Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Need to prevent small companies from H1B  Sunday November 27, 2016 @07:32PM  2
   attached to Will Trump Protect America's IT Workers From H-1B Visa Abuses?
Re:Ignorance abounds  *Sunday November 13, 2016 @01:00PM  2
   attached to 'Here Be Dragons': The Seven Most Vexing Problems In Programming
Re:Smart move  *Wednesday November 02, 2016 @05:38PM 4 4, Insightful
   attached to On Wall Street, a High-Ranking Few Still Avoid Email
Re: Oh noes!!!!11111  *Monday October 24, 2016 @01:16PM  2
   attached to Women in Computing To Decline To 22% by 2025, Study Warns
Re:Only Logical  *Tuesday October 18, 2016 @02:24PM  2
   attached to Americans Work 25% More Than Europeans, Study Finds
Re:What's your point?  *Tuesday October 11, 2016 @05:05PM 1 2
Re:Process  *Tuesday October 11, 2016 @05:02PM  2
   attached to Dozens of Suspicious Court Cases Aim At Getting Web Pages Taken Down Or Deindexed
Re:how long does the battery last?  *Wednesday October 05, 2016 @05:48PM 2 3
   attached to Verizon Workers Can Now Be Fired If They Fix Copper Phone Lines
Re:Oversaturation  *Thursday September 29, 2016 @05:04PM  2
   attached to Cable TV Companies Could Lose Nearly $1 Billion in the Next Year From People Ditching Their Subscriptions
Re:Hell of a money maker  *Tuesday September 20, 2016 @02:49PM 1 3
   attached to Comcast Will Launch a Wireless Service Next Year
Re: First they have to find the cause  *Wednesday September 14, 2016 @02:49PM  2
   attached to SpaceX Plans To Resume Launches In November
Re:News reporting creates cognitive biases  *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @04:13PM 2 2
   attached to Dutchman Dies in Tesla Crash; Firefighters Feared Electrocution
Re: overreach  *Sunday September 04, 2016 @08:05PM 1 2
   attached to FDA Bans 19 Chemicals Used In Antibacterial Soaps
Re:Unions are helpful (except when they aren't)  *Monday August 29, 2016 @05:02PM 1 2
Re: see what the Union free work place get's you!  *Monday August 29, 2016 @04:47PM 1 2
   attached to Apple Is Making Life Terrible In Its Factories
Re:That's bullshit  *Friday August 26, 2016 @05:01PM  2
Re:That's bullshit  *Friday August 26, 2016 @04:45PM  2
   attached to Robot Babies Not Effective Birth Control, Australian Study Finds
Re:Only 3 years?  *Tuesday August 09, 2016 @09:26PM  2
Re:Only 3 years?  *Monday August 08, 2016 @10:54PM 7 4, Informative
   attached to Immigration Attorneys: Industry Pushes Foreign Labor, Claiming 'US Students Can't Hack It In Tech'
Re:I've tried Walmart's ship to a local store  *Monday August 08, 2016 @06:53PM  2
   attached to Walmart Buys Jet For $3 Billion, Hopes To Turbo Charge Ecommerce
Re:Big, fat, NO FREAKIN' DUH!  *Monday August 08, 2016 @07:21PM  2
   attached to Linux on Windows Exposes a New Attack Surface
Re:Stalking Is Illegal.  *Friday August 05, 2016 @07:47PM  2
   attached to This Company Has Built a Profile On Every American Adult
Re:Utility and deviance of the User Agent  *Tuesday August 02, 2016 @01:27AM  2
   attached to New Site Checks Your Browser's Fingerprint
Re:Great example of a key flaw in the stock market  *Monday July 25, 2016 @04:58PM 1 2
   attached to Nintendo Shares Plummet After Investors Realize It Doesn't Actually Make Pokemon Go

I have a very small mind and must live with it. -- E. Dijkstra

Working...