Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I think it's pretty obvious  *Saturday July 30, 2016 @12:57AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Snowden Questions WikiLeaks' Methods of Releasing Leaks
Re:Dear god no  *Thursday July 28, 2016 @06:01PM  2
   attached to James Cameron: Theater Experience Key To Containing Piracy
Crysis?  *Tuesday July 05, 2016 @04:37PM  2
   attached to MIT's Swarm Chip Architecture Boosts Multi-Core CPUs, Offering Up To 18x Faster Processing
Re:Microsoft announcement: "content youâ(TM)v  *Wednesday June 29, 2016 @06:03PM  2
   attached to RIP Xbox Fitness: Users Will Soon Lose Access To Workout Videos They Bought
Re:Meaningless  *Monday June 20, 2016 @06:48PM  3
   attached to High IQ Countries Have Less Software Piracy, Research Finds
Re:Apples-Oranges  *Saturday June 18, 2016 @11:48AM 1 2
Re:Apples-Oranges  *Friday June 17, 2016 @07:17PM 1 2
Re:Apples-Oranges  *Friday June 17, 2016 @05:54PM 1 2
Re:Apples-Oranges  *Friday June 17, 2016 @05:13PM 1 2
Re:Apples-Oranges  *Friday June 17, 2016 @02:59PM  2
   attached to Let's Drug Test The Rich Before Approving Tax Deductions, Says US Congresswoman
Clueless journalists  *Friday June 17, 2016 @02:28PM  2
   attached to Finnish Scientist Provides Another Explanation For The 'Impossible' EM Drive
Re:Someone is playing Kerbal Space Program  *Wednesday June 15, 2016 @08:22PM  2
   attached to SpaceX's Falcon 9 Crashes Into Droneship
Yay corporate-speak!  *Wednesday June 15, 2016 @02:14PM  2
   attached to Instagram Ads Now Include Mobile Banners
Re: An easier sollution  *Wednesday June 15, 2016 @12:24PM 1 2
Re: An easier sollution  *Monday June 13, 2016 @05:05PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Can Technology Prevent Shootings?
Re:Resistence is futile  *Monday June 13, 2016 @04:19PM  2
   attached to Manifesto Calls For 'Rebel Cities' To Reject Surveillance
There is no paradox  *Wednesday June 08, 2016 @01:47PM 1 2
   attached to Researchers Say The Aliens Are Silent Because They Are Extinct
Great way to pay people less!  *Monday June 06, 2016 @07:58PM  5, Insightful
   attached to GE Considers Scrapping The Annual Raise
Re:BIG ELEPHANT  *Friday June 03, 2016 @01:32PM  2
Re:BIG ELEPHANT  *Friday June 03, 2016 @01:26AM 1 2
Re:Campaign season  *Thursday June 02, 2016 @09:40PM 2 2
Re:BIG ELEPHANT  *Thursday June 02, 2016 @05:29PM 1 2
   attached to US Death Rate Rises, Health Officials Aren't Sure Why
Re:Unlimited Population Growth  *Wednesday June 01, 2016 @06:04PM 1 3
Re:Really?  *Wednesday June 01, 2016 @05:58PM 1 2
   attached to We Need To Build Industrial Zones In Space In Order To Save Earth, Says Jeff Bezos

Whenever people agree with me, I always think I must be wrong. - Oscar Wilde

Working...