Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Mea Culpa  *Tuesday July 20, 2004 @08:17PM 1 2
Mea Culpa  *Tuesday July 20, 2004 @08:02PM 1 1
Re:Go 24p  *Tuesday July 20, 2004 @09:55AM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Which Digital Video Camera for Amateur Video?
Mod parent up  *Thursday March 20, 2003 @05:13PM  2
   attached to Dying Languages, Fading Formats
Borders  *Friday January 03, 2003 @07:43PM  3, Informative
   attached to Discovering New Music?
Michael Kandel  *Wednesday December 18, 2002 @01:55AM  1
   attached to Slashback: Tenacity, Freedomware, Lem
Phonemes, visemes, TTS, and lip synching  *Tuesday November 26, 2002 @06:05PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Cell Phones for the Deaf
Re:Render, modeller, compositor  *Sunday November 10, 2002 @08:28PM  2
You forgot....  *Sunday November 10, 2002 @07:47PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Which 3D Rendering Package Do You Recommend?
Postmodernism defined  *Wednesday October 23, 2002 @12:15AM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Postmodern Computer Science
Re:It's a theory...  *Friday September 27, 2002 @08:39AM 2 2
   attached to Ready, Steady, Evolve
Re:money  *Wednesday September 04, 2002 @09:00PM 1 2
   attached to The Return Of The Live Human Being
Cialdini: Influence, Psychology of Persuasion  *Tuesday August 27, 2002 @09:40AM 2 3, Interesting
   attached to Why are Businesses Willing to Spend More for Software?
Re:Utopia...sort of.  *Monday August 19, 2002 @10:27PM  2
   attached to Slashback: Pop-Ups, Books, Qmail
Academic politics preferable to industry bullshit  *Thursday August 15, 2002 @09:59PM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to Moving from Corporate IT to Science?
Good news for disabled Sicilians  *Thursday August 08, 2002 @02:15PM 1 2
   attached to Funky Robotic Hand
Fuzzy boundaries!  *Friday August 02, 2002 @03:38PM  2
   attached to Do You Know Where You Live?
Re:Translation:  *Tuesday June 25, 2002 @05:17PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Does Drawing on Experience Infringe on Other's IP?
Let's see it reproduce this:  *Friday June 14, 2002 @07:36AM  1
Kurt Vonnegut got this right...  *Friday June 14, 2002 @07:22AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to First Virtual Piano Competition
Reverse of lip-synching  *Thursday March 28, 2002 @05:55PM  2
   attached to Talk ... Without Speaking
Human brain still necessary.  *Friday February 22, 2002 @07:35PM  3, Insightful
   attached to UCLA Adds Physics to Prat-falls
Off by eight years...  *Sunday February 17, 2002 @08:39PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to A Timeline of the Future
Customer Relations Management is all about...  *Wednesday February 13, 2002 @08:33AM 1 5, Informative
   attached to TuVox Voice Interface

If you push the "extra ice" button on the soft drink vending machine, you won't get any ice. If you push the "no ice" button, you'll get ice, but no cup.

Working...