Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Oh dear  *Wednesday January 16, 2008 @07:19AM 1 2
   attached to Pirate Bay Gets a 4,000-Page Complaint
Re:I've got the DNS-323  *Wednesday November 21, 2007 @12:32PM 1 2
Re:I've got the DNS-323  *Wednesday November 21, 2007 @11:30AM  2
   attached to Best Home Network NAS
Re:That's mod_rewrite!  *Tuesday October 23, 2007 @10:20AM  2
   attached to Amazon Patents Including a String at End of a URL
Conflicting Info  *Friday October 05, 2007 @09:13AM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to Cracked Linux Boxes Used to Wield Windows Botnets
Re:IceWM or Fluxbox?  *Friday September 07, 2007 @11:50AM 2 2
   attached to Name Your Favorite Bloat-Free Software
Packages  *Friday August 24, 2007 @07:41AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Sun's Trading Symbol Going From SUNW To JAVA
EOL?  *Wednesday May 09, 2007 @07:03AM 1 2
   attached to Earth's Species To Be Cataloged On the Web
Re:Arghmen  *Friday November 03, 2006 @12:39PM 2 2
   attached to PHP 5.2.0 Released
Suprised  *Friday August 11, 2006 @05:33AM 1 1
   attached to Charter Flight Websites / Services?
Re:Full Interview available now as a podcast  *Thursday August 10, 2006 @05:43AM  2
   attached to Interview with Sun's Tim Bray and Radia Perlman
Re:IE developers use Firefox themselves  *Tuesday August 08, 2006 @04:43AM  2
   attached to Just what has Microsoft been doing for IE 7?
Re:SORRY!  *Wednesday August 02, 2006 @10:24AM 1 2
Re:Psht!  *Wednesday August 02, 2006 @09:45AM  2
   attached to The Next Three Days are the x86 Days
Re:So...  *Wednesday August 02, 2006 @04:59AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Encouraging OEMs to Beautify Computers
Re:I can just see it now  *Tuesday August 01, 2006 @06:35AM  2
   attached to Another Pass at the Personal Jetpack
Re:Cedega is produced by scum  *Tuesday August 01, 2006 @07:09AM  2
Re:No games?  *Tuesday August 01, 2006 @06:49AM  2
   attached to Cedega and Linux Games
Re:Any Firefox updates released ?  *Friday July 28, 2006 @04:53AM  2
Re:FireFox site is down  *Friday July 28, 2006 @04:50AM  2
   attached to Spyware Disguises Itself as Firefox Extension
Re:nobody's going to stop buying SUVs  *Friday July 28, 2006 @04:02AM  2
Re:nobody's going to stop buying SUVs  *Thursday July 27, 2006 @04:44AM 2 4, Informative
   attached to The Hybrid Scooter
Re:Recharging time?  *Friday July 21, 2006 @04:21AM  2
   attached to Test Driving the Tesla Roadster
Re:I've seen better  *Friday July 21, 2006 @09:48AM 1 2
   attached to Browser Comparison - Firefox 2 b1, IE7 b3, Opera 9

If you push the "extra ice" button on the soft drink vending machine, you won't get any ice. If you push the "no ice" button, you'll get ice, but no cup.

Working...