Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Same old companies  Tuesday November 29, 2016 @07:30PM  1
Same old companies  Tuesday November 29, 2016 @05:22PM 3 1
   attached to Europe Is Getting a Network of 'Ultra-Fast, High-Powered' EV Chargers
Re:Use Thunderbolt or forget it AMD  *Friday March 04, 2016 @02:29PM  0
   attached to AMD Wants To Standardize the External GPU
Re:OH NOES  *Monday December 14, 2015 @06:11PM 2 1
   attached to Bangladesh Extends Social Media Ban, Blocking Twitter and Skype
something important seems to be missing from your   *Tuesday December 01, 2015 @05:35PM  0
   attached to Skip the Picks; Expert Uses Hammer To Open a Master Lock
Stop  *Thursday November 26, 2015 @01:17PM  1
   attached to AMD's Crimson Radeon Driver For Linux Barely Changes Anything
Title  *Wednesday November 18, 2015 @01:59PM  1
   attached to Another Crowd-funded Drone Project Collapses
hmmm....  *Tuesday November 17, 2015 @09:01AM  1
   attached to Grow Your Daily Protein At Home With an Edible Insect Desktop Hive
Re:In other news...  *Friday October 16, 2015 @10:50AM 1 2
Re:A new startup  *Friday October 16, 2015 @10:38AM  1
Re:A new startup  *Friday October 16, 2015 @10:37AM 1 3, Funny
Re:China's Source Code  *Friday October 16, 2015 @10:35AM 2 3, Funny
   attached to IBM Permits China To Review Source Code
Re:Well  *Thursday October 15, 2015 @03:05PM  1
Well  *Thursday October 15, 2015 @01:49PM 1 0
   attached to Intel's Core i5 6500 Shines As a $199 Skylake Processor, Works With Linux
I think it's time  *Saturday October 10, 2015 @06:46PM 1 1
   attached to There Is No .bro In Brotli: Google/Mozilla Engineers Nix File Type As Offensive
I bet  *Sunday September 27, 2015 @01:25PM  1
   attached to Mark Zuckerberg Issues Call For Universal Internet Access
REFURBISHED  *Wednesday September 09, 2015 @12:38PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Cheapest Functional Computer For Students?
Re:It must suck  *Wednesday September 09, 2015 @11:19AM 1 1
   attached to Hackers Abuse Satellite Internet Links To Remain Anonymous
Steve  *Monday September 07, 2015 @03:21PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Steve Wozniak "Steve Jobs Played No Role In My Designs For the Apple I & II"
Cat got your tongue?  *Friday September 04, 2015 @11:19AM 1 1
   attached to Cheap Smartphones Quietly Becoming Popular In the US
Re:Nano vs. Fury X  *Monday September 07, 2015 @10:55AM  1
Nano vs. Fury X  *Thursday August 27, 2015 @10:51AM 1 1
   attached to AMD Unveils Radeon R9 Nano, Targets Mini ITX Gaming Systems With a New Fury
What bothers me since... ever:  *Thursday January 29, 2015 @01:47PM 2 0
   attached to Dell 2015 XPS 13: Smallest 13" Notebook With Broadwell-U, QHD+ Display Reviewed
Re:Adblock, FTW  *Wednesday January 28, 2015 @05:47PM  1
   attached to Adobe's Latest Zero-Day Exploit Repurposed, Targeting Adult Websites

Line Printer paper is strongest at the perforations.

Working...