Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Mea Culpa  *Tuesday July 20, 2004 @07:17PM 1 2
Mea Culpa  *Tuesday July 20, 2004 @07:02PM 1 1
Re:Go 24p  *Tuesday July 20, 2004 @08:55AM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Which Digital Video Camera for Amateur Video?
Mod parent up  *Thursday March 20, 2003 @04:13PM  2
   attached to Dying Languages, Fading Formats
Borders  *Friday January 03, 2003 @06:43PM  3, Informative
   attached to Discovering New Music?
Michael Kandel  *Wednesday December 18, 2002 @12:55AM  1
   attached to Slashback: Tenacity, Freedomware, Lem
Phonemes, visemes, TTS, and lip synching  *Tuesday November 26, 2002 @05:05PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Cell Phones for the Deaf
Re:Render, modeller, compositor  *Sunday November 10, 2002 @07:28PM  2
You forgot....  *Sunday November 10, 2002 @06:47PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Which 3D Rendering Package Do You Recommend?
Postmodernism defined  *Tuesday October 22, 2002 @11:15PM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Postmodern Computer Science
Re:It's a theory...  *Friday September 27, 2002 @07:39AM 2 2
   attached to Ready, Steady, Evolve
Re:money  *Wednesday September 04, 2002 @08:00PM 1 2
   attached to The Return Of The Live Human Being
Cialdini: Influence, Psychology of Persuasion  *Tuesday August 27, 2002 @08:40AM 2 3, Interesting
   attached to Why are Businesses Willing to Spend More for Software?
Re:Utopia...sort of.  *Monday August 19, 2002 @09:27PM  2
   attached to Slashback: Pop-Ups, Books, Qmail
Academic politics preferable to industry bullshit  *Thursday August 15, 2002 @08:59PM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to Moving from Corporate IT to Science?
Good news for disabled Sicilians  *Thursday August 08, 2002 @01:15PM 1 2
   attached to Funky Robotic Hand
Fuzzy boundaries!  *Friday August 02, 2002 @02:38PM  2
   attached to Do You Know Where You Live?
Re:Translation:  *Tuesday June 25, 2002 @04:17PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Does Drawing on Experience Infringe on Other's IP?
Let's see it reproduce this:  *Friday June 14, 2002 @06:36AM  1
Kurt Vonnegut got this right...  *Friday June 14, 2002 @06:22AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to First Virtual Piano Competition
Reverse of lip-synching  *Thursday March 28, 2002 @04:55PM  2
   attached to Talk ... Without Speaking
Human brain still necessary.  *Friday February 22, 2002 @06:35PM  3, Insightful
   attached to UCLA Adds Physics to Prat-falls
Off by eight years...  *Sunday February 17, 2002 @07:39PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to A Timeline of the Future
Customer Relations Management is all about...  *Wednesday February 13, 2002 @07:33AM 1 5, Informative
   attached to TuVox Voice Interface

The finest eloquence is that which gets things done.

Working...