Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
As i was born  *Tuesday April 05, 2016 @09:00PM 1 0, Troll
   attached to PayPal Pulls North Carolina Plan After Transgender Bathroom Law
AMOLED innovation  *Monday March 28, 2016 @05:09AM  2
   attached to iPhone 7s May Sport Curved Glass and AMOLED Display
pre incident activity?  *Tuesday March 22, 2016 @02:33PM 1 2
   attached to Bob Ebeling, Challenger Engineer Who Forewarned of Shuttle Disaster, Dead At 89
Insanity has set in  *Monday February 22, 2016 @06:23PM  2
   attached to Snowden Would Return To US If Government Guarantees Fair Trial
A new color revolution  *Friday February 19, 2016 @02:41PM 1 2
   attached to China Set To Ban All Foreign Media From Publishing Online
Apple = abhorrent cunts  *Friday February 19, 2016 @02:34AM  1
   attached to Apple Says Sorry For iPhone Error 53 and Issues IOS 9.2.1 Update To Fix It
Galileo is centimeter accurate  *Saturday February 13, 2016 @03:30PM 1 1
   attached to A New Technique Makes GPS Accurate To An Inch
Re: So...anyone want to suggest replacements?  *Saturday February 13, 2016 @03:37PM  3
   attached to Google Is Shutting Down Picasa In Favor of Photos
Notch is abhorrent  *Wednesday January 27, 2016 @10:01PM 3 -1, Troll
   attached to Creator of Minecraft Develops Experimental VR Project
ATFG  *Tuesday January 12, 2016 @03:07PM  2
   attached to ATF Puts Up Surveillance Cameras Around Seattle ... To Catch Illegal Grease Dump
a window into incompetance  *Tuesday December 15, 2015 @09:48AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Carly Fiorina Says Government Needs a Way To "Work Around" Encryption
X makes apps = oohing and aahing  *Friday December 11, 2015 @08:33PM  2
   attached to Gigster Wants To Be the Uber of Software Development
Re:Can Feminist Hacker Barbie be a real thing?  *Sunday September 20, 2015 @02:17PM  2
   attached to Barbie Gets a Brain
Colour Revolution  *Monday August 10, 2015 @01:29AM 1 2
   attached to Cuba Uses Big Data To Help Tourism, But Their Networks Lack Capacity
I have been streaming events for 4 years  *Friday May 22, 2015 @01:26AM  2
   attached to YouTube Live Streams Now Support HTML5 Playback and 60fps Video
Already in New Zealand  *Monday May 11, 2015 @02:13PM 1 2
   attached to Australia: Your Digital Games (and Movies!) Could Be About to Jump In Price
Re:It depends  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @12:47PM  2
   attached to What Makes the Perfect Gaming Mouse?
Facebook bought the whatsapp data  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @02:44AM  2
   attached to RadioShack Puts Customer Data Up For Sale In Bankruptcy Auction
Evens are evil  *Sunday March 22, 2015 @02:41AM 4 3
   attached to In Response to Pollution Spike, Paris Temporarily Halves Traffic By Decree
Re:Cops  *Sunday March 15, 2015 @01:59AM  2
   attached to Self-Driving Car Will Make Trip From San Francisco To New York City
Well, the jig is up for them now.  *Tuesday February 24, 2015 @02:39AM 3 3
   attached to How One Developer Got the Internet To Watch People Code
Lucky Charms  *Monday January 26, 2015 @02:01PM  1
   attached to Windows 10: Charms Bar Removed, No Start Screen For Desktops
Image mouseover is borked  *Wednesday January 14, 2015 @03:37AM  2
   attached to Firefox 35 Arrives With MP4 Playback On Mac, Android Download Manager Support
Lieutenant Robonaut  *Tuesday January 06, 2015 @05:25PM 2 3
   attached to NASA's Robonaut 2 Can't Use Its Space Legs Upgrade

"I've seen it. It's rubbish." -- Marvin the Paranoid Android

Working...