Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Actually...  *Wednesday September 22, 2010 @03:10PM  1
Language  *Wednesday September 22, 2010 @11:20AM  2, Interesting
   attached to Today's Children Are Officially Potty Mouths
Polls  *Wednesday September 15, 2010 @08:45AM  1
   attached to 72% of US Adults Support Violent-Game Ban For Minors
Unfair play  *Tuesday August 24, 2010 @12:15PM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to Girls Bugged Teachers' Staff Room
ironic  *Tuesday August 10, 2010 @08:14AM 2 3, Interesting
   attached to Google Secret Privacy Document Leaked
E-Mail = Hello World!  *Friday August 06, 2010 @01:46PM  1
   attached to Web-Based Private File Storage?
sticker proof  *Friday August 06, 2010 @07:12AM  1
   attached to Where To Start With DIY Home Security?
Re:Computer classes are too slow  *Thursday August 05, 2010 @01:36PM 1 1
Computer classes are too slow  *Thursday August 05, 2010 @01:34PM 2 1
   attached to Steve Furber On Why Kids Are Turned Off To Computing Classes
Re:Bosses earn too much  *Friday July 30, 2010 @09:49AM  1
Re:Somebody call the waaaambulance  *Friday July 30, 2010 @09:43AM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to High-Frequency Programmers Revolt Over Pay
'Acquire' free software?  *Tuesday July 27, 2010 @03:19PM  3, Funny
   attached to If Oracle Bought Every Open Source Company
Dim Display  *Wednesday July 21, 2010 @07:13AM  1
   attached to Sony Developing 3D Screen-Sharing Technology For Two Players
osama in myspace  *Sunday August 31, 2008 @09:42AM  1
   attached to Tracking the Terrorists Online
Re:Flash  *Monday August 18, 2008 @02:13PM  1
   attached to Why Is Adobe Flash On Linux Still Broken?
Re:No, no....  *Thursday July 31, 2008 @08:50AM  2, Interesting
   attached to Microsoft's Open Source Guru Faces Tough Fight
So now's the time...  *Thursday November 21, 2002 @06:02PM  1
   attached to Backup Your Life on a DVD
How atomic clocks work...  *Wednesday November 06, 2002 @02:25PM  2, Informative
   attached to Journal Discussion: The Problem With Atomic Clocks...
sheet-thin monitor walls  *Monday October 28, 2002 @02:45PM  1
   attached to Roll-Up Monitors A Step Closer To Reality
you'd think...  *Monday October 28, 2002 @02:53PM  1
ack! I need a real player!  *Wednesday October 16, 2002 @07:04PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: DVD Menus should not exist
do you gentoo?  *Tuesday October 15, 2002 @11:48AM  1
Oooh, priceless.  *Monday October 14, 2002 @09:49PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Long Train Wrecks (life)
I'm not quite dead yet!  *Wednesday October 09, 2002 @11:57PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to GameToo Much...... And Die!

You see but you do not observe. Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, in "The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes"

Working...