Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Facebook is the new AOL  *Wednesday July 06, 2016 @03:47PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to Facebook Lays Out Blueprint For Connecting Hard-To-Reach Rural Areas
Re:Matt LeBlanc is why i stopped watching  *Tuesday July 05, 2016 @10:52AM  2
   attached to Top Gear Host Chris Evans Steps Down After Poor Ratings
Re:and nothing of any value   *Thursday June 30, 2016 @11:12PM 1 5, Funny
Zero  *Thursday June 30, 2016 @11:11PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Apple In Talks To Buy Jay Z-Owned Tidal Streaming Service
Who's liable when there's damage?  *Monday June 06, 2016 @09:19AM  2
   attached to EndGame CEO: Root Out Hackers Before They Strike
Re:Retaliatory strike  *Sunday May 29, 2016 @09:22PM 1 2
   attached to Massive Backlash Building Over Windows 10 Upgrades
Re:Microsoft has too much power  *Wednesday May 25, 2016 @03:19PM 1 3
   attached to Microsoft Backtracks On 'Nasty Trick' Upgrade To Windows 10
Re:"ay, Vinnie, pop a cap on 'im"  *Wednesday May 25, 2016 @04:25PM 1 2
   attached to AT&T Begins Capping Broadband Users
Re:This is the year of the Linux Desktop  *Thursday May 05, 2016 @11:15PM  4, Informative
Re:This is the year of the Linux Desktop  *Thursday May 05, 2016 @11:09PM  2
   attached to Microsoft No Longer Allows Admins To Block Windows Store Access In Windows 10 Pro
Re:DOH!  *Friday April 22, 2016 @10:08PM  2
   attached to Spy Chief Pressed For Number of Americans Ensnared In Data Espionage
Re:Hmm  *Friday April 15, 2016 @10:53PM  2
   attached to Sarah Palin Says 'Bill Nye Is As Much A Scientist As I Am'
Re:Welcome to 1998  *Wednesday April 06, 2016 @09:05AM  3
Re:wat  *Wednesday April 06, 2016 @09:03AM  2
   attached to Chat App Kik Beats Facebook To Launching a Bot Store
Re:...good?  *Friday March 25, 2016 @10:30AM 1 2
   attached to Netflix Admits To Capping Video Streams On Wireless Networks
Re:McAffee admits he did something to get attentio  *Monday March 07, 2016 @12:41PM  2
   attached to McAfee Says He Lied About iPhone Hacking Method To Get Public Attention
Re:25-minute propaganda video  *Thursday February 25, 2016 @06:12PM  2
   attached to ISIS Makes Direct Threats Against Mark Zuckerberg and Jack Dorsey
Re: A cry of desperation  *Monday February 15, 2016 @01:25PM  2
   attached to The RIAA Says 1500 Streams = 1 Album Sale
Re:Driver compensation  *Thursday January 07, 2016 @10:24AM 1 2
   attached to Uber In Retreat Across Europe
Re:Sometimes...  *Monday December 14, 2015 @11:32PM  2
   attached to North Carolina Town Defeats Big Solar's Plan To Suck Up the Sun
Re:Here are your problems:  *Wednesday December 09, 2015 @04:19PM  2
   attached to Top Democratic Senator Will Seek Legislation To "Pierce" Through Encryption
Re:I blocked when ads showed up in Subject list  *Tuesday November 24, 2015 @01:13PM  2
   attached to Yahoo Denies Ad-blocking Users Access To Email
Re:Blizzard  *Monday November 16, 2015 @11:46AM 1 2
   attached to ISP To Court: BitTorrent Usage Doesn't Equal Piracy
Just ask  *Thursday November 12, 2015 @06:31PM 2 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Determine If One Is On a Watchlist?

BASIC is the Computer Science equivalent of `Scientific Creationism'.

Working...