Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Lots of valuable information...  Thursday March 23, 2017 @10:33PM  2
   attached to Senate Votes To Kill FCC's Broadband Privacy Rules
Do security researchers trust those laptops?  Sunday March 19, 2017 @04:19AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Edge, VMWare, Safari, And Ubuntu Linux Hacked at Pwn2Own 2017
Re:Actions speak louder than words.  Sunday March 19, 2017 @03:45AM 2 2
Re:patch for Firefox 52 - Fedora  Saturday March 18, 2017 @01:51AM  2
Actions speak louder than words.  Friday March 17, 2017 @06:57PM 2 5, Interesting
Re:Switched to PulseAudio today - here's my story  Friday March 17, 2017 @04:35PM 1 4, Informative
Re:Fake news...  Friday March 17, 2017 @04:23PM 2 3
Re: This is silly  Friday March 17, 2017 @03:54PM 1 2
   attached to Firefox Goes PulseAudio Only, Leaves ALSA Users With No Sound
Re:In your face Betteridge!  *Friday March 10, 2017 @06:58PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Are Password Rules Bullshit?
Re:Agreed, though even small projects grow  *Wednesday February 15, 2017 @04:53PM  2
Re:Good. Also specialization and heuristics  *Friday February 10, 2017 @01:20PM 1 2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: How Do You Know a Developer is Doing a Good Job?
I call them out, then block them  *Sunday February 05, 2017 @06:36PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Do You Deal With Aggressive Forum Users?
Git's terrible command interface.  *Tuesday May 10, 2016 @09:24PM  2
   attached to 11 Years After Git, BitKeeper Is Open-Sourced
Re:Not quite that simple.  *Thursday April 28, 2016 @01:25AM  2
Re:Awwww snaaaaaap!  *Friday April 22, 2016 @03:44PM 1 2
Re:Not quite that simple.  *Friday April 22, 2016 @03:39PM 1 2
   attached to Turns Out That Snaps Are Not Secure In Ubuntu With X11
Re:Link 404's  *Sunday April 17, 2016 @06:46PM 1 3
   attached to Flying Jet-Powered Hoverboard Now a Reality
Follow the money.  *Friday April 15, 2016 @12:28AM  2
   attached to Burr-Feinstein Anti-Encryption Bill Is Officially Released
Re:Why?  *Saturday April 09, 2016 @05:51PM  2
   attached to UbuntuBSD Is Looking To Become An Official Ubuntu Flavor
Ubuntu has advantages over Debian on the desktop  *Saturday April 09, 2016 @05:01PM 1 2
   attached to Infographic: Ubuntu Linux Is Everywhere
BadUSB  *Wednesday April 06, 2016 @04:36PM  2
   attached to A Lot of People Carelessly Plug In Random USB Drives Into Their Computers
Wake me up when they fix the UI  *Tuesday March 29, 2016 @04:36PM  2
   attached to Git 2.8 Officially Released
Linux version still coming  *Saturday March 26, 2016 @07:31PM  4, Informative
   attached to Atari Vault Hits Steam, Play 100 Classic Games On PC
Re: Good  *Thursday March 17, 2016 @03:12PM  2
   attached to Millions of Android Devices Vulnerable To New Stagefright Exploit

"All the people are so happy now, their heads are caving in. I'm glad they are a snowman with protective rubber skin" -- They Might Be Giants

Working...