Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Hell no  Monday December 05, 2016 @07:51AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Have You Read 'The Art of Computer Programming'?
Re:Labor Luddism  Friday November 25, 2016 @04:48PM 1 2
   attached to Uber Is About to Face a Landmark Battle in Europe
Re:Whu  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @06:31PM  2
Re:You know, just saying they can't bend the inter  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @06:23PM  2
   attached to UK Plans To Censor Online Videos Of 'Non-Conventional' Sex Acts
Re:government regulations  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @08:39AM  2
   attached to No Evidence of Aloe Vera Found in the Aloe Vera at Wal-Mart, CVS
Oh sure...  *Saturday November 12, 2016 @06:33AM  2
   attached to Facebook Bug Tells Users They Are Dead
Re:So?  *Friday November 11, 2016 @08:18AM  2
   attached to November 14th Supermoon Will Be Biggest In 68 Years
Re:Well duh....  *Saturday November 05, 2016 @03:21PM  2
Re:Huh who knew?  *Friday November 04, 2016 @01:30PM 1 2
Re:Well duh....  *Friday November 04, 2016 @09:14AM 1 2
Re:Huh who knew?  *Friday November 04, 2016 @08:58AM 1 2
Re:Good  *Thursday November 03, 2016 @09:38AM  2
Re:Well duh....  *Thursday November 03, 2016 @09:34AM 1 2
   attached to UK's Brexit Cannot Pass Without Parliament Approval
Re:Don't think it's a generic ring  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @10:56AM  2
   attached to EU Court Blocks Brazilian Company From Trademarking Sound Of a Ringing Phone
Re:Just hope there is no incident that happens  *Tuesday August 02, 2016 @04:36PM 1 2
Re:Good thing you have a choice  *Tuesday August 02, 2016 @04:27PM 1 3
Re:Good thing you have a choice  *Tuesday August 02, 2016 @04:18PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Bar In UK Uses Faraday Cage To Block Mobile Phone Signals
Re:Dork Article  *Wednesday July 27, 2016 @03:55PM  1
   attached to You Can't Turn Off Cortana In the Windows 10 Anniversary Update
Re: Unfortunately.....  *Saturday July 16, 2016 @12:38PM 1 2
   attached to Jill Stein Pledges To Pardon Snowden and Appoint Him To Her Cabinet
Re:It's inevitable  *Wednesday July 06, 2016 @05:56PM 2 2
   attached to UK Bill Introduces 10 Year Prison Sentence for Online Pirates
Re:median vs average  *Monday July 04, 2016 @08:25PM 3 3
   attached to New Cars Are Too Expensive For The Typical Family, Says Study
Re:you mean   *Monday July 04, 2016 @08:27PM  2
   attached to Google Offers Free 4-Month Play Music Trial Subscription For July 4th
Re:FLORIDA  *Monday May 09, 2016 @02:44PM 1 2
   attached to Security Expert Jailed For Reporting Vulnerabilities In Lee County, FL Elections
Re:Makes perfect sense..  *Monday April 25, 2016 @04:38AM 1 2
   attached to Jihadis Twice As Likely To Be Students of Science Than Of Sharia

Egotist: A person of low taste, more interested in himself than in me. -- Ambrose Bierce

Working...