Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I'm in the 42% I guess  Wednesday March 15, 2017 @03:39PM 1 1
I'm in the 42% I guess  Wednesday March 15, 2017 @03:30PM 4 2
   attached to 58% of High-Performance Employees Say They Need More Quiet Work Spaces
Re:Almost sounds like my kids  Tuesday March 14, 2017 @01:31PM 1 2
   attached to 82% of Kids in 'Netflix Only' Homes Have No Idea What Commercials Are
Re:Too many choices are a barrier to adoption  *Monday January 30, 2017 @01:37PM  2
Too many choices are a barrier to adoption  *Sunday January 29, 2017 @09:01PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Reports New Subscribers For Office 365 Plunged 62%
Re: Great way to take the family on Summer vacati  *Sunday December 18, 2016 @03:34PM  2
Re: Great way to take the family on Summer vacatio  *Sunday December 18, 2016 @02:22AM 3 2
   attached to Are Remote Offices Becoming The New Normal?
Re:Always blaming the wrong guy  *Monday December 12, 2016 @06:37PM  3
   attached to Comcast Raises Controversial 'Broadcast TV' and 'Sports' Fees $48 Per Year
Re:Imaginary benefits of social media advertising  *Friday December 09, 2016 @03:05PM 1 2
   attached to Facebook Discloses New Measurement Errors, Continues To Hone Its Math
Re:Why should this be surprising?  *Monday December 05, 2016 @04:52PM  2
   attached to Interns At Tech Companies Are Better Paid Than Most American Workers
Re:Another spam ad  *Tuesday November 29, 2016 @11:42AM 1 2
Re:Another spam ad  *Tuesday November 29, 2016 @11:07AM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Amazon Said to Plan Premium Alexa Speaker With Large Screen
Moving to another star?  *Thursday November 17, 2016 @01:30PM 7 3
   attached to Stephen Hawking: We Might Have 1,000 Years Left on Earth
Re:Can't we sue Comcast to cut off thier Internet?  *Thursday October 27, 2016 @10:52AM  2
   attached to Comcast Sues Nashville To Halt Rules That Give Google Fiber Faster Access To Utility Poles
Judgement gives no protections!  *Monday October 17, 2016 @12:49PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to UK Security Agencies Unlawfully Collected Data For 17 Years, Court Rules
Re:TMobile....  *Tuesday July 05, 2016 @11:00AM 3 3
   attached to Verizon To Hike Prices On Plans But Offer More Data
Re:Really?  *Tuesday June 21, 2016 @02:11PM  2
   attached to Instagram Hits 500 Million Users
Re:I'm curious...  *Friday June 03, 2016 @01:06PM  2
   attached to Facebook Nixes Access To Chats Outside Of Messenger Walled Garden
Why the political ending?  *Thursday June 02, 2016 @12:07PM 6 3
   attached to SpaceX CEO Elon Musk Predicts People On Mars In 9 Years
I've seen more BSODs with W10  *Tuesday May 31, 2016 @02:51PM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Would You Recommend Updating To Windows 10?
Re:Nobody wants thinner and lighter.  *Tuesday May 24, 2016 @01:01PM  2
Re:Nobody wants thinner and lighter.  *Tuesday May 24, 2016 @12:55PM  2
Re:Nobody wants thinner and lighter.  *Tuesday May 24, 2016 @10:50AM 4 2
   attached to Apple To Launch Thinner, Lighter MacBook Pro Models With OLED Touch Bar, Touch ID In Fall
Re:welcome to 1993  *Monday May 23, 2016 @10:48AM  3
   attached to Spotify's New Family Plan Is Cheaper, $14.99 For Up To 6 people

Computer Science is the only discipline in which we view adding a new wing to a building as being maintenance -- Jim Horning

Working...