Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Edge  *Monday January 02, 2017 @10:23PM 2 1
Re:Chrome works  *Monday January 02, 2017 @10:18PM 3 1
Re:So what?  *Monday January 02, 2017 @10:12PM 2 1
   attached to Windows 10 Gains 14% Desktop Market Share in 2016, Edge Continues to Struggle
Voting machines  *Friday December 30, 2016 @03:34AM 1 2
   attached to OpenELEC 7.0 Linux Distribution Now Available For PC and Raspberry Pi
Finally  *Wednesday December 21, 2016 @08:17PM  1
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Why Are Browsers So Slow?
Shame  *Tuesday December 06, 2016 @10:26AM 2 2, Funny
   attached to Apple, Which Doesn't Reveal Watch Sales Data, Says Watch Sales Are Great
Misleading  *Tuesday November 22, 2016 @01:28AM 1 1
   attached to 4K Netflix Arrives On Windows 10, But Only Via Microsoft's Edge Browser
Re:layout == replacement?  *Monday November 21, 2016 @08:31AM  1
   attached to A Windows 10 Alternative: Ubuntu-Based Zorin OS Linux Distro
Re:Woha...  *Friday November 18, 2016 @11:28PM  1
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Which Windows Laptop Could Replace a MacBook Pro?
Serious  *Sunday November 13, 2016 @08:47PM 2 1
   attached to Red Hat Announces Fedora Will Support MP3 Playback
Real life  *Monday November 07, 2016 @04:18AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Are American Tech Workers Paid So Well?
Huh?  *Thursday October 20, 2016 @02:01AM  0, Troll
Huh  *Thursday October 20, 2016 @02:00AM  0, Troll
   attached to Nintendo NX Will Be Officially Revealed Tomorrow
Re:Droning justification [Re:I'm just surprised...  *Tuesday October 18, 2016 @05:20AM  0
Re:Droning justification [Re:I'm just surprised...  *Tuesday October 18, 2016 @05:16AM 2 0
   attached to WikiLeaks: Ecuador Cut Off Assange's Internet Access
Re:Again indeed  *Friday October 07, 2016 @03:19AM  2
Re:Again indeed  *Friday October 07, 2016 @03:18AM  2
Again indeed  *Thursday October 06, 2016 @06:56PM 6 0
   attached to Chrome and Firefox Flag The Pirate Bay As a 'Phishing' Site...Again
Fat  *Monday October 03, 2016 @10:39AM  2
   attached to Facebook Releases Messenger Lite For People On Slower Networks and With Old and Basic Android Phones
Re:Linux  *Sunday August 21, 2016 @10:34PM 2 3
Linux  *Sunday August 21, 2016 @10:07PM 1 2
   attached to Systemd Rolls Out Its Own Mount Tool
Re:It better not be.  *Sunday August 21, 2016 @01:31AM  2
Stillborn  *Sunday August 21, 2016 @01:24AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is KDE Dying?
Admini...  *Tuesday August 16, 2016 @06:36AM 1 0, Offtopic
   attached to There May Be A Fifth Force of Nature, Study Suggests

If you think the system is working, ask someone who's waiting for a prompt.

Working...