Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: Here's 7-11 for you  Sunday July 24, 2016 @02:52PM  3
   attached to 7-Eleven Just Used a Drone To Deliver Slurpees and a Chicken Sandwich
Re:Why a browser ??  Thursday July 14, 2016 @03:00PM 1 2
Re:I can haz?  Thursday July 14, 2016 @09:38AM  2
Re:Why a browser ??  Thursday July 14, 2016 @09:25AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Microsoft: Only Microsoft Edge Will Play Netflix Content At 1080p On Your PC
Re: This could be good for the Linux gaming commun  *Wednesday July 13, 2016 @05:20AM  2
Re: This could be good for the Linux gaming commun  *Monday July 11, 2016 @03:33AM 1 3
Re: This could be good for the Linux gaming commun  *Sunday July 10, 2016 @01:22PM 2 2
   attached to Ubuntu's Unity desktop environment can run in Windows
Re: I always quit without notice  *Thursday July 07, 2016 @08:23PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is It Ever OK To Quit Without Giving Notice?
Re: Who gives a shit?  *Tuesday July 05, 2016 @11:16AM 1 2
   attached to TP-LINK Loses Control of Two Device Configuration Domains
Re: So they're fixing GNOME 3's fuck ups?  *Sunday July 03, 2016 @11:34AM  2
   attached to Linux Mint 18 'Sarah' Released, Supports Generic GTK X-Apps
Re: Ah Florida Man...  *Tuesday June 28, 2016 @10:42PM  1
   attached to Florida Man Sues Apple For $10+ Billion, Says He Invented iPhone Before Apple
Re: Can somebody mod down Dalilama's bullshit?  *Sunday July 03, 2016 @12:33PM 1 2
Re: Can somebody mod down Dalilama's bullshit?  *Saturday July 02, 2016 @12:56PM 1 2
Re: Can somebody mod down Dalilama's bullshit?  *Saturday July 02, 2016 @05:23AM 1 2
Re: Can somebody mod down Dalilama's bullshit?  *Friday July 01, 2016 @12:09PM 1 2
Re: Can somebody mod down Dalilama's bullshit?  *Wednesday June 29, 2016 @06:26PM 1 2
Re: Can somebody mod down Dalilama's bullshit?  *Wednesday June 29, 2016 @06:18PM 1 2
Re: Can somebody mod down Dalilama's bullshit?  *Sunday June 26, 2016 @11:19AM 1 2
   attached to ECMAScript 2016: New Version of JavaScript Language Released
Re: Why I *do* use Telegram  *Saturday June 25, 2016 @10:18PM  2
   attached to Why You Should Stop Using Telegram Right Now
Re: Firefox profiles  *Friday June 17, 2016 @02:17PM  3
   attached to Experimental Firefox Feature Lets You Use Multiple Identities While Surfing the Web
Re: Canada  *Friday June 17, 2016 @01:18AM  2
Re: MDUs  *Thursday June 16, 2016 @02:31PM  2
Re: MDUs  *Thursday June 16, 2016 @02:26PM 1 2
Re: Canada  *Thursday June 16, 2016 @02:17PM 1 2
   attached to Municipal Fiber Network Will Let Customers Switch ISPs In Seconds

Somebody ought to cross ball point pens with coat hangers so that the pens will multiply instead of disappear.

Working...