Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Humanity?  Saturday November 26, 2016 @05:49PM  2
   attached to Yesterday Saw $3.3 Billion In Online Purchases
Re:No plutonium is not an issue here  *Saturday November 12, 2016 @01:49PM 1 1
   attached to Uranium-Filled 'Lost Nuke' Missing Since 1950 May Have Been Found
Re:The most sexist app  *Thursday September 29, 2016 @06:31AM 1 2
   attached to The UK's Largest Sperm Bank Is Now An App
Re:dust  *Thursday September 29, 2016 @02:45AM 2 2
Re:dust  *Thursday September 29, 2016 @02:37AM 1 2
Re:dust  *Thursday September 29, 2016 @02:36AM  2
   attached to Commodore C64 Survives Over 25 Years Balancing Drive Shafts In Auto Repair Shop
Anyhow  *Friday September 23, 2016 @09:53AM 1 3
   attached to Facebook Inflated Video Viewing Stats For Two Years
Re:Please don't...  *Thursday September 15, 2016 @09:33AM 2 2
   attached to Apple Explores the Idea Of Killing Headphone Jack On the MacBook Pro
Re:Ex post facto  *Sunday September 11, 2016 @09:58AM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to EU Finance Ministers Line Up Behind $21B Tax Ruling Against Apple
is it worth the upgrade?  *Thursday August 25, 2016 @06:37AM 5 3
   attached to Canon Unveils EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR
Re:No such thing as 'global warming'  *Saturday August 20, 2016 @03:54PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Can Cow Backpacks Reduce Global Methane Emissions?
Re:recognizance ?!  *Saturday August 06, 2016 @02:19PM 1 2
   attached to The Dark Side of Certificate Transparency
Re:Auditing vessel's plans for a 3rd gender bathro  *Wednesday August 03, 2016 @02:22AM  5, Funny
   attached to NASA's 'Journey To Mars' Initiative Might Be Delayed Due To Government Audit
Re:wth how is this legal?  *Tuesday July 19, 2016 @07:47AM 1 2
   attached to Taiwan Building Lunar Lander For NASA Moon-Mining Mission
Targeted users only?  *Friday June 17, 2016 @09:34AM 1 2
   attached to GitHub Presses Big Red Password Reset Button After Third-Party Breach
Re:Cue up Elon's fanbois  *Friday June 10, 2016 @02:43PM  2
   attached to Tesla Suspension Breakage: It's Not The Crime, It's The Coverup
To host Apple iCloud?  *Wednesday March 23, 2016 @03:19AM 1 2
   attached to In Major Cloud Expansion, Google To Open 12 More Data Centers
Re:Insurance  *Tuesday March 22, 2016 @10:13AM 2 3
   attached to Radio Attack Lets Hackers Steal 24 Different Car Models
Re:a year ago?  *Thursday February 18, 2016 @06:09AM 1 2
   attached to Radioactive Material Stolen In Iraq Raises Security Fears
Re:What is this, click bait?  *Monday November 23, 2015 @05:44AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to How Anonymous' War With Isis Is Actually Harming Counter-Terrorism
draft conclusions?  *Friday November 20, 2015 @05:45AM 1 2
   attached to EU Set To Crack Down On Bitcoin and Anonymous Payments After Paris Attack
Re:google did it in a wrong way  *Tuesday September 22, 2015 @01:00AM  2
   attached to France Tells Google To Remove "Right To Be Forgotten" Search Results Worldwide
Re:See.....  *Thursday July 23, 2015 @01:49PM 4 2
   attached to A Tweet-Sized Exploit Can Get Root On OS X 10.10
Re:Not going to pull plastic out of the ocean  *Saturday July 18, 2015 @10:48AM 1 3
   attached to Plastic Roads Sound Like a Crazy Idea, Maybe Aren't

"It's ten o'clock... Do you know where your AI programs are?" -- Peter Oakley

Working...