Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I want alternatives  Tuesday September 27, 2016 @11:41PM  2
   attached to Mozilla Has Stopped All Commercial Development On Firefox OS -- Explains What It Plans To Do With Code Base
Re:Pretty cool  Tuesday September 27, 2016 @12:03AM  2
Re:Pretty cool  Monday September 26, 2016 @07:42PM 1 2
   attached to Plex Cloud Means Saying Goodbye To the Always-On PC
Re:acrobat reader dc, for those that want...  Monday September 26, 2016 @06:49PM  2
   attached to Adobe To Run Some Of Its Creative Cloud Services On Azure
Re:SaaS is the end of Open Source  Monday September 26, 2016 @12:35AM  2
Re: Who wants one?  Sunday September 25, 2016 @08:02PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Who's Building The Open Source Version of Siri?
Re:So much whining  Friday September 23, 2016 @01:40AM  2
Re:Market solution  Wednesday September 21, 2016 @07:02PM  2
   attached to Lenovo Denies Claims It Plotted With Microsoft To Block Linux Installs
Re: Code.org  Thursday September 22, 2016 @07:20PM  2
Re: Code.org  Wednesday September 21, 2016 @06:44PM 1 2
Re: Code.org  Tuesday September 20, 2016 @06:26PM 1 2
Re: Code.org  Monday September 19, 2016 @07:04PM 1 2
Re:CS should _not_ be taught to teenagers  Monday September 19, 2016 @07:01PM  2
Re:CS should _not_ be taught to teenagers  Monday September 19, 2016 @12:48AM 1 2
Re:CS should _not_ be taught to teenagers  Sunday September 18, 2016 @08:27PM 1 2
   attached to Code.org Disses Wolfram Language, Touts Apple's Swift Playgrounds
Re:SubjectsInCommentsAreStupidCauseTheSubjectIsTFA  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @06:40PM  2
Re:SubjectsInCommentsAreStupidCauseTheSubjectIsTFA  *Monday September 12, 2016 @07:18PM 2 3
   attached to Microsoft Fixes Bugs in Skype for Linux
Re:Courage vs Ego  *Sunday September 11, 2016 @06:38PM  2
Re:Courage vs Ego  *Thursday September 08, 2016 @08:34PM 1 2
   attached to Apple Cites 'Courage' As Reason To Remove 3.5mm Headphone Jack
Re:Too little, too late  *Monday September 05, 2016 @10:53PM  2
   attached to Adobe Resurrects Flash Player On Linux
Re:Good, but won't work  *Sunday September 04, 2016 @08:41PM  3
   attached to Richard Stallman: Online Publishers Should Let Readers Pay Anonymously
Re:Goodbye Windows.  *Friday September 02, 2016 @01:20AM  2
Re:Collusion is illegal  *Friday September 02, 2016 @12:48AM  2
   attached to New Intel and AMD Chips Will Only Support Windows 10
Re:Absurd fear  *Sunday September 11, 2016 @06:41PM  2
   attached to Apple Announces Event On September 7: iPhone 7, Apple Watch 2 Expected

To thine own self be true. (If not that, at least make some money.)

Working...