Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I am amazed that there is no current limiter   Saturday December 03, 2016 @06:09AM 1 2
   attached to The 'USB Killer' Has Been Mass Produced -- Available Online For About $50
Re:Nice work jackasses.  *Wednesday November 09, 2016 @03:15AM 5 3
   attached to Donald Trump Wins US Presidency
Re:And yet crickets on /  *Saturday November 05, 2016 @02:09PM 1 2
Re:And yet crickets on /  *Saturday November 05, 2016 @11:48AM 1 2
   attached to Tesla Adds An All-Glass Roof Option For Its Model S
Re:Is that what you call it, "controversial"?  *Thursday November 03, 2016 @06:49PM 1 2
   attached to FBI Launches Internal Investigation Into Its Own Twitter Account
Re:Freedom Not Allowed !  *Saturday October 22, 2016 @04:44PM  2
   attached to Governor Cuomo Bans Airbnb From Listing Short-Term Rentals In New York
Re:waah waah i oversold my product   *Thursday October 20, 2016 @11:49PM 1 2
   attached to Elon Musk: Negative Media Coverage of Autonomous Vehicles Could be 'Killing people'
Re:So what was the prior feature?  *Monday September 12, 2016 @12:46PM 1 3
   attached to Elon Musk Says Tesla New Autopilot Features Would Have Prevented Recent Death
Re:Driving yes, but charging?  *Tuesday August 16, 2016 @01:53PM  2
   attached to Electric Vehicles Can Meet Drivers' Needs Enough To Replace 90 Percent of Vehicles Now On The Road
Re:Shit post.  *Thursday July 28, 2016 @02:46PM 1 2
   attached to Tesla and Autopilot Supplier Mobileye Split Up After Fatal Crash
Re:Lots of bad assumptions here.  *Monday July 18, 2016 @01:51PM  3
   attached to The Case Against a Universal Basic Income
Re:Too cautious  *Thursday July 14, 2016 @08:42PM  2
   attached to Consumer Reports Calls For Tesla To Disable Autopilot
Re:On the contrary  *Thursday July 07, 2016 @12:37PM  2
   attached to Second Tesla Autopilot Crash Under Review By US Regulators
Re:Ideal vs. All Driving Conditions  *Tuesday July 05, 2016 @08:00PM 2 2
   attached to Elon Musk: Tesla's Autopilot Software Could Save Half a Million Lives Every Year
Re:Bloody F!@#ing Idiots.  *Tuesday July 05, 2016 @02:58PM 1 3
   attached to Historic Route 66 To Feature Solar Road Technology
Re:Pushing the envelope  *Wednesday June 15, 2016 @02:56PM  2
   attached to SpaceX's Falcon 9 Crashes Into Droneship
Re:Is this what Bolden meant  *Monday June 13, 2016 @12:41PM  3
   attached to NASA And The UAE Will Collaborate On A Journey To Mars
Re:Useless technology  *Sunday May 22, 2016 @03:19PM 1 2
   attached to Researchers Generate Electricity Using Seawater and Sunlight
Re:Insurance scam   *Sunday May 22, 2016 @03:01PM  3
Re:Why mention Google?  *Sunday May 22, 2016 @02:54PM 1 3
   attached to Google-Backed Solar Plant Catches on Fire
Dark Pixel did it first  *Tuesday May 17, 2016 @11:23PM  2
   attached to Live-Action Tetris Movie Secures $80 Million Funding, Plans To Be Part Of A Trilogy
Re:Fake Currency as taxable income?  *Monday May 16, 2016 @11:39AM  2
   attached to Ethical Hackers Donate 1,000,000 Air Miles To Charity
Re:Don’t forget the batteries  *Tuesday May 10, 2016 @03:42PM  2
Re:So, so wrong...  *Tuesday May 10, 2016 @03:36PM  2
   attached to Scientists: Electric Vehicles Produce As Many Toxins As Dirty Diesels

What this country needs is a good five dollar plasma weapon.

Working...