Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
how is this a facebook issue?  *Thursday March 08, 2012 @04:39PM  3
   attached to Why Making Facebook Private Won't Protect You
Compared to 2011, I expect that 2012 will be:  *Wednesday January 04, 2012 @10:45PM 1 2
   attached to Compared to 2011, I expect that 2012 will be:
Some are actually welcome  *Friday December 09, 2011 @01:57PM  2
   attached to How many robocalls do you get each month?
meta test?  *Monday November 14, 2011 @02:57PM 1 2
   attached to 2011 Geek IQ Test
I live in New England...  *Thursday November 10, 2011 @01:53PM  2
   attached to Setting the various household clocks ...
Re:He's living a fantasy  *Thursday October 20, 2011 @03:22PM 1 2
   attached to Ron Paul Suggests Axing 5 U.S. Federal Departments (and Budgets)
Re:Hurray for cowboyneal!  *Monday October 17, 2011 @01:28PM  2
   attached to Are You Prepared For the Zombie Apocalypse?
Re:Excellent article on what's wrong  *Monday October 17, 2011 @01:40PM  2
   attached to Occupy Wall Street Protests Go Global
He is above the system... beyond it...  *Monday October 10, 2011 @11:24AM  2
   attached to How Do You Educate a Prodigy?
Re:New performance metric.  *Tuesday September 13, 2011 @05:14PM  2
   attached to $300M To Save 6 Milliseconds
Re:It's a shame...  *Wednesday August 31, 2011 @11:58AM  2
   attached to Measles Resurgent Due To Fear of Vaccination
Re:Storm A Pretext for Testing Mass Evacuations?  *Tuesday August 30, 2011 @03:24PM  3
   attached to When Did Irene Stop Being a Hurricane?
ok, start the missing option gripes...  *Friday August 19, 2011 @09:34AM 9 3
   attached to When tourist space flight begins, I'll try it...
"skip this one"?  *Tuesday June 14, 2011 @11:14AM  2
   attached to Ars Technica Review Slams Duke Nukem Forever
Re:Let me guess, you're an atheist?  *Thursday June 02, 2011 @04:15PM  2
What you don't understand seems like magic  *Tuesday May 31, 2011 @03:00PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Senior Citizens Lining Up to Tackle Fukushima
Re:Self Correcting Problem  *Tuesday May 10, 2011 @10:18PM  2
   attached to Ugly Truth of Space Junk
Re:sad isn't it ?  *Sunday May 08, 2011 @09:15PM  2
   attached to Evolution Battle Brews In Texas
YAY!!! Finally - no more coal!  *Monday March 28, 2011 @12:31PM  4
   attached to Americans Favor Moratorium On New Nuclear Reactors
Re:Wow  *Sunday February 06, 2011 @11:17AM  2
   attached to Bill Gates Says Anti-Vaccine Effort Kills Children
Re:It appears the shooter is a FAR LEFT NUT ...  *Saturday January 08, 2011 @07:21PM  2
   attached to Congresswoman and Staff Gunned Down
Re:Lady Gaga sucks???  *Sunday July 11, 2010 @11:40AM  2
their claims are unprovable != prove they're wong  *Saturday July 10, 2010 @06:35PM 1 2
   attached to Has Any Creative Work Failed Because of Piracy?
no problem for google apps users  *Thursday February 18, 2010 @01:49PM  2
   attached to Two Scoops of Buzz

This is the theory that Jack built. This is the flaw that lay in the theory that Jack built. This is the palpable verbal haze that hid the flaw that lay in...

Working...