Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Oh noes!?!?!  Thursday April 27, 2017 @07:24PM 1 2
   attached to Backdoor Could Allow Company To Shut Down 70% of All Bitcoin Mining Operations
Re:Story is exactly the opposite of headline  *Saturday April 01, 2017 @10:54PM 1 2
   attached to Connecticut May Become First US State To Allow Deadly Police Drones
Re:"Other app stores"  *Wednesday March 29, 2017 @06:25PM 2 3
   attached to App Store Sales For Android To Overtake Apple's iOS, Research Firm Says
Re:Good!  *Friday March 24, 2017 @04:37PM  2
Re:Good!  *Friday March 24, 2017 @04:28PM  2
   attached to Amazon Wins $1.5 Billion Tax Dispute Over IRS
Re:Scary stuff  *Tuesday March 14, 2017 @04:55PM  3
   attached to Arctic Ice Loss Driven By Natural Swings, Not Just Mankind, Says Study
Cats have othe ways to make you crazy  *Wednesday February 22, 2017 @08:57PM 5 3, Interesting
   attached to Owning a Cat Does Not Lead To Mental Illness, Study Finds
Capital Asset Pricing Model  *Thursday February 02, 2017 @06:43PM 2 2
   attached to Snapchat Files For a $3 Billion IPO
Re:Quim Itchin'  *Wednesday January 18, 2017 @09:04PM 1 2
   attached to Malwarebytes Discovers 'First Mac Malware of 2017'
Re:How's that feel Texas?  *Wednesday January 18, 2017 @08:18PM 3 2, Insightful
   attached to Tesla Is Investing $350 Million In Its Gigafactory, Hiring Hundreds of Workers
Re:Luddites  *Tuesday January 17, 2017 @11:40AM 1 1
Re:Luddites  *Tuesday January 17, 2017 @10:48AM 1 1
   attached to Worldwide App Downloads Grew 15% and Revenue Soared 40% in 2016
Re:WTF?  *Thursday January 05, 2017 @01:00PM 1 2
   attached to Rumors of Cmd's Death Have Been Greatly Exaggerated
Re:Bitcoin is dead  *Thursday January 05, 2017 @12:05PM 1 2
   attached to Bitcoin Is Crashing
Re:1 laptop, not connected to the grid  *Saturday December 31, 2016 @12:08PM  2
   attached to Washington Post Retracts Story About Russian Hackers Penetrating US Electricity Grid
Reminds me of a tune  *Sunday December 25, 2016 @12:27PM  5, Funny
   attached to Did Google.org Steal the Christmas Spirit?
Price?  *Tuesday December 13, 2016 @08:59PM 2 2
   attached to AMD Unveils First Zen Desktop Processor Details, Picks 'Ryzen' To Brand Zen CPU
Re:Fix the link in the summary  *Sunday December 11, 2016 @01:00PM  2
Re:No Suprise  *Sunday December 11, 2016 @12:48PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to NSA's Best Are 'Leaving In Big Numbers,' Insiders Say
How on earth is this policy enforced?  *Saturday December 10, 2016 @12:52PM 4 3
   attached to Uber Asks Everyone To Stop Making It The New Tinder
Re:Obama has no right to do this  *Friday December 09, 2016 @08:48PM  2
Re:Obama has no right to do this  *Friday December 09, 2016 @03:44PM 1 2
Re:Obama has no right to do this  *Friday December 09, 2016 @02:11PM 1 4, Interesting
Re:Obama has no right to do this  *Friday December 09, 2016 @01:40PM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to President Obama Orders Review of Cyber Attacks On 2016 Election

Evolution is a million line computer program falling into place by accident.

Working...