Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Missed the Issue  *Friday January 14, 2011 @07:05PM 1 1
Re:Missed the Issue  *Friday January 14, 2011 @06:57PM 1 2
Missed the Issue  *Friday January 14, 2011 @04:58PM 4 3, Insightful
   attached to Bastardi's Wager
Re:I did my part  *Wednesday December 22, 2010 @07:09PM 1 1
Re:I did my part  *Wednesday December 22, 2010 @06:28PM 1 1
   attached to RIAA, MPAA Recruit MasterCard As Internet Police
Re:Video evidence?  *Wednesday October 13, 2010 @01:22PM  1
   attached to Erasing Objects From Video In Real Time
Re:Exoplanets vs. inter-stellar travel  *Friday August 27, 2010 @04:09AM 4 3, Insightful
   attached to Kepler Spacecraft Finds System With Multiple Planets Transiting the Star
Re:Work?  *Tuesday December 15, 2009 @04:02PM 1 1
   attached to I'd prefer to allocate my work hours ...
First Actions  *Thursday October 29, 2009 @02:27PM  1
   attached to Who Installs the Most Crapware?
Re:four in a million?  *Wednesday October 07, 2009 @04:48PM 4 2, Insightful
   attached to NASA Downgrades Asteroid-Earth Collision Risk
Mandatory Installation  *Thursday September 24, 2009 @03:12PM  2, Insightful
   attached to Google SideWiki Brings Comments To Everyone
Re:Let's see  *Tuesday September 08, 2009 @05:08PM 1 1
   attached to Why Anonymized Data Isn't
Re:Microserfs  *Wednesday September 02, 2009 @03:32PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Coders At Work
Re:Chicks Twitter  *Tuesday September 01, 2009 @12:11PM  1
   attached to IBM Patents Tweeting Remote Control
Re:The end of private aviation  *Wednesday August 12, 2009 @07:40PM  1
Re:The end of private aviation  *Wednesday August 12, 2009 @07:32PM  2, Insightful
   attached to Can Unmanned Aircraft Mix With Commercial Planes?
Re:Revolution  *Tuesday August 11, 2009 @07:18PM 4 1
Re:duct tape  *Tuesday August 11, 2009 @07:04PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Sensor To Monitor TV Watchers Demoed At Cable Labs
Re:Proof of Infection? Clean Reinstall  *Thursday August 06, 2009 @05:28PM 1 5, Informative
Re:Well the only fool proof way...  *Thursday August 06, 2009 @05:24PM 1 1
   attached to How Can I Tell If My Computer Is Part of a Botnet?
Re:Fark  *Wednesday June 17, 2009 @04:49PM 3 5, Informative
Fark  *Wednesday June 17, 2009 @04:39PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to The State of Iran's Ongoing Netwar
Re:Yeah Canada  *Thursday June 11, 2009 @04:22PM  1
   attached to Senator Applauds Pirate Bay Trial, Chides Canada
Re:"one step closer to a more democratic Web"  *Thursday May 28, 2009 @12:30PM 1 1
   attached to Mozilla Jetpack and the Battle For the Web

Anyone can do any amount of work provided it isn't the work he is supposed to be doing at the moment. -- Robert Benchley

Working...