Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:BASIC, of course   Sunday April 23, 2017 @10:12AM  2
Re:BASIC, of course   Sunday April 23, 2017 @08:57AM 1 2
BASIC, of course   Sunday April 23, 2017 @07:35AM 1 2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: What Was Your First Programming Language?
how noisy is this?  Wednesday April 19, 2017 @10:30AM  2
   attached to Scientists Invent Ultrasonic Dryer That Uses Sound To Dry Your Clothes
RAM has caught up with CPU speeds?   Saturday April 15, 2017 @06:53AM 3 3
   attached to G.SKILL Hits 4500MHz With All-New Trident Z DDR4-4333MHz 16GB Memory Kit
Re:root the tractors  Monday April 10, 2017 @10:35AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to American Farmers Are Still Fighting Tractor Software Locks
Re:Every story  *Friday April 07, 2017 @03:03AM  2
   attached to Alcohol-Related Car Accidents Declined In New York After Introduction of Uber, Analysis Finds
Obstacle to repurposing  *Tuesday March 28, 2017 @06:27AM  2
   attached to No One Knows What To Do With the International Space Station
Re:Uh, why?  *Monday March 27, 2017 @04:55AM  2
   attached to A 21st-Century Version Of OS/2 Warp May Be Released Soon
Re:How about the rest of us?  *Saturday March 25, 2017 @05:07AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Delivers Secure China-Only Cut of Windows 10
Re:Very interesting!  *Saturday March 25, 2017 @05:09AM  2
   attached to Venezuelan Developers Are Using Bitcoin, Rare Pepe Trading Cards To Fight Against a Dismal Economy
Re:if it were cheaper, yes.  *Sunday March 19, 2017 @05:17PM  2
   attached to What If You Could Eat Chicken Without Killing a Chicken?
Re:Google as gatekeeper of truth  *Thursday March 16, 2017 @11:13AM 1 2
Re:Google as gatekeeper of truth  *Wednesday March 15, 2017 @03:08PM 6 5, Interesting
Re:Google as gatekeeper of truth  *Wednesday March 15, 2017 @02:51PM 5 4, Informative
   attached to Google Tells Army of 'Quality Raters' To Flag Holocaust Denial
They've been burned by upgrades in the past  *Wednesday March 15, 2017 @11:38AM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Many Smartphone Owners Don't Take Steps To Secure Their Devices
Re: Looking forward to electric cars!  *Tuesday March 07, 2017 @11:08AM 4 2
   attached to Toronto Start-Up Will Send a Mechanic To Your Driveway To Repair Your Car On Demand
Why wasn't this in the Firehose?  *Friday March 03, 2017 @11:27AM  2
   attached to Uber Loses Legal Test Case Over Language
Re:Stop changing what isn't broken MS.  *Wednesday March 01, 2017 @03:54PM  2
Re:What about Russian Shutdown Roulette?  *Wednesday March 01, 2017 @03:49PM  2
   attached to Microsoft is Making It Easy To Stop Windows 10 Rebooting Your PC Randomly For Updates
Re:Another new headphone connector!  *Tuesday February 28, 2017 @11:03AM 1 2
   attached to For This Year's iPhone, Apple Is Ditching Lightning Connector and Home Button, But Embracing USB Type-C and Curved Display
Re:Too bad we don't have 1977 technologies anymore  *Monday February 20, 2017 @11:59AM  2
   attached to Juno Jupiter Probe Won't Move Into Shorter Orbit After All
Re:Not a space junk problem  *Thursday February 16, 2017 @04:30AM  2
Re:Not a space junk problem  *Wednesday February 15, 2017 @03:04PM  2
   attached to ISRO Makes History, Launches 104 Satellites With Single Rocket

Disk crisis, please clean up!

Working...