Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Where are the I/Os ?  *Wednesday October 26, 2016 @10:04AM  2
   attached to Intel Announces Atom E3900 Series - Goldmont for the Internet of Things
It's like a neighborhood watch ?  *Friday October 21, 2016 @11:05AM  2
   attached to HackerOne CEO: Every Computer System is Subject To Vulnerabilities
Re:I bet half the people who said "C" actually  *Monday October 17, 2016 @02:51AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Google's Go Language Surges In Popularity
Re:Its already been proven 20 + years ago  *Tuesday October 11, 2016 @02:31AM 1 2
   attached to 'Space Brain': Mars Explorers May Risk Neural Damage, Study Finds
Re:Love it. Love it. Love it.  *Monday September 05, 2016 @02:36AM 1 3
   attached to New HDMI Mode Will Allow USB-C Connections
Re:No problem  *Tuesday August 23, 2016 @02:43AM 1 2
   attached to Google Begins Rolling Out Android 7.0 Nougat
Re:Linux?  *Wednesday July 27, 2016 @11:02AM 1 2
   attached to Xiaomi Launches Mi Notebook Air Windows 10 Laptop Featuring 1080p Display, Starts at $520
In fact ...  *Wednesday June 15, 2016 @02:51AM 1 0
   attached to Asymmetric Molecule, Key To Life, Detected In Space For First Time
Of course they're experts !  *Thursday May 26, 2016 @04:22AM  2
   attached to Google Built an Escape Room, Making People Use Its Apps To Get Out
I'm not sure  *Monday May 02, 2016 @02:57AM 3 3
   attached to Global Catastrophe, Even Human Extinction, Isn't All That Unlikely
Re: How will they then migrate to south in summer?  *Tuesday April 19, 2016 @03:20AM 1 2
   attached to Netherlands Looks To Ban All Non-Electric Cars By 2025
Did you hear about that in your country ?  *Wednesday March 23, 2016 @01:25PM 2 2
   attached to Whistleblower: NSA Is So Overwhelmed With Data, It's No Longer Effective
Re:Saftey & Planning  *Monday March 21, 2016 @07:29AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Students' Experiments To Fly By Glider To the Edge of Space
Syntax highlighting  *Wednesday February 03, 2016 @03:47AM  2
Re:Ignore 99.9% of the recommendations  *Wednesday February 03, 2016 @03:44AM  2
Re:The moderationg system needs an overhaul.  *Wednesday February 03, 2016 @03:40AM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Can We Improve Slashdot?
Re:Already here  *Monday January 25, 2016 @08:07AM 3 2
   attached to SaxoBank Predicts Universal Basic Income For Europe
Re:Where do these impressive features matter?  *Monday January 11, 2016 @04:04AM  2
   attached to Linux Kernel 4.4 LTS Officially Released
Re:Not an issue.  *Friday January 08, 2016 @03:54AM  2
   attached to Drupal Update Process Flawed By Multiple Bugs
Better batteries usage.  *Tuesday November 24, 2015 @08:37AM  2
Re:Within the realm of possibility  *Tuesday November 24, 2015 @08:35AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Single Change Would You Make To a Tech Product?
Re:Enjoy it while you can.  *Saturday September 12, 2015 @04:54AM  2
   attached to Open Source Router Firmware OpenWRT 15.05 Released
Re:easier patch for younger drivers  *Friday August 07, 2015 @09:54AM  2
   attached to Tesla Model S Has Been Hacked
Re:'armless  *Monday May 04, 2015 @03:25AM  2
   attached to Two Gunman Killed Outside "Draw the Prophet" Event In Texas

"I never let my schooling get in the way of my education." -- Mark Twain

Working...