Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Copyright law?  *Friday May 22, 2009 @09:06AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Adobe Uses DMCA On Protocol It Promised To Open
Idiotic  *Wednesday March 25, 2009 @07:27AM  5, Informative
   attached to Kernel Hackers On Ext3/4 After 2.6.29 Release
Thunderbird  *Sunday November 16, 2008 @09:52AM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to Firefox 2 and Gecko 1.8 End of Life
Re:Disclosing a key is disclosing knowledge  *Thursday October 16, 2008 @05:42AM 1 2
   attached to UK Court Rejects Encryption Key Disclosure Defense
Re:On the condition...  *Tuesday September 02, 2008 @04:14PM  2
   attached to Unsolicited Offer For My Personal Domain Name?
Re:Not sure how I feel about this...  *Saturday August 30, 2008 @05:06AM  2
   attached to Bloatware Removal Threatens PC Industry Profits
Re:what do you expect?  *Tuesday August 12, 2008 @09:20AM 2 2
   attached to Massive VMware Bug Shuts Systems Down
Re:bollocks ...  *Wednesday July 09, 2008 @05:55AM  2
Re:bollocks ...  *Wednesday July 09, 2008 @05:53AM 1 2
Re:There is substance to the disagreement.   *Wednesday July 09, 2008 @05:25AM  3, Interesting
   attached to Linguistic Problems of GPL Advocacy
Re:Let the flamewars begin...  *Friday May 23, 2008 @10:48AM  2
   attached to To Whom Should I Donate?
Why would you want CoreAVC on the Free Desktop?  *Tuesday May 06, 2008 @05:01AM 11 5, Insightful
   attached to CoreCodec Apologizes For CoreAVC Takedown
Re:Why the java icon?  *Friday April 18, 2008 @06:26AM  2
   attached to NULL Pointer Exploit Excites Researchers
Think positively...  *Wednesday April 16, 2008 @02:18AM  2
   attached to Schoolboy Corrects NASA's Math On Killer Asteroid
Re:64 bit is no panacea  *Friday April 04, 2008 @09:46AM  2
Re:64 bit is no panacea  *Friday April 04, 2008 @09:42AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Adobe Photoshop CS4 Will Be 64-Bit For Windows Only
Re:Not faster...  *Wednesday March 12, 2008 @08:54PM  5, Informative
   attached to Gnome 2.22 Released
Re:How long?  *Wednesday March 12, 2008 @08:58PM  2
   attached to BBC Offers iPhone Version of iPlayer, Accessible to Linux Users Too
Re:It can load GPL-licensed Windows drivers  *Wednesday March 05, 2008 @05:43PM  3, Informative
Re:Linus has already changed his mind  *Wednesday March 05, 2008 @12:49PM 1 2
Re:It can load GPL-licensed Windows drivers  *Wednesday March 05, 2008 @12:40PM 8 5, Interesting
Re:Linus has already changed his mind  *Wednesday March 05, 2008 @12:28PM 3 5, Insightful
Linus has already changed his mind  *Wednesday March 05, 2008 @12:23PM 6 5, Informative
   attached to Linus Denounces NDISWrapper, Denies It GPL Status
Re:old news. 365 days old.  *Monday March 03, 2008 @10:32AM  5, Informative
   attached to Pirates Find Proper Way to Crack Vista's Activation Schema

The shortest distance between two points is under construction. -- Noelie Alito

Working...