Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:CUPS supports PostScript  Thursday October 20, 2016 @01:01PM  2
Re:CUPS supports PostScript  Thursday October 20, 2016 @02:06AM 2 2
   attached to OMGUbuntu: 'Why Use Linux?' Answered in 3 Short Words
Re: Luke Cage and Daredevil Season 2 were awesome  Tuesday October 18, 2016 @02:27PM  2
   attached to Netflix's Big Bet on Original Shows Finally Seen Paying Off
Re: Um no.  Tuesday October 18, 2016 @11:47AM  2
   attached to Say Hello To Branded Internet Addresses
Re: Netflix Against Linux  Monday October 17, 2016 @06:17PM  2
   attached to More Unblocking Companies Give Up Their Fight Against Netflix
Re: I like the idea of encryption  Sunday October 16, 2016 @10:04PM  2
   attached to Firefox Users Reach HTTPS Encryption Milestone
Re: They've created search anxiety!!  Friday October 14, 2016 @02:54PM  2
   attached to Google To Divide Its Index, Giving Mobile Users Better and Fresher Content
Re: the kiss of death  Tuesday October 11, 2016 @12:54PM  2
Re: the kiss of death  Tuesday October 11, 2016 @03:08AM 2 2
Re: the kiss of death  Monday October 10, 2016 @09:51PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Yahoo Disables Automatic Email Forwarding Feature, Making It Difficult For Users To Leave
Re: Doctor Doctor Give Me The News  *Sunday October 02, 2016 @02:13AM  3
   attached to Multiple Linux Distributions Affected By Crippling Bug In Systemd
Re: twat  *Tuesday September 27, 2016 @08:54PM  2
   attached to OVH Hosting Suffers From Record 1Tbps DDoS Attack Driven By 150K Devices
Re: Oh Noes!!!!!!  *Wednesday September 21, 2016 @05:07PM  2
Re: Oh Noes!!!!!!  *Tuesday September 20, 2016 @10:32PM 1 2
   attached to College Student Got 15 Million Miles By Hacking United Airlines
Re: Single use?  *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @10:16PM 6 3
   attached to Apple Cites 'Courage' As Reason To Remove 3.5mm Headphone Jack
Re: 400Mbps speeds this one spot  *Tuesday September 06, 2016 @10:47PM 1 2
   attached to T-Mobile To Boost Its LTE Speeds To 400 Mbps
Re:I did a similar test at home  *Tuesday September 06, 2016 @03:55PM  2
   attached to Netflix Finds x265 20% More Efficient Than VP9
Re: Who wants this?  *Monday September 05, 2016 @08:55PM  2
   attached to Adobe Resurrects Flash Player On Linux
Re: Port it to Android  *Monday September 05, 2016 @06:18PM  2
   attached to Chrome For Windows To Get Battery Performance Boost
Don't Sync  *Sunday September 04, 2016 @11:40AM 2 2
   attached to FTC Warns Consumers: Don't Sync To Your Rental Car!
Re: Overly aggressive  *Friday September 02, 2016 @07:38PM 1 2
   attached to Google Chrome Begins Warns Users About Insecure Pages
Re: Sure, but why is Chrome still...  *Wednesday August 31, 2016 @04:41PM 1 2
   attached to Google Integrates Cast Into Chrome, No Extension Required
Re: Gamers still have interest in desktops  *Thursday August 25, 2016 @05:07AM 1 2
   attached to PlayStation 3 Games Are Coming To PC
Re: Impossible...  *Thursday August 25, 2016 @05:17AM  2
   attached to How the H-1B Visa Program Impacts America's Tech Workers

In every hierarchy the cream rises until it sours. -- Dr. Laurence J. Peter