Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
"Google works better with Chrome"  Tuesday July 19, 2016 @04:05PM 9 4, Insightful
   attached to Windows 10 Warns Chrome and Firefox Users About Battery Drain, Recommends Switching To Edge
Re:And with room for improvement!  *Monday June 20, 2016 @11:18AM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Microsoft Says Edge Browser Is More Power-Efficient Than Chrome
Firefox on Android Is Where Its At  *Monday April 25, 2016 @04:40PM 14 5, Insightful
   attached to Mozilla Seeks New Home For Email Client Thunderbird
Re: Programers can not even figures  *Saturday March 26, 2016 @08:17PM 1 2
   attached to Names That Break Computers
Re:They might guarantee it...  *Monday February 22, 2016 @12:33PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Snowden Would Return To US If Government Guarantees Fair Trial
Not Really a Textualist  *Saturday February 13, 2016 @08:19PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to US Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia Has Died
Re: The science is not settled  *Tuesday February 09, 2016 @05:31PM  2
Re: The science is not settled  *Tuesday February 09, 2016 @01:11PM 8 4, Insightful
   attached to Australia Cuts 110 Climate Scientist Jobs: "The Science is Settled."
Aerospace is National Security  *Tuesday December 29, 2015 @05:30PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Russia Cancels All Moon Missions Till 2025
Re: Curious  *Saturday December 05, 2015 @04:23PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft To Open Source Chakra, the JavaScript Engine In Its Edge Browser
Antennas  *Thursday December 03, 2015 @10:52AM 13 5, Insightful
   attached to Cellphones Really Are Not As Good As They Were 10 Years Ago At Making Calls
Dear Editors  *Saturday November 21, 2015 @12:56PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to How Apple Is Giving Design a Bad Name
Re:And what if we were just colder 160 years ago  *Monday November 09, 2015 @02:56PM 1 2
Re:And what if we were just colder 160 years ago  *Monday November 09, 2015 @02:55PM 3 2
Re:Thermometer accuracy  *Monday November 09, 2015 @02:41PM 1 3
   attached to Global Temperature Set To Reach 1 Degree C Over Pre-Industrial Levels
Re:Complete Bullshit - funded by Koch-funded CATO   *Thursday August 20, 2015 @09:34AM  3
   attached to Evidence That H-1B Holders Don't Replace US Workers
Re: How to make a $50 phone  *Saturday August 15, 2015 @04:10PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to The Realities of a $50 Smartphone
Re: But but but..  *Saturday August 08, 2015 @07:46AM 2 2
   attached to Dr. Frances Kelsey, Who Saved American Babies From Thalidomide, Dies At 101
Wasted Day  *Sunday July 05, 2015 @10:29AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Much Did Your Biggest Tech Mistake Cost?
Re:Security  *Thursday July 02, 2015 @02:38PM 5 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Dealing With Passwords Transmitted As Cleartext?
Someone without Internet  *Thursday July 02, 2015 @09:09AM 5 5, Funny
   attached to San Francisco Fiber Optic Cable Cutter Strikes Again
Re:Wasn't Java open sourced?  *Thursday May 28, 2015 @10:00AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to US Justice Department Urges Supreme Court Not To Take Up Google v. Oracle
Re:It's not a networking issue.  *Wednesday May 20, 2015 @02:19PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Way To Solve a Unique Networking Issue?
Re:"Ridesharing"  *Tuesday May 19, 2015 @10:28AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Battle To Regulate Ridesharing Moves Through States

Nothing will ever be attempted if all possible objections must be first overcome. -- Dr. Johnson

Working...