Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: No?  *Sunday September 25, 2016 @02:46PM  2
Re: No?  *Thursday September 22, 2016 @12:06PM 1 2
   attached to Should President Obama pardon or otherwise free Edward Snowden from the legal burden hanging over him?
Re: Don't buy a Mac for Specs.  *Thursday August 04, 2016 @01:49PM  2
Re:Don't buy a Mac for Specs.   *Thursday August 04, 2016 @01:46PM  3
   attached to Apple Should Stop Selling Four-Year-Old Computers
Re:Scottish so can't vote but...  *Thursday July 28, 2016 @02:43PM  2
   attached to If the United States presidential election were held today, I would vote for:
Re:That part of one line says it all!  *Saturday July 23, 2016 @03:16PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Almost Half Of All TSA Employees Have Been Cited For Misconduct
BBEdit  *Friday July 01, 2016 @01:29PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: What's Your Preferred Note-Taking App?
Re:I have an idea...  *Thursday June 02, 2016 @12:54PM 1 2
I have an idea...  *Thursday June 02, 2016 @11:41AM 1 2
   attached to Chile Has So Much Solar Energy It's Giving It Away for Free
Re:All of the above  *Wednesday June 01, 2016 @12:12PM  2
   attached to What do you do at home to protect your data? (In comments: Any specific companies or services you recommend?)
Re:Or is it the other way around?  *Monday March 21, 2016 @01:17AM 1 2
   attached to Research Suggests 'CS For All' May Mean Lower Pay For All
Re:Why not a warp drive?  *Friday March 18, 2016 @11:43AM 1 2
   attached to NASA's Journey To Mars May Use Nuclear Rockets
Re:Are  *Wednesday March 16, 2016 @11:27PM  2
   attached to NASA Will Intentionally Burn Unmanned Orbiting Craft In Space
Re:Can the autonomous vehicle pass a drivers test?  *Thursday December 17, 2015 @03:59PM  3
   attached to CA DMV Releases Draft Requirements For Autonomous Vehicles On Public Streets
Re:MailStore Home is the Answer  *Tuesday December 15, 2015 @08:29PM 1 3
Re:MailStore Home is the Answer  *Tuesday December 15, 2015 @02:55PM 4 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best (or Better) Ways To Archive Email?
Re:thats strange  *Monday November 30, 2015 @03:09AM 2 3
   attached to VW Officials Knew Since Last Year of Misleading Fuel Economy Claims
Re:Do anything other than what Perl did  *Tuesday November 10, 2015 @06:41PM  3
   attached to Symbolic vs. Mnemonic Relational Operators: Is "GT" Greater Than ">"?
Re:Only if you ignore the differences.  *Tuesday September 22, 2015 @11:20PM  2
   attached to Let's Not Go To Mars
Re:Huh?  *Thursday September 17, 2015 @08:37PM  2
   attached to One Day After iOS 9's Launch, Ad Blockers Top Apple's App Store
Re:How it works?  *Wednesday September 16, 2015 @10:53PM  2
Re:Just go to Germany!  *Wednesday September 16, 2015 @10:50PM  2
   attached to The Answer To the High Cost of College: 42% Cut In Tuition
Re:pet cemetary  *Tuesday September 08, 2015 @05:15PM  2
Re:pet cemetary  *Tuesday September 08, 2015 @04:19PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to EU Parliament Votes To Ban Cloning of Farm Animals

An inclined plane is a slope up. -- Willard Espy, "An Almanac of Words at Play"