Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:What is this I don't even  *Tuesday June 28, 2016 @11:49AM 2 2
   attached to Physicists Confirm a Pear-Shaped Nucleus, and It Could Ruin Time Travel Forever
Re:Thanks, Summary  *Thursday April 21, 2016 @10:55AM 1 3
Re:Quantized inertia?  *Thursday April 21, 2016 @10:12AM 3 3
Re:Quantized inertia?  *Thursday April 21, 2016 @09:57AM 1 2
   attached to The 'Impossible' EM Drive Being Tested By NASA May Finally Be Explained
Re:"either shadow or fog"  *Monday March 28, 2016 @02:35PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Do You Deal With Glare On Cellphones?
Re:erroneous conclusions  *Wednesday March 23, 2016 @01:58AM 1 2
Re:erroneous conclusions  *Tuesday March 22, 2016 @02:42PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to We Had All Better Hope These Scientists Are Wrong About the Planet's Future
Re:What should happen but won't  *Sunday February 14, 2016 @03:08AM 2 2
   attached to US Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia Has Died
Re:The moderationg system needs an overhaul.  *Wednesday February 03, 2016 @12:10PM  2
Re:You must be new here  *Wednesday February 03, 2016 @11:53AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Can We Improve Slashdot?
Re:So Much LUDD..  *Tuesday February 02, 2016 @02:51PM 1 2
Re:So Much LUDD..  *Tuesday February 02, 2016 @02:40PM  2
   attached to EasyJet May Trial Hydrogen Fuel Cells For Taxiing
Re: It's what they say  *Friday January 29, 2016 @04:20PM 2 5, Informative
Re:It's what they say  *Friday January 29, 2016 @12:50PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to My personal workspace is usually ...
Re:The world would be a more creative place if...  *Wednesday January 06, 2016 @05:13PM  2
Re:The world would be a more creative place if...  *Wednesday January 06, 2016 @05:10PM 1 2
   attached to CBS, Others Sued For Copyright Infringement Over "Soft Kitty" In Big Bang Theory
Re:Not gonna read this  *Sunday January 03, 2016 @04:24PM  2
   attached to How the Internet Changed the Way We Read
Re:When you miss a metric...  *Wednesday December 30, 2015 @01:02PM  2
Re:When you miss a metric...  *Monday December 28, 2015 @02:25PM 1 2
Re:When you miss a metric...  *Thursday December 24, 2015 @05:32PM 2 2
   attached to Ubuntu User Count Pegged At Over One Billion
Re:So?!  *Tuesday December 22, 2015 @07:53PM 2 2
   attached to Cold Fusion and the Reputation Trap
Re:Yucca Mountain is still the the best site  *Tuesday December 22, 2015 @08:38PM  2
   attached to DOE Launches Nuclear Waste Disposal Initiative
Re:Sue em.  *Saturday December 19, 2015 @02:05PM  2
Re:Sue em.  *Saturday December 19, 2015 @01:35AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to 12-Year-Old Sikh Boy Arrested In Texas After Bringing a Power Bag To School

"You're a creature of the night, Michael. Wait'll Mom hears about this." -- from the movie "The Lost Boys"

Working...