Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:cuz RAM uses power  *Sunday June 12, 2016 @04:11AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Do Most Tablet Specs Suck?
Re:Don't train them in the current systems  *Monday September 21, 2015 @09:55PM  3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Herding Cats, Aging Systems?
meh  *Sunday September 06, 2015 @10:35PM  1, Flamebait
   attached to Shuttleworth Says Snappy Won't Replace .deb Linux Package Files In Ubuntu 15.10
Re:Tablit bits  *Friday August 14, 2015 @09:18PM  2
   attached to 'My Name is C.H.I.P. and I'll Be Your $9 Computer Today' (Video)
Re:Subtract the last 3 letters  *Tuesday August 18, 2015 @10:52AM  2
   attached to I've been laid off ...
Re:Challenge accepted  *Saturday August 08, 2015 @02:54PM  2
   attached to The Man Who's Kept His Face Off the Internet for 20 Years
LinkedIn is shit  *Monday July 27, 2015 @09:48AM  1
   attached to LinkedIn (Temporarily) Backs Down After Uproar At Contact Export Removal
Re:Prediction:  *Wednesday July 15, 2015 @02:07AM  2
Prediction:  *Tuesday July 14, 2015 @06:12PM 2 2
   attached to Interviews: Ask Brianna Wu a Question
Re:diet/stress/genes  *Tuesday July 07, 2015 @04:23PM  2
Re:take care of yourself and you will look good  *Tuesday July 07, 2015 @04:05PM  2
   attached to Scientists Show Human Aging Rates Vary Widely
meh.  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @10:54PM  1
   attached to The Internet of Things Is the Password Killer We've Been Waiting For
Re: $100,000,000  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @10:51PM  2
   attached to FCC To Fine AT&T $100M For Throttling Unlimited Data Customers
Re:This seems like a bad idea  *Thursday June 11, 2015 @08:30PM  2
   attached to Starcoder Uses a Multiplayer Game to Teach Programming (Video # 1)
Re:look hea mang  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @12:29PM  1
look hea mang  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @12:27PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Enter the Polls! Now On the Front Page
Re: News for nerds  *Wednesday May 13, 2015 @11:10AM 1 1
   attached to Religious Affiliation Shrinking In the US
Re:Why Indeed  *Wednesday April 29, 2015 @11:04AM  2
   attached to When Enthusiasm For Free Software Turns Ugly
Re:Z80 was in TRS-80  *Monday April 27, 2015 @01:36AM 2 2
   attached to When Exxon Wanted To Be a Personal Computing Revolutionary
SMH  *Monday April 27, 2015 @01:43AM  2
   attached to Cosmologists Find Eleven Runaway Galaxies
Re:We can learn from this  *Wednesday April 22, 2015 @02:07PM  2
Re:We can learn from this  *Wednesday April 22, 2015 @02:07AM 1 2
Re:We can learn from this  *Wednesday April 22, 2015 @01:46AM  2
   attached to Copyright For Sale: What the Sony Docs Say About MPAA Buying Political Influence
Re:Must hackers be such dicks about this?  *Friday April 17, 2015 @01:26PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to FBI Accuses Researcher of Hacking Plane, Seizes Equipment

Natural laws have no pity.

Working...