Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Eclipse  *Saturday March 11, 2017 @06:46PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Continues Porting Visual C++ To Linux
Re:Illegal  *Tuesday March 07, 2017 @08:12AM  2
   attached to Toronto Start-Up Will Send a Mechanic To Your Driveway To Repair Your Car On Demand
Re:What year?  *Wednesday March 01, 2017 @09:16AM  2
   attached to AOL Is Cutting Off Third-Party App Access To AIM
Re:What about Scheme?  *Sunday January 15, 2017 @05:28PM  2
   attached to Meet Lux, A New Lisp-like Language
Re:Mass of Samsung jokes in 3.2.1...  *Friday January 13, 2017 @09:29PM  3
   attached to Faulty Phone Battery May Have Caused Fire That Brought Down EgyptAir Flight MS80
Re:By commenting, I'm part of the problem  *Wednesday January 11, 2017 @09:36AM 1 3
   attached to Monopoly May Replace Iconic Pieces With Emoji Faces and Hashtags
Re:Uh...   *Sunday January 01, 2017 @08:10AM  2
   attached to Can Learning Smalltalk Make You A Better Programmer?
Re:Sorry, but I'm civilized  *Saturday December 17, 2016 @06:49PM 2 2
   attached to Londoners Tests A Self-Driving Beer Tap And An AI-Assisted Brewery
Re: Germany has way more problems than Facebook  *Saturday December 17, 2016 @06:55PM  2
   attached to Germany Threatens To Fine Facebook Over Hate Speech
Re:Hell no  *Monday December 05, 2016 @08:51AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Have You Read 'The Art of Computer Programming'?
Re:Labor Luddism  *Friday November 25, 2016 @05:48PM 1 2
   attached to Uber Is About to Face a Landmark Battle in Europe
Re:Whu  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @07:31PM  2
Re:You know, just saying they can't bend the inter  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @07:23PM  2
   attached to UK Plans To Censor Online Videos Of 'Non-Conventional' Sex Acts
Re:government regulations  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @09:39AM  2
   attached to No Evidence of Aloe Vera Found in the Aloe Vera at Wal-Mart, CVS
Oh sure...  *Saturday November 12, 2016 @07:33AM  2
   attached to Facebook Bug Tells Users They Are Dead
Re:So?  *Friday November 11, 2016 @09:18AM  2
   attached to November 14th Supermoon Will Be Biggest In 68 Years
Re:Well duh....  *Saturday November 05, 2016 @04:21PM  2
Re:Huh who knew?  *Friday November 04, 2016 @02:30PM 1 2
Re:Well duh....  *Friday November 04, 2016 @10:14AM 1 2
Re:Huh who knew?  *Friday November 04, 2016 @09:58AM 1 2
Re:Good  *Thursday November 03, 2016 @10:38AM  2
Re:Well duh....  *Thursday November 03, 2016 @10:34AM 1 2
   attached to UK's Brexit Cannot Pass Without Parliament Approval
Re:Don't think it's a generic ring  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @11:56AM  2
   attached to EU Court Blocks Brazilian Company From Trademarking Sound Of a Ringing Phone
Re:Just hope there is no incident that happens  *Tuesday August 02, 2016 @05:36PM 1 2
   attached to Bar In UK Uses Faraday Cage To Block Mobile Phone Signals

Not only is UNIX dead, it's starting to smell really bad. -- Rob Pike

Working...