Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: Great way to take the family on Summer vacati  *Sunday December 18, 2016 @02:34PM  2
Re: Great way to take the family on Summer vacatio  *Sunday December 18, 2016 @01:22AM 3 2
   attached to Are Remote Offices Becoming The New Normal?
Re:Always blaming the wrong guy  *Monday December 12, 2016 @05:37PM  3
   attached to Comcast Raises Controversial 'Broadcast TV' and 'Sports' Fees $48 Per Year
Re:Imaginary benefits of social media advertising  *Friday December 09, 2016 @02:05PM 1 2
   attached to Facebook Discloses New Measurement Errors, Continues To Hone Its Math
Re:Why should this be surprising?  *Monday December 05, 2016 @03:52PM  2
   attached to Interns At Tech Companies Are Better Paid Than Most American Workers
Re:Another spam ad  *Tuesday November 29, 2016 @10:42AM 1 2
Re:Another spam ad  *Tuesday November 29, 2016 @10:07AM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Amazon Said to Plan Premium Alexa Speaker With Large Screen
Moving to another star?  *Thursday November 17, 2016 @12:30PM 7 3
   attached to Stephen Hawking: We Might Have 1,000 Years Left on Earth
Re:Can't we sue Comcast to cut off thier Internet?  *Thursday October 27, 2016 @09:52AM  2
   attached to Comcast Sues Nashville To Halt Rules That Give Google Fiber Faster Access To Utility Poles
Judgement gives no protections!  *Monday October 17, 2016 @11:49AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to UK Security Agencies Unlawfully Collected Data For 17 Years, Court Rules
Re:TMobile....  *Tuesday July 05, 2016 @10:00AM 3 3
   attached to Verizon To Hike Prices On Plans But Offer More Data
Re:Really?  *Tuesday June 21, 2016 @01:11PM  2
   attached to Instagram Hits 500 Million Users
Re:I'm curious...  *Friday June 03, 2016 @12:06PM  2
   attached to Facebook Nixes Access To Chats Outside Of Messenger Walled Garden
Why the political ending?  *Thursday June 02, 2016 @11:07AM 6 3
   attached to SpaceX CEO Elon Musk Predicts People On Mars In 9 Years
I've seen more BSODs with W10  *Tuesday May 31, 2016 @01:51PM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Would You Recommend Updating To Windows 10?
Re:Nobody wants thinner and lighter.  *Tuesday May 24, 2016 @12:01PM  2
Re:Nobody wants thinner and lighter.  *Tuesday May 24, 2016 @11:55AM  2
Re:Nobody wants thinner and lighter.  *Tuesday May 24, 2016 @09:50AM 4 2
   attached to Apple To Launch Thinner, Lighter MacBook Pro Models With OLED Touch Bar, Touch ID In Fall
Re:welcome to 1993  *Monday May 23, 2016 @09:48AM  3
   attached to Spotify's New Family Plan Is Cheaper, $14.99 For Up To 6 people
In my experience with my son...  *Friday April 15, 2016 @09:55AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Sending Minecraft To Summer School
Re:Fire Phone?  *Tuesday March 29, 2016 @01:52PM  2, Funny
   attached to Google Announces Fiber Phone, a $10/Month Home Telephone Service
Re:Excited? No. Pleased? Yes.  *Monday March 21, 2016 @08:49AM  2
Excited? No. Pleased? Yes.  *Monday March 21, 2016 @08:14AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Are You Excited About Upcoming 4-inch iPhone or 9.7-inch iPad Pro?
Re:Whelp, no more YouTube for me  *Sunday March 13, 2016 @02:41PM 8 5, Informative
   attached to YouTube Shows Adblock Plus Users an Error Message Instead of Ads

The meat is rotten, but the booze is holding out. Computer translation of "The spirit is willing, but the flesh is weak."

Working...