Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Desktop Windows has more users than X11/Linux  Monday November 28, 2016 @06:51PM 2 2
   attached to Microsoft Exec Urges Linux Developers To Try Windows 10
Re:lol  *Sunday August 21, 2016 @12:33AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Announces 'Cumulative' Updates Will Become Mandatory For Windows 7 and 8.1
I'm running on Gentoo...  *Monday August 29, 2016 @06:36AM  2
   attached to My main computer runs the following operating system:
Re:Finally...  *Wednesday August 24, 2016 @05:54AM  2
Re:Finally...  *Saturday August 13, 2016 @01:13PM 1 2
   attached to Cory Doctorow On What iPhone's Missing Headphone Jack Means For Music Industry
Re:Straight up theft  *Tuesday August 02, 2016 @04:43PM  2
   attached to Clerk Printed Lottery Tickets She Didn't Pay For But Didn't Break Hacking Law
Re:Hatchet jobs aside  *Sunday July 31, 2016 @02:45AM  2
Re:Hatchet jobs aside  *Thursday July 28, 2016 @10:12AM 1 2
Re:Where's the civil and or criminal cases?  *Thursday July 28, 2016 @10:01AM  2
   attached to Tor Project Confirms Sexual Misconduct By Developer Jacob Appelbaum
Re:I preferred counter culture  *Tuesday July 05, 2016 @01:42AM  2
Re:I preferred counter culture  *Sunday July 03, 2016 @12:46AM 1 2
Re:Windows 10  *Sunday July 03, 2016 @12:42AM  2
   attached to Linux Grabs More Than 2% of Desktop Market Share
Re:Java 9? meh...   *Sunday July 03, 2016 @01:24AM 1 3
   attached to Oracle May Have Stopped Funding and Developing Java EE
Re:This is why  *Monday June 27, 2016 @12:49AM  2
   attached to Google and Facebook May Be Suppressing 'Extremist' Speech With Copyright Scanners
Re:So does Google actually scan the store or what?  *Friday June 24, 2016 @11:19PM  3
   attached to 'Godless' Apps, Some Found In Google Play, Root 90% Of Android Phones
Re:Revisit synthesis  *Monday June 20, 2016 @11:24AM  2
Re:Sand fucking box  *Monday June 20, 2016 @11:19AM  2
   attached to New Ransomware Written Entirely In JavaScript
Live PR0N!!!!  *Wednesday June 15, 2016 @07:44PM  2
   attached to Executive Says Facebook Will Be All Video, No Text In 5 Years
Re:Here, I broke your crutches...  *Wednesday June 15, 2016 @01:50PM 2 2
   attached to Safari 10 In macOS Sierra Deactivates Flash, Silverlight and Other Plug-Ins by Default
Re: Omar Saddiqui Mateen?  *Monday June 27, 2016 @01:06AM  2
Re: Omar Saddiqui Mateen?  *Thursday June 23, 2016 @10:43PM 1 2
Re: Omar Saddiqui Mateen?  *Monday June 20, 2016 @11:37AM 1 2
Re: Omar Saddiqui Mateen?  *Monday June 20, 2016 @11:29AM  2
Re: Omar Saddiqui Mateen?  *Monday June 20, 2016 @11:27AM  2
   attached to World Reacts To The Worst Mass Shooting In U.S. History

"If the code and the comments disagree, then both are probably wrong." -- Norm Schryer

Working...