Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Then chickens would die out  Friday March 17, 2017 @02:48PM 5 2
   attached to What If You Could Eat Chicken Without Killing a Chicken?
Doesn't smell right  Tuesday March 14, 2017 @04:11AM 1 3
   attached to Work-Life Balance: Cryptographer Fired By BAE Systems For Taking Care of Dying Wife
Re:Pray I don't change it again  *Wednesday March 08, 2017 @11:31AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Apple Begins Rejecting Apps With 'Hot Code Push' Feature
Re:I realize this is bad for 'purists' but...  *Monday March 06, 2017 @12:42PM  2
   attached to What the Death of CRT Display Means For Classic Arcade Machines
Re:*SIR* Tim Berners-Lee  *Saturday March 04, 2017 @03:27PM  3
   attached to Free Software Foundation Challenges Tim Berners-Lee On DRM
Re:$700 GTFO  *Wednesday March 01, 2017 @07:10AM  2
   attached to NVIDIA Unveils Its $700 Top of the Line GeForce GTX 1080 Ti Graphics Card
Oh, is it 4GL time again?  *Thursday February 23, 2017 @09:36AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Microsoft Research Developing An AI To Put Coders Out of a Job
Re:wouldn't all machines come to the same conclusi  *Monday February 06, 2017 @12:45PM 3 3
   attached to Are Robots Coming To Take Investor Jobs on Wall Street?
Re:Assumption  *Wednesday February 01, 2017 @10:58AM  2
Re:Assumption  *Wednesday February 01, 2017 @10:54AM 3 2
Assumption  *Wednesday February 01, 2017 @10:43AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to The Future of iOS is 64-Bit Only -- Apple To Stop Support For 32-Bit Apps
Re:Linux OS tuned for Intel hardware on emulated h  *Thursday January 19, 2017 @08:26AM 1 3
   attached to Microsoft Adds Intel's Clear Linux Open-Source OS To Azure Market
Re:Good  *Thursday January 19, 2017 @08:31AM  2
   attached to Apple Increases App Store Prices By 25% Following Brexit Vote
Re:Not an alternative to Linux, an alternative to   *Monday January 16, 2017 @09:03AM  2
   attached to Windows 10 Upgrade Bug Disabled Cntrl-C In Bash
Re:HTC Did It First  *Thursday January 12, 2017 @01:53PM 1 2
   attached to HTC's New Flagship Phone Has AI and a Second Screen, But No Headphone Jack
Re:Maybe just profit taking?  *Thursday January 05, 2017 @10:40AM 1 2
   attached to Bitcoin Is Crashing
Re:Anyway to block it?  *Tuesday December 27, 2016 @05:21PM 4 1
   attached to T-Mobile Is Killing the Remaining Galaxy Note7 Units Today
Re: If  *Monday December 26, 2016 @09:20AM  2
If  *Monday December 26, 2016 @06:41AM 2 3
   attached to After Brexit, More Than 100 Firms May Move To Ireland
Re:I dont know what all the hate is for  *Monday December 19, 2016 @11:00AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Bad Reviews For Super Mario Run Are Sending Nintendo's Stock Tumbling
Re:So it's illegal then?  *Wednesday December 07, 2016 @09:51AM 2 3
So it's illegal then?  *Wednesday December 07, 2016 @09:07AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Doyodo RetroEngine Sigma Is a Linux-Powered Classic Video Game Emulation Console
Re: Find My Google  *Monday December 05, 2016 @12:54PM  2
Find My Google  *Monday December 05, 2016 @12:47PM 2 3
   attached to New Google Trusted Contacts Service Shares User Location In Real Time

Anyone can hold the helm when the sea is calm. -- Publius Syrus

Working...