Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: Gamers still have interest in desktops  Tuesday August 23, 2016 @07:03PM 2 1
   attached to PlayStation 3 Games Are Coming To PC
Re: Linux is far worse than Microsoft  Sunday August 21, 2016 @10:22PM 1 2
   attached to Systemd Rolls Out Its Own Mount Tool
Re: Impossible...  Sunday August 21, 2016 @10:28PM 1 2
Re: Impossible...  Saturday August 20, 2016 @04:53PM 2 2
Re: Impossible...  Saturday August 20, 2016 @02:58PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to How the H-1B Visa Program Impacts America's Tech Workers
Re: Honest Question  Saturday August 20, 2016 @10:29PM  2
Re: Honest Question  Saturday August 20, 2016 @03:52PM 1 2
   attached to Fedora 25 To Run Wayland By Default Instead Of X.Org Server
Re:Good to hear.  Thursday August 18, 2016 @12:17PM  3
   attached to AMD Says Upcoming Zen CPU Will Outperform Intel Broadwell-E
Re: This is why I stay away from Linux.  Wednesday August 17, 2016 @02:49PM  2
Re: Too slow  Wednesday August 17, 2016 @02:45PM  3
   attached to Linux Kernel 4.6 Has Reached End of Life, Users Urged To Move To Linux 4.7.1
Re:Great, can we get keyboard naviation from Netfl  Monday August 15, 2016 @04:03PM  2
   attached to Firefox 49 For Linux Will Ship With Plug-in Free Netflix, Amazon Prime Video Support
Re: TLS  Wednesday August 10, 2016 @05:52PM 1 2
   attached to Linux Bug Leaves USA Today, Other Top Sites Vulnerable To Serious Hijacking Attacks
Re: Haha  *Thursday August 04, 2016 @12:13AM 2 2
   attached to Canada Wants To Keep Federal Data Within National Borders
Re: ...except for the biggest one.  *Monday August 01, 2016 @03:10PM 1 2
   attached to Google Says 97% Of Connections To YouTube Are Now Encrypted
Re: Here's 7-11 for you  *Sunday July 24, 2016 @02:52PM  3
   attached to 7-Eleven Just Used a Drone To Deliver Slurpees and a Chicken Sandwich
Re:Why a browser ??  *Thursday July 14, 2016 @03:00PM 1 2
Re:I can haz?  *Thursday July 14, 2016 @09:38AM  2
Re:Why a browser ??  *Thursday July 14, 2016 @09:25AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Microsoft: Only Microsoft Edge Will Play Netflix Content At 1080p On Your PC
Re: This could be good for the Linux gaming commun  *Wednesday July 13, 2016 @05:20AM  2
Re: This could be good for the Linux gaming commun  *Monday July 11, 2016 @03:33AM 1 3
Re: This could be good for the Linux gaming commun  *Sunday July 10, 2016 @01:22PM 2 2
   attached to Ubuntu's Unity desktop environment can run in Windows
Re: I always quit without notice  *Thursday July 07, 2016 @08:23PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is It Ever OK To Quit Without Giving Notice?
Re: Who gives a shit?  *Tuesday July 05, 2016 @11:16AM 1 2
   attached to TP-LINK Loses Control of Two Device Configuration Domains
Re: Can somebody mod down Dalilama's bullshit?  *Sunday July 03, 2016 @12:33PM 1 2
   attached to ECMAScript 2016: New Version of JavaScript Language Released

"Ada is PL/I trying to be Smalltalk. -- Codoso diBlini

Working...