Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
but i like it for the bad movies  *Wednesday October 12, 2016 @05:45PM  2
   attached to Netflix Now Only Has 31 Movies From IMDB's Top 250 List
Re:The Self Reward Syndrome  *Wednesday September 21, 2016 @11:19AM  2
   attached to Activity Trackers May Undermine Weight Loss Efforts, Says Study
Re:My recollection of Kindergarten, circa 1986  *Tuesday September 20, 2016 @05:19PM  2
   attached to Kindergarteners Today Get Little Time To Play, and It's Stunting Their Development
absolutely  *Sunday September 11, 2016 @01:59PM  2
   attached to Should We Seed Life On Alien Worlds?
Re:Dongle + Charge?  *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @04:39PM 1 2
Re:Because they don't care  *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @04:30PM  2
   attached to Apple Launches the iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus; Feature Water-Resistance, Lack Headphone Jack
Re:already done  *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @05:24PM 1 2
   attached to We Risk Programming Inequality into Our DNA
Pay 2 Win  *Friday August 26, 2016 @02:58PM 1 2
   attached to Belgians Are Hunting Books, Instead Of Pokemon
Re:I-Beams  *Wednesday August 24, 2016 @02:20PM 1 2
   attached to A Design Defect Is Plaguing Many iPhone 6 and 6 Plus Units
Re:It's because the game has no long term goals  *Tuesday August 23, 2016 @03:59PM 1 2
Re:It is now impossible to play while riding in a   *Tuesday August 23, 2016 @03:49PM  2
   attached to Pokemon Go Daily Active Users, Downloads, Engagement Are Dropping
Re:Bullshit  *Friday August 19, 2016 @04:51PM 3 2
   attached to 'We're Just Rentals': Uber Drivers Ask Where They Fit In a Self-Driving Future
i think they influence me  *Tuesday August 16, 2016 @03:37PM  2
   attached to Your Political Facebook Posts Aren't Changing How Your Friends Think
Re:Missing something...  *Tuesday August 02, 2016 @03:56PM  3
   attached to LinkedIn Moves Into Video, Starting With Quora-Style Q&A From Influencers
The theatre experience is dying james.  *Wednesday July 27, 2016 @02:54PM  3
   attached to James Cameron: Theater Experience Key To Containing Piracy
but did he try this?  *Tuesday June 28, 2016 @01:25PM  2
   attached to AI Downs 'Top Gun' Pilot In Dogfights
Re:Not a surprise  *Tuesday June 21, 2016 @03:05PM  2
   attached to Apple Unlikely to Make Big Changes for Next iPhone
an army of superhumans!  *Tuesday June 07, 2016 @03:05PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to The US Army Is Rolling Out Superhuman Hearing to Soldiers
Re:Don't we have to, you know... *HAVE* something.  *Friday June 03, 2016 @04:51PM  2
   attached to Tech CEOs Declare This the Era of Artificial Intelligence
depends  *Tuesday May 31, 2016 @02:52PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Would You Recommend Updating To Windows 10?
Re:robots will just push the manufacturing back to  *Wednesday May 25, 2016 @02:42PM  2
   attached to Foxconn Cuts 60,000 Jobs, Replaces With Robots
Re:Giant Bubbler  *Tuesday May 03, 2016 @11:39AM  5, Funny
   attached to Oceans Could Soon Not Have Enough Oxygen To Support Marine Life
Re:The car wasn't pulled  *Monday March 14, 2016 @03:58PM  2
   attached to 6 Tiny Robotic Ants, Weighing 3.5 Oz. In Total, Pull a 3900-lb. Car
we finally have true AI!  *Saturday March 12, 2016 @11:42PM 1 2
   attached to Alpha Go Takes the Match, 3-0

So... did you ever wonder, do garbagemen take showers before they go to work?