Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Robots are good  Monday April 24, 2017 @05:29PM  2
   attached to Billionaire Jack Ma Says CEOs Could Be Robots in 30 Years, Warns of Decades of 'Pain' From AI
Poor Assange!  Friday April 21, 2017 @02:45PM  3
   attached to US Prepares Charges To Seek Arrest of WikiLeaks' Julian Assange
Re:Not a "climate change denier", not alarmist eit  Tuesday April 18, 2017 @04:03PM  3
Re:it's politics, obviously  Tuesday April 18, 2017 @03:45PM  2
   attached to For the First Time On Record, Human-Caused Climate Change Has Rerouted an Entire River
Not how it works  Saturday April 15, 2017 @04:03PM 4 3
   attached to Tiny Changes Can Cause An AI To Fail
Yet another bad patent  *Friday March 31, 2017 @01:34PM  2
   attached to IBM Technology Creates Smart Wingman For Self-Driving Cars
Lawyers: Making Microsoft Look Good  *Monday March 27, 2017 @06:22PM  2
   attached to Class Action Lawsuit Launched Over Forced Windows 10 Upgrades
Re:Conflict of interest   *Saturday March 25, 2017 @03:04PM  2
   attached to Red-Light Camera Grace Period Goes From 0.1 To 0.3 Seconds, Chicago To Lose $17 Million
Re:So they just reinvented the docking station?  *Sunday March 26, 2017 @01:28PM 2 2
Re:So they just reinvented the docking station?  *Friday March 24, 2017 @05:56PM 2 2
   attached to Apple Explores Using An iPhone, iPad To Power a Laptop
Re:This is extortion  *Monday March 20, 2017 @04:48PM  2
   attached to WikiLeaks Won't Tell Tech Companies How To Patch CIA Zero-Days Until Demands Are Met
This is a real problem  *Monday March 20, 2017 @04:34PM  2
   attached to NY Bill Would Require Removal of Inaccurate, Irrelevant Or Excessive Statements
Re:A cure for which there is no disease  *Monday March 13, 2017 @01:51PM  2
   attached to Millions of Smart Meters May Over-Inflate Readings by up to 600%
But WHY?  *Friday March 10, 2017 @03:51PM  2
   attached to Seattle Tech Engineers Are More Loyal Than Those in San Francisco, Data Shows
It DOES happen  *Saturday March 04, 2017 @01:51AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Are There No Huge Leaps Forward In CPU/GPU Power?
Re:Perhaps a better method...  *Thursday March 02, 2017 @04:16PM  2
Re:Perhaps a better method...  *Thursday March 02, 2017 @01:08PM  2
Re:Perhaps a better method...  *Wednesday March 01, 2017 @05:52PM 7 3
   attached to Programmers Are Confessing Their Coding Sins To Protest a Broken Job Interview Process
Re:"Police found Purinton 80 miles away at Applebe  *Sunday February 26, 2017 @02:42PM 1 2
   attached to Garmin Engineer Shot And Killed By Man Yelling 'Get Out Of My Country!'
Re:The (400 page) requirements you can read. $3.25  *Friday February 24, 2017 @04:09PM 1 2
   attached to FCC Votes To Lift Net Neutrality Transparency Rules For Smaller Internet Providers
In other news...  *Thursday February 23, 2017 @08:42PM 1 2
   attached to Social Media Are Driving Americans Insane
Nothing But Sensationalism  *Thursday February 23, 2017 @03:40PM  2
   attached to Owning a Cat Does Not Lead To Mental Illness, Study Finds
Re: Republicans vote against safety...  *Tuesday February 07, 2017 @07:32PM  3
   attached to US House Passes Bill Requiring Warrants To Search Old Emails
Re:Knowledge  *Monday February 06, 2017 @08:26PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Do You Care About Tech Conferences?

Work continues in this area. -- DEC's SPR-Answering-Automaton

Working...