Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:What problem? What PROBLEM?  *Tuesday March 14, 2017 @02:32AM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Would You Solve the Instant Messaging Problem?
Re:Cake or death  *Monday February 20, 2017 @04:30PM 1 2
   attached to Former Engineer Says Uber Is a Nightmare of Sexism; CEO Orders Urgent Investigation
Re:Pharmacists can be replaced now  *Friday February 10, 2017 @09:27PM 1 2
   attached to I think my current job will be replaced by a robot/software:
Re:Common Sense At Work  *Sunday January 29, 2017 @07:31PM 1 2
   attached to Ransomware Infects a Hotel's Key System
Re:Creative solution to patent trolls  *Tuesday January 03, 2017 @02:50PM  2
   attached to Family Sues Apple For Not Making Thing It Patented
Re:Cue the incredulous comments from the Americans  *Monday January 02, 2017 @05:52PM  2
Re:Cue the incredulous comments from the Americans  *Monday January 02, 2017 @05:44PM  2
   attached to Work Emails After Hours Finally Banned in France
Re:So many people don't understand tax deductions  *Friday December 09, 2016 @10:01PM  3
   attached to Alphabet Donated Its Employees' Holiday Gifts To Charity
Re:Managing Expectations  *Friday December 09, 2016 @10:54PM  2
   attached to Magic Leap Used Fake Tech Demos and Is 'Years' Behind Schedule
Re:Wow...  *Wednesday December 07, 2016 @06:47PM  2
Re:Wow...  *Wednesday December 07, 2016 @06:30PM  2
   attached to YouTube's $1 Billion Royalties Are Not Enough, Says Music Industry
Re:How do you demand honesty  *Wednesday December 07, 2016 @04:37PM  2
   attached to Weather Channel To Breitbart: Stop Citing Us To Spread Climate Skepticism
Re:Need to prevent small companies from H1B  *Sunday November 27, 2016 @08:32PM  2
   attached to Will Trump Protect America's IT Workers From H-1B Visa Abuses?
Re:Ignorance abounds  *Sunday November 13, 2016 @02:00PM  2
   attached to 'Here Be Dragons': The Seven Most Vexing Problems In Programming
Re:Smart move  *Wednesday November 02, 2016 @06:38PM 4 4, Insightful
   attached to On Wall Street, a High-Ranking Few Still Avoid Email
Re: Oh noes!!!!11111  *Monday October 24, 2016 @02:16PM  2
   attached to Women in Computing To Decline To 22% by 2025, Study Warns
Re:Only Logical  *Tuesday October 18, 2016 @03:24PM  2
   attached to Americans Work 25% More Than Europeans, Study Finds
Re:What's your point?  *Tuesday October 11, 2016 @06:05PM 1 2
Re:Process  *Tuesday October 11, 2016 @06:02PM  2
   attached to Dozens of Suspicious Court Cases Aim At Getting Web Pages Taken Down Or Deindexed
Re:how long does the battery last?  *Wednesday October 05, 2016 @06:48PM 2 3
   attached to Verizon Workers Can Now Be Fired If They Fix Copper Phone Lines
Re:Oversaturation  *Thursday September 29, 2016 @06:04PM  2
   attached to Cable TV Companies Could Lose Nearly $1 Billion in the Next Year From People Ditching Their Subscriptions
Re:Hell of a money maker  *Tuesday September 20, 2016 @03:49PM 1 3
   attached to Comcast Will Launch a Wireless Service Next Year
Re: First they have to find the cause  *Wednesday September 14, 2016 @03:49PM  2
   attached to SpaceX Plans To Resume Launches In November
Re:News reporting creates cognitive biases  *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @05:13PM 2 2
   attached to Dutchman Dies in Tesla Crash; Firefighters Feared Electrocution

An algorithm must be seen to be believed. -- D.E. Knuth

Working...