Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
What have they done to the dark theme?  Wednesday September 21, 2016 @07:17AM 1 2
Re:Does it..  Tuesday September 20, 2016 @07:35PM 2 3
   attached to Firefox 49 Arrives With Improvements
Re:Why is this a problem?  Tuesday September 13, 2016 @04:58PM 1 2
   attached to Android Users Need To Delete Google Maps and Google Play If They Don't Want Their Locations Tracked
Re:EXTRA EXTRA!  Tuesday September 13, 2016 @03:22PM  2
   attached to Apple's Next Year iPhone Won't Have the Home Button: NYTimes
Re:AES  *Saturday August 27, 2016 @03:21PM 1 2
   attached to New SWEET32 Crypto Attacks Speed Up Deprecation of 3DES, Blowfish
Re: SMS-Based? Dear Flipping ${GOD}...  *Thursday August 25, 2016 @08:49PM  2
   attached to PSA: PlayStation Network Gets Two-Step Verification
WSUS Offline  *Sunday August 21, 2016 @08:05PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Will You Handle Microsoft's New 'Cumulative' Windows Updates?
Re:Ok  *Tuesday August 16, 2016 @07:28PM  3
   attached to Snowden Speculates Leak of NSA Spying Tools Is Tied To Russian DNC Hack
Re:Odd...  *Saturday August 13, 2016 @09:27AM  2
   attached to How a 1967 Solar Storm Nearly Led To Nuclear War
Re:Google Grow a Pair  *Tuesday August 09, 2016 @06:34PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Google: Chrome 53 Will 'De-Emphasize Flash In Favor of HTML5' Next Month
Re:2016: The Year of Linux on the Desktop  *Thursday August 04, 2016 @04:35AM  2
   attached to Microsoft, Google, Apple Could Be Requested To Actively Block Pirated Downloads, Says Report
Re:for a minute there i thought i had freedom.  *Tuesday August 02, 2016 @08:47PM  5, Insightful
Re:Multi-process not available for most users?  *Tuesday August 02, 2016 @01:25PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Firefox 48 Released With Multi-Process Support, Mandatory Add-On Signing
Re:How do you know an OS sucks?  *Tuesday August 02, 2016 @10:22AM 1 2
   attached to One Year Later: Windows 10 Now Runs On Over 21% of All Desktops
Re:So it's useless in the real world.  *Saturday June 11, 2016 @01:02PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to jQuery 3.0 Stops Supporting Internet Explorer Workarounds
Re:ENOUGH ALREADY!  *Saturday June 04, 2016 @05:04PM  2
   attached to Even In Remotest Africa, Windows 10 Nagware Ruins Your Day
Re:Fuck me.. what next  *Friday June 03, 2016 @08:34AM  2
Re:Linux  *Friday June 03, 2016 @07:38AM  3
Re: fuck me  *Friday June 03, 2016 @06:50AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Removes the 'X' From Windows 10 Update Leaving No Way Out
Whew!  *Wednesday June 01, 2016 @11:07AM  2
   attached to Windows Zero-Day Affecting All OS Versions On Sale For $90,000
Re:But are their search results as good?  *Thursday May 05, 2016 @06:45AM 2 4, Informative
   attached to DuckDuckGo Is Giving Away $225,000 To Support Open Source Projects
Re:Wired?  *Wednesday March 30, 2016 @05:56PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Unlocks the Ability To Turn Xbox One Consoles Into 'Development Kits'
Re:Beef Jerky is Devolution  *Wednesday March 09, 2016 @04:40PM 2 3
   attached to How Sliced Meat May Have Driven Human Evolution
Re:isnt steam a launcher?  *Saturday February 27, 2016 @08:54PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Valve's SteamOS Now Supports Vulkan, The Cross-Platform Alternative To DirectX 12

"No, no, I don't mind being called the smartest man in the world. I just wish it wasn't this one." -- Adrian Veidt/Ozymandias, WATCHMEN

Working...