Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:What a fatuous, nebulous piece of crap???  *Thursday July 17, 2014 @11:35PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Microsoft's Missed Opportunities: Memo From 1997
Re:Everyone on the underhanded snooping bandwagon?  *Monday June 30, 2014 @05:55PM 1 2
   attached to Supreme Court Rejects Appeal By Google Over Street View Data Collection
Hearts and Minds  *Friday March 14, 2014 @02:20AM  2
   attached to Russia Blocks Internet Sites of Putin Critics
Re:meme  *Sunday January 05, 2014 @04:54PM  1
   attached to CES: Laser Headlights Edge Closer To Real-World Highways
Re:Windows XP still at 28.98%  *Friday January 03, 2014 @05:27AM 1 3
   attached to Windows 8 and Windows 8.1 Pass 10% Market Share, Windows XP Falls Below 30%
Re:Yo Bitcoin  *Friday January 03, 2014 @05:20AM  2
   attached to There's Kanye West-Themed Crypto-Currency On the Way
Re:They didn't know!  *Saturday December 21, 2013 @01:57AM  2
Re:They didn't know!  *Friday December 20, 2013 @09:13PM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Reuters: RSA Weakened Encryption For $10M From NSA
Re:Question for financial gurus  *Wednesday December 18, 2013 @04:11PM  2
   attached to Bitcoin Exchange Value Halves After Chinese Ban
Currency Boundaries are Dangerous  *Thursday December 12, 2013 @10:04PM  2
   attached to Bitcoin Token Maker Suspends Operation After Hearing From Federal Gov't
Can the company claim a loss?  *Wednesday December 11, 2013 @09:45PM  2
   attached to UK Retailer Mistakenly Sends PS Vitas, Threatens Legal Action To Get Them Back
I'm 100% sure I'd...  *Wednesday November 06, 2013 @11:10PM  2
   attached to Most Drivers Would Hand Keys Over To Computer If It Meant Lower Insurance Rates
Physical Mailbox?  *Sunday November 03, 2013 @08:01PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Simple Backups To a Neighbor?
Re:Thinking what's appropriate vs. Doing  *Friday November 01, 2013 @05:28PM  2
Thinking what's appropriate vs. Doing  *Friday November 01, 2013 @04:30PM 1 2
   attached to 20-Somethings Think It's OK To Text and Answer Calls In Business Meetings
Re:Hmm...  *Monday October 21, 2013 @01:47AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to IE 11 Breaks Rendering For Google Products, and Outlook Too
Re:Just do it.  *Sunday October 20, 2013 @01:53AM 1 3, Informative
Re:entangled entanglement  *Sunday October 20, 2013 @01:50AM  5, Informative
   attached to D-Wave Quantum Computing Solution Raises More Questions
The nut of the question is  *Saturday October 19, 2013 @02:23AM 3 3
   attached to DNA Sequence Withheld From New Botulism Paper
Re:Documentation is overrated  *Tuesday October 15, 2013 @10:33PM 1 2
   attached to How To Develop Unmaintainable Software
Crazy is...  *Tuesday September 03, 2013 @01:03AM  2
   attached to Official: Microsoft To Acquire Nokia Devices and Services Business
I.e. Barter?  *Sunday August 18, 2013 @11:41PM  2
   attached to Germany: Bitcoin Is "Private Money"
Would work with light, too  *Thursday August 15, 2013 @02:42PM  2
   attached to MS Researchers Develop Acoustic Data Transfer System For Phones
Re:Remarkably Cheap!  *Monday August 12, 2013 @07:22PM  2
   attached to Elon Musk's 'Hyperloop': More Details Revealed

BASIC is to computer programming as QWERTY is to typing. -- Seymour Papert

Working...