Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
They're not capable of mind control...  Saturday August 27, 2016 @11:36AM 8 5, Funny
   attached to HAARP Holds Open House To Dispel Rumors Of Mind Control
Re:"More Professional Than Ever"  Monday August 22, 2016 @03:54PM  5, Funny
   attached to Linux Turns 25, Is Bigger and More Professional Than Ever
Re:All I want to know   Thursday August 18, 2016 @08:29PM 1 3
   attached to RealDoll CEO Aims To Make Its Sex Dolls Love You Back Via AI App
"Scientists" can argue all they want  *Thursday August 04, 2016 @03:55PM 1 2
   attached to Scientists Argue the US Ban on Human Gene Editing Will Leave It Behind
Re:Mars  *Monday August 01, 2016 @07:49PM 1 2
Re:Change history Commrade? Da or Nyet?  *Monday August 01, 2016 @07:41PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Apple Replaces The Pistol Emoji With A Water Gun
Re:Headphone Jack is Pretty Crappy  *Sunday July 24, 2016 @07:05AM  5, Funny
   attached to Phones Without Headphone Jacks Are Here... and They're Extremely Annoying
Rube  *Saturday July 16, 2016 @05:08PM  2
   attached to Intel ChromeBooks Can Now Run Wine and Steam
Re: Pokemon GO should cease  *Friday July 15, 2016 @07:37PM 1 2
   attached to Fake Pokemon Go App On Google Play Infects Phones With Screenlocker
THANKS OBAMA!!!  *Monday July 04, 2016 @07:36PM 1 3
   attached to New Cars Are Too Expensive For The Typical Family, Says Study
Re:Compare Uhura, Chekhov, and Sulu to Stormtroope  *Saturday July 02, 2016 @12:03PM  2
Re:Compare Uhura, Chekhov, and Sulu to Stormtroope  *Saturday July 02, 2016 @12:01PM 1 2
Compare Uhura, Chekhov, and Sulu to Stormtroopers  *Saturday July 02, 2016 @09:59AM 2 2
Re:The Q  *Saturday July 02, 2016 @09:46AM  3
   attached to Why Did The Stars Wars and Star Trek Worlds Turn Out So Differently?
Re:Academic and member of the Democratic Party?  *Friday July 01, 2016 @09:12AM  2
Academic and member of the Democratic Party?  *Thursday June 30, 2016 @03:33PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Elizabeth Warren Says Apple, Amazon and Google Are Trying To 'Lock Out' Competition
Re:Congratulations!  *Friday May 27, 2016 @07:27PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to SpaceX Successfully Lands A Falcon 9 Rocket At Sea For The Third Time
Re:"the NIH has refused to fund it."  *Tuesday May 24, 2016 @06:09PM 1 2
   attached to American Scientists Working On Creating Chimeras: Half-Human, Half-Animal Embryos
Re:Shouldn't they change the name...  *Monday May 23, 2016 @05:33PM 1 3
   attached to Pac-Man 256 Coming To PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC With Multiplayer
Re:This is sad  *Tuesday May 17, 2016 @09:33PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Live-Action Tetris Movie Secures $80 Million Funding, Plans To Be Part Of A Trilogy
Huh?  *Wednesday May 11, 2016 @12:39PM 3 2
   attached to NASA Releases 56 Patents Into the Public Domain For Commercial Use
Re:oh crap  *Wednesday May 04, 2016 @02:41PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Windows 10 Updates Are Now Ruining Pro-Gaming Streams
One step closer  *Wednesday May 04, 2016 @12:53PM 3 2
   attached to John Kasich To Drop Out, Leaving Trump as GOP Nominee
Re: This is sad seeing republicans...  *Wednesday April 27, 2016 @09:08PM  2
   attached to 2016 Hugo Awards Shortlist Dominated By Rightwing Campaign

You need tender loving care once a week - so that I can slap you into shape. - Ellyn Mustard

Working...