Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Linux OS tuned for Intel hardware on emulated h  Thursday January 19, 2017 @07:26AM 1 3
   attached to Microsoft Adds Intel's Clear Linux Open-Source OS To Azure Market
Re:Good  Thursday January 19, 2017 @07:31AM  2
   attached to Apple Increases App Store Prices By 25% Following Brexit Vote
Re:Not an alternative to Linux, an alternative to   Monday January 16, 2017 @08:03AM  2
   attached to Windows 10 Upgrade Bug Disabled Cntrl-C In Bash
Re:HTC Did It First  Thursday January 12, 2017 @12:53PM 1 2
   attached to HTC's New Flagship Phone Has AI and a Second Screen, But No Headphone Jack
Re:Maybe just profit taking?  *Thursday January 05, 2017 @09:40AM 1 2
   attached to Bitcoin Is Crashing
Re:Anyway to block it?  *Tuesday December 27, 2016 @04:21PM 4 1
   attached to T-Mobile Is Killing the Remaining Galaxy Note7 Units Today
Re: If  *Monday December 26, 2016 @08:20AM  2
If  *Monday December 26, 2016 @05:41AM 2 3
   attached to After Brexit, More Than 100 Firms May Move To Ireland
Re:I dont know what all the hate is for  *Monday December 19, 2016 @10:00AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Bad Reviews For Super Mario Run Are Sending Nintendo's Stock Tumbling
Re:So it's illegal then?  *Wednesday December 07, 2016 @08:51AM 2 3
So it's illegal then?  *Wednesday December 07, 2016 @08:07AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Doyodo RetroEngine Sigma Is a Linux-Powered Classic Video Game Emulation Console
Re: Find My Google  *Monday December 05, 2016 @11:54AM  2
Find My Google  *Monday December 05, 2016 @11:47AM 2 3
   attached to New Google Trusted Contacts Service Shares User Location In Real Time
Re:Dual boot is so 2000  *Wednesday November 30, 2016 @07:22AM  2
   attached to Boot Camp Might Damage Speakers on 2016 MacBook Pro
Re:Yeah, well look at Apple's INSANE markup.  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @12:26PM  2
Re:Not all customers are equal  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @12:23PM 1 3
   attached to Apple Captures Record 91 Percent of Global Smartphone Profits: Research
Re:Sigh  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @05:26AM 1 2
   attached to Malicious Video Link Can Cause Any iOS Device To Freeze
Re:Understandable, but foolish  *Friday November 18, 2016 @12:24PM 1 2
   attached to Terminally Ill Teen Won Historic Ruling To Preserve Body
TRON: Legacy  *Monday November 14, 2016 @03:20AM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to More Code In Movies: Nmap Meets Snowden
Re:That's great  *Wednesday October 26, 2016 @11:44AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Announces Paint 3D, the Biggest Update Ever To the Classic App
Re:God, yes - exhibit A: iOS 9  *Monday October 24, 2016 @03:46PM  2
God, yes - exhibit A: iOS 9  *Monday October 24, 2016 @01:52PM 3 2
   attached to Internet is Becoming Unreadable Because of a Trend Towards Lighter, Thinner Fonts
Re:This is dumb  *Friday October 21, 2016 @02:01AM  2
   attached to Television Needs To Be Reinvented, Says Apple SVP
Re:Advert aimed at wrong market?  *Thursday October 20, 2016 @04:07PM 1 2
   attached to Nintendo Unveils 'Switch', Its New Gaming Console and Tablet Hybrid

You scratch my tape, and I'll scratch yours.

Working...