Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Git's terrible command interface.  *Tuesday May 10, 2016 @08:24PM  2
   attached to 11 Years After Git, BitKeeper Is Open-Sourced
Re:Not quite that simple.  *Thursday April 28, 2016 @12:25AM  2
Re:Awwww snaaaaaap!  *Friday April 22, 2016 @02:44PM 1 2
Re:Not quite that simple.  *Friday April 22, 2016 @02:39PM 1 2
   attached to Turns Out That Snaps Are Not Secure In Ubuntu With X11
Re:Link 404's  *Sunday April 17, 2016 @05:46PM 1 3
   attached to Flying Jet-Powered Hoverboard Now a Reality
Follow the money.  *Thursday April 14, 2016 @11:28PM  2
   attached to Burr-Feinstein Anti-Encryption Bill Is Officially Released
Re:Why?  *Saturday April 09, 2016 @04:51PM  2
   attached to UbuntuBSD Is Looking To Become An Official Ubuntu Flavor
Ubuntu has advantages over Debian on the desktop  *Saturday April 09, 2016 @04:01PM 1 2
   attached to Infographic: Ubuntu Linux Is Everywhere
BadUSB  *Wednesday April 06, 2016 @03:36PM  2
   attached to A Lot of People Carelessly Plug In Random USB Drives Into Their Computers
Wake me up when they fix the UI  *Tuesday March 29, 2016 @03:36PM  2
   attached to Git 2.8 Officially Released
Linux version still coming  *Saturday March 26, 2016 @06:31PM  4, Informative
   attached to Atari Vault Hits Steam, Play 100 Classic Games On PC
Re: Good  *Thursday March 17, 2016 @02:12PM  2
   attached to Millions of Android Devices Vulnerable To New Stagefright Exploit
Re:Density is nice, but what about longevity?  *Monday February 08, 2016 @04:39PM 1 2
   attached to NAND Flash Density Surpasses HDDs', But Price Is Still a Sticking Point
Re:Why?   *Friday February 05, 2016 @05:55PM 1 2
   attached to CFQ In Linux Gets BFQ Characteristics
Bit by Bit, and Designing My Own  *Thursday December 17, 2015 @06:17PM 2 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Keeping My Data Mine? (2015 Edition)
Re:Still Miss Eudora  *Wednesday November 11, 2015 @03:49AM  2
   attached to Qualcomm Unveils Snapdragon 820 With Adreno 530 Graphics For Mobile Devices
Re:Notepad++  *Tuesday September 08, 2015 @06:13PM  2
Re:foobar2000  *Tuesday September 08, 2015 @06:09PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Windows-Only Apps Would You Most Like To See On Linux?
G+? No.  *Monday July 13, 2015 @08:39PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Encryption Rights Community: Protecting Our Rights To Strongly Encrypt
Re:wire wrap serial interface  *Friday July 03, 2015 @08:55PM  2
wire wrap serial interface  *Friday July 03, 2015 @08:52PM 1 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Is Your Most Unusual Hardware Hack?
Re:Experts...  *Friday July 03, 2015 @08:38PM 1 2
Re:Experts...  *Thursday June 25, 2015 @03:10PM 1 2
   attached to Knowing C++ Beyond a Beginner Level
There are other options now  *Thursday June 18, 2015 @05:11PM 2 2
   attached to Adblock Plus Can Now Be Rolled Out To Every Single Employee In a Company

We don't know one millionth of one percent about anything.

Working...