Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:So what was the prior feature?  Monday September 12, 2016 @01:46PM 1 3
   attached to Elon Musk Says Tesla New Autopilot Features Would Have Prevented Recent Death
Re:Driving yes, but charging?  *Tuesday August 16, 2016 @02:53PM  2
   attached to Electric Vehicles Can Meet Drivers' Needs Enough To Replace 90 Percent of Vehicles Now On The Road
Re:Shit post.  *Thursday July 28, 2016 @03:46PM 1 2
   attached to Tesla and Autopilot Supplier Mobileye Split Up After Fatal Crash
Re:Lots of bad assumptions here.  *Monday July 18, 2016 @02:51PM  3
   attached to The Case Against a Universal Basic Income
Re:Too cautious  *Thursday July 14, 2016 @09:42PM  2
   attached to Consumer Reports Calls For Tesla To Disable Autopilot
Re:On the contrary  *Thursday July 07, 2016 @01:37PM  2
   attached to Second Tesla Autopilot Crash Under Review By US Regulators
Re:Ideal vs. All Driving Conditions  *Tuesday July 05, 2016 @09:00PM 2 2
   attached to Elon Musk: Tesla's Autopilot Software Could Save Half a Million Lives Every Year
Re:Bloody F!@#ing Idiots.  *Tuesday July 05, 2016 @03:58PM 1 3
   attached to Historic Route 66 To Feature Solar Road Technology
Re:Pushing the envelope  *Wednesday June 15, 2016 @03:56PM  2
   attached to SpaceX's Falcon 9 Crashes Into Droneship
Re:Is this what Bolden meant  *Monday June 13, 2016 @01:41PM  3
   attached to NASA And The UAE Will Collaborate On A Journey To Mars
Re:Useless technology  *Sunday May 22, 2016 @04:19PM 1 2
   attached to Researchers Generate Electricity Using Seawater and Sunlight
Re:Insurance scam   *Sunday May 22, 2016 @04:01PM  3
Re:Why mention Google?  *Sunday May 22, 2016 @03:54PM 1 3
   attached to Google-Backed Solar Plant Catches on Fire
Dark Pixel did it first  *Wednesday May 18, 2016 @12:23AM  2
   attached to Live-Action Tetris Movie Secures $80 Million Funding, Plans To Be Part Of A Trilogy
Re:Fake Currency as taxable income?  *Monday May 16, 2016 @12:39PM  2
   attached to Ethical Hackers Donate 1,000,000 Air Miles To Charity
Re:Don’t forget the batteries  *Tuesday May 10, 2016 @04:42PM  2
Re:So, so wrong...  *Tuesday May 10, 2016 @04:36PM  2
   attached to Scientists: Electric Vehicles Produce As Many Toxins As Dirty Diesels
Re:I can see this as an environmental disaster  *Monday May 02, 2016 @06:23PM  2
   attached to Gas Delivery Startups Want to Fill Up Your Car Anywhere, But It Might Not Be Legal
Re: So forgetting a password  *Thursday April 28, 2016 @01:03PM 2 3
   attached to Child Porn Suspect Jailed Indefinitely For Refusing To Decrypt Hard Drives
Re:basically...  *Monday April 18, 2016 @02:03PM  2
   attached to Two-Year Delay for SpaceX's Private Spaceport
Re:good miniaturation  *Saturday April 16, 2016 @03:47PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to New Full Duplex Radio Chip Transmits and Receives Wireless Signals At Once
Re:Smallest?  *Friday April 15, 2016 @09:47PM  3
   attached to Scientists Build Smallest, Single Atom, Working Heat Engine
Re:TSA = amateur hour^h^h^h^hdecade  *Thursday March 31, 2016 @03:33PM  2
   attached to TSA's Precheck Registration Program Causing Longer Security Lines
Re:Apple's "significant responsibility" hey?  *Wednesday March 23, 2016 @01:55AM  2
   attached to Apple Unveils Liam, An iPhone Recycling Robot That Salvages Parts

fortune: cpu time/usefulness ratio too high -- core dumped.

Working...