Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Microsoft...why couldn't they do this?  Wednesday April 19, 2017 @07:22PM  2
Re:Microsoft...why couldn't they do this?  Wednesday April 19, 2017 @07:15PM  2
Re:Microsoft...why couldn't they do this?  Tuesday April 18, 2017 @10:06PM 1 2
Re:Microsoft...why couldn't they do this?  Tuesday April 18, 2017 @08:22PM 1 2
Re:Microsoft...why couldn't they do this?  Tuesday April 18, 2017 @07:35PM 3 2, Interesting
   attached to User-Made Patch Lets Owners of Next-Gen CPUs Install Updates On Windows 7 & 8.1
Re: Nope. Bought a Nexus years ago; disappointed.  Tuesday April 18, 2017 @01:43AM 2 2
Re:Nope. Bought a Nexus years ago; disappointed.  Monday April 17, 2017 @09:15PM 1 2
   attached to Samsung Blocks Ability To Remap Galaxy S8's Bixby Button
Re: Nobody  Monday April 17, 2017 @06:44PM  2
Re:Irrelevant, this is a goddamned ad.  Monday April 17, 2017 @06:33PM  2
Re: Nobody  Thursday April 13, 2017 @02:31AM 1 2
Re: Nobody  Thursday April 13, 2017 @02:28AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Edge Beats Chrome By Over Three Hours In New Battery Usage Test
Re:Do I have a choice?  Tuesday April 11, 2017 @08:33PM  3
   attached to Microsoft Ends Support For Windows Vista; Begins To Roll Out Windows 10 Creators Update
Re: Frosty  *Monday April 10, 2017 @09:20PM  2
Re: Frosty  *Sunday April 09, 2017 @06:20PM 1 2
Re: Frosty  *Friday April 07, 2017 @01:33AM 1 2
Re: what about a server again or at least OSX VM r  *Friday April 07, 2017 @01:14AM  2
Re: Frosty  *Thursday April 06, 2017 @10:07PM 1 2
Re: Frosty  *Wednesday April 05, 2017 @06:19PM 1 2
Re:what about a server again or at least OSX VM ri  *Wednesday April 05, 2017 @06:15PM 1 2
Re:what about a server again or at least OSX VM ri  *Wednesday April 05, 2017 @02:47AM 1 2
Re:what about a server again or at least OSX VM ri  *Tuesday April 04, 2017 @09:11PM 1 2
Re:Frosty  *Tuesday April 04, 2017 @08:37PM 1 2
Re: Frosty  *Tuesday April 04, 2017 @07:15PM 1 2
   attached to The Mac Pro Is Getting a Major Do-Over
Re:Ugly legal implications of "circumventing DRM"  *Monday April 03, 2017 @07:01PM  2
   attached to FSF Activists Want You To Call Tim Berners-Lee About DRM

Disk crisis, please clean up!

Working...