brightest?
Re:Shash-job-vertisement  *Saturday October 18, 2014 @06:39PM  2
Shash-job-vertisement  *Saturday October 18, 2014 @08:42AM 11 5, Interesting
   attached to The One App You Need On Your Resume If You Want a Job At Google
Re:Hai!  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @10:44PM  2
   attached to Japan's Shinkansen Bullet Trains Celebrate 50th Anniversary
Re:Technical inaccuracy.  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @04:23AM  2
Re:About fucking time.  *Tuesday September 30, 2014 @09:43PM  2
Re:About fucking time.  *Tuesday September 30, 2014 @09:42PM 1 2
   attached to Hong Kong Protesters Use Mesh Networks To Organize
Re:Particles are baloney  *Monday July 21, 2014 @07:36PM  2
Re:Particles are baloney  *Monday July 21, 2014 @07:30PM  4, Informative
Particles are baloney  *Monday July 21, 2014 @07:26PM 3 2
   attached to Mimicking Vesicle Fusion To Make Gold Nanoparticles Easily Penetrate Cells
Rap news puts it well  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @10:34PM  2
   attached to FCC Website Hobbled By Comment Trolls Incited By Comedian John Oliver
Re:false dichotomy_we can solve this problem  *Friday April 04, 2014 @01:21AM  1
   attached to The Problem With Congress's Scientific Illiterates
Re:Bitcoin is vulernable to government manipulatio  *Wednesday January 08, 2014 @07:17PM 2 3, Interesting
   attached to A Rebuttal To Charles Stross About Bitcoin
Both Science and Nature?  *Friday December 20, 2013 @08:01PM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to Researchers Crack Major HIV Mystery
Re:Captured at the end of the War  *Tuesday December 03, 2013 @07:57PM  3
   attached to Japanese Aircraft-Carrying Super Submarine From WWII Located Off Hawaii
Re:Not bad at all  *Wednesday November 27, 2013 @08:34AM  3
   attached to Psychologists Strike a Blow For Reproducibility
Re:And here we go again  *Sunday November 24, 2013 @10:07PM  2
Re:China just wants to expand its sphere of influe  *Sunday November 24, 2013 @09:58PM  2
Re:Most of this will be about internal politics  *Sunday November 24, 2013 @09:51PM 3 4, Interesting
Re:Most of this will be about internal politics  *Sunday November 24, 2013 @08:15PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to China Creates Air Defence Zone Over Japan-Controlled Islands, Issues War Threat
Re:As a mechanical engineer...  *Wednesday November 13, 2013 @10:46PM  2
   attached to A Makerbot In Every Classroom
Re:Ethical fishing  *Friday November 08, 2013 @12:31AM 1 2
   attached to Scientists Says Jellyfish Are Taking Over the Oceans
Re:Just wait  *Sunday October 20, 2013 @08:12PM  2
   attached to Samsung Offers Patent Cease-Fire in EU

Can anything be sadder than work left unfinished? Yes, work never begun.

Working...