Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Playing with marked cards  Sunday January 15, 2017 @08:52PM 2 2
   attached to How A Professional Poker Player Conned a Casino Out of $9.6 Million
It's a honeypot  Friday January 13, 2017 @04:42PM  2
   attached to Trump's Cyber Security Advisor Rudy Giuliani Runs Ancient, Utterly Hackable Website
Re:Use Windows 10 LTSB  Monday January 09, 2017 @10:45PM 1 3
Use Windows 10 LTSB  Monday January 09, 2017 @10:03PM 6 3, Informative
   attached to Windows 10 Will Soon Let You Opt-Out of Automatic Driver Updates
Fake news  *Saturday December 31, 2016 @03:51PM  2
   attached to Astronomers Detect Mysterious Radio Signals Coming From Outside Our Galaxy
Need higher taxes and more government regulations  *Wednesday December 28, 2016 @09:03PM 1 0, Troll
   attached to More Than One-Third of Schoolchildren Are Homeless In Shadow of Silicon Valley
Maybe it could help in Ukraine  *Tuesday December 27, 2016 @10:38PM 4 1
   attached to Amazon Patents System To Defend Drones Against Hackers, Jammers and Arrows
Do all companies 'work with' CR after a bad review  *Monday December 26, 2016 @04:31PM 1 2
   attached to Apple Working With Consumer Reports on MacBook Pro's Battery Issue
BS. Point the nose down, it will land  *Monday December 19, 2016 @05:30PM 1 2
   attached to China Chokes On Smog So Bad That Planes Can't Land
Re:This whole story line is ridiculous  *Saturday December 17, 2016 @12:10PM 1 2
   attached to President Obama Threatens Retaliatory Actions Against Russia Over Hacks
Captures?  *Friday December 16, 2016 @02:41PM 1 2
   attached to Pentagon: Chinese Ship Captures US Underwater Drone Fom Sea
The government has the trump card: NSL  *Friday December 16, 2016 @12:54PM  2
   attached to Twitter Blocks Government 'Spy Centers' From Accessing User Data
Should require a criminal conviction like Nebraska  *Saturday December 10, 2016 @02:12PM  2
   attached to The DEA Has Been Secretly Paying Transport Employees To Search Travelers' Bags
Is there an app that locks USB ports?  *Saturday December 03, 2016 @12:12AM 1 2
   attached to The 'USB Killer' Has Been Mass Produced -- Available Online For About $50
95.1 Million Americans Not In The Labor Force  *Friday December 02, 2016 @10:30AM 1 1
   attached to US Economy Added 178,000 Jobs in November; Unemployment Rate Drops To 4.6 Percent
Burning in Hell next to Hitler, Mao and Stalin  *Saturday November 26, 2016 @04:11PM 8 1, Troll
   attached to Fidel Castro Is Dead
Kerry's Trip Produced A Years Worth of CO2  *Monday November 14, 2016 @08:36AM 1 0, Troll
   attached to Another Study Finds Earth's CO2 Emissions Have Flattened Over The Last Three Years
Clinton Crime Family is above the law  *Wednesday November 02, 2016 @07:05PM 2 2
   attached to Newly Published WikiLeaks Emails Show Clinton Campaign Communicated With State Department
What authority does the FCC have to do this?  *Thursday October 27, 2016 @06:59PM 3 3, Insightful
   attached to FCC Imposes ISP Privacy Rules and Takes Aim At Mandatory Arbitration
Re:Ok... and... ?  *Tuesday October 11, 2016 @02:21PM  2
   attached to Facebook, Instagram, Twitter Block Tool For Cops To Surveil You On Social Media
Re:Upstaged by Trump  *Monday October 10, 2016 @03:51PM 5 2, Insightful
   attached to WikiLeaks Posts 2,000 More Emails From John Podesta
Turkey is also jailing many for downloading app  *Sunday October 09, 2016 @03:28PM 1 3
   attached to Dropbox, Google Drive, GitHub and Microsoft OneDrive Cloud Services Blocked In Turkey
Ghostplate  *Saturday October 08, 2016 @11:01AM 3 2
   attached to Feds Convinced Police To Use License Plate-Scanning Tech At Gun Shows
Good luck getting around the mandatory arbitration  *Saturday September 24, 2016 @08:40AM  2
   attached to Yahoo Sued For Gross Negligence Over Huge Hacking

Wasn't there something about a PASCAL programmer knowing the value of everything and the Wirth of nothing?

Working...