Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Delphi will make a comeback.  Tuesday March 28, 2017 @08:49PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Are Some Lies Programmers Tell Themselves?
Re:exemptions?  Tuesday March 28, 2017 @08:41PM  2
Re:This is absolutely sickening...  Tuesday March 28, 2017 @05:28PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to US Congress Votes To Shred ISP Privacy Rules
Re:Censoring Where?  *Wednesday January 25, 2017 @02:39PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Apple Seemingly Censors UltraFine 5K Monitor Reviews After Poor Feedback
Re:Our engineers are hard at work this very moment  *Tuesday December 20, 2016 @11:32AM 2 2
   attached to Tim Cook Assures Employees That It Is Committed To Mac and 'Great Desktops' Are Coming
Re:Make it cheaper  *Monday December 12, 2016 @11:07AM 1 2
   attached to Grand Tour 'Most Illegally Downloaded TV Show In History'
Re:Soon all restaurants will be Taco Bell  *Monday November 14, 2016 @03:40PM  3
   attached to Amazon Expands Home Services To 20 New Cities, Seeks 'Home Assistants'
Re:Not surpised  *Friday November 04, 2016 @04:35PM 2 2
Re:Not surpised  *Friday November 04, 2016 @04:26PM  2
   attached to Samsung Washing Machines Recalled For Risk of 'Impact Injuries'
Re:Facebook = Crack Cocaine  *Monday October 31, 2016 @11:41PM  2
In other news  *Monday October 31, 2016 @11:40PM  2
Re:The Single Dumbest Article In This Site's Histo  *Monday October 31, 2016 @11:38PM 2 2
   attached to People Who Use Facebook Live Longer, Study Finds
Missing some featurs  *Friday October 28, 2016 @10:17PM 2 2
   attached to Harvard Scientists Invent Cigarette-Smoking Robot For Better Lung Disease Research
Misleading results  *Tuesday October 18, 2016 @11:35AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Americans Work 25% More Than Europeans, Study Finds
Duuuuuuupe  *Wednesday November 02, 2016 @08:25PM  2
   attached to LastPass On Mobile Is Now Free
Excessive Amazon packaging when shipping  *Wednesday September 28, 2016 @08:59PM 2 2
   attached to Amazon Looking To Abandon UPS, FedEx In Favor of Its Own Delivery Service
History of Google products  *Monday September 19, 2016 @08:45PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Google Launches 'Google Trips' Personalized Travel Planner
Re:Please don't...  *Thursday September 15, 2016 @10:32AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Apple Explores the Idea Of Killing Headphone Jack On the MacBook Pro
Re:Cities list  *Monday August 29, 2016 @05:15PM  1
   attached to Verizon Switches On LTE Advanced In 461 Cities -- Is Your Phone Compatible?
Re:Chinese Gov't Games?  *Monday August 29, 2016 @01:23PM  2
   attached to Apple Is Making Life Terrible In Its Factories
Re:is comcast conning me?  *Monday August 22, 2016 @04:42PM 1 2
   attached to Comcast Says There's 6 Million Unhappy DSL Users Left To Target
Re:I miss 3.6  *Monday August 22, 2016 @03:51PM  3
   attached to Mozilla Is Changing Its Look -- and Asking the Internet For Feedback
Re:is it that complex?  *Friday August 12, 2016 @03:52PM  2
   attached to More Airline Outages Seen As Carriers Grapple With Aging Technology
Re:Couldn't happen to a nicer guy than Larry Ellis  *Monday August 08, 2016 @03:29PM  3
   attached to Data Breach At Oracle's MICROS Point-of-Sale Division

Chemist who falls in acid will be tripping for weeks.

Working...