Slashdot stories can be listened to in audio form via an RSS feed, as read by our own robotic overlord.

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
This is not news for nerds  *Sunday April 01, 2012 @11:35PM 3 0, Troll
   attached to Federal Judge Rules P2P Users Aren't In a Conspiracy
So, this is what God must feel like  *Tuesday September 09, 2008 @06:03PM 1 2
   attached to Biologist (Almost) Creates Artificial Life
Homeland security duly notified,  *Friday June 06, 2008 @01:36PM  1
   attached to International Field Engineer Travel Tips?
Well, this is slashdot  *Wednesday May 21, 2008 @10:53AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Tech's 10 Worst Entry-Level Jobs
Dear MADD,  *Thursday May 01, 2008 @09:42AM 11 1, Insightful
   attached to MADD Targets GTA IV Over Drunk Driving Scene
Re:Persecution of those who deserve it? Oh My!  *Thursday March 13, 2008 @02:43PM 3 3, Insightful
   attached to Congress Turns Up The Heat on FCC's Chairman
Whoa  *Tuesday March 11, 2008 @11:01AM 1 1
   attached to Is RIAA's MediaSentry Illegal in Your State?
Re:All this really is...  *Wednesday February 20, 2008 @10:19AM 1 1
   attached to Microsoft's "Source Fource" Action Figures
I can't believe it's come to this...  *Monday January 14, 2008 @05:33PM 4 2, Interesting
   attached to US Policy Would Allow Government Access to Any Email
But, but, but,  *Tuesday January 08, 2008 @02:57PM 4 -1, Troll
   attached to Thimerosal Does Not Cause Autism
dear-god-please-no-mike   *Wednesday October 31, 2007 @10:24AM 4 3, Insightful
   attached to Joel and Original Cast of MST3K Riding the Cinematic Titanic
Flagstaff / Northern AZ  *Monday October 01, 2007 @12:17PM 1 2
   attached to Slashdot Anniversary: Tempe, AZ, US
Prediction  *Tuesday September 04, 2007 @03:48PM 3 2, Insightful
   attached to Analysts See 80GB PS3 Dropping To $499 For Holidays
Wal Mart  *Tuesday July 24, 2007 @12:49PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: DVD player info needed
Re:90 GB?  *Wednesday July 18, 2007 @03:17PM  2
   attached to Retailers Leak New TiVo HD Specs and Price
Re:Sounds good....  *Friday July 13, 2007 @05:22PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Microsoft Patents Process To "Unpirate" Music
Just give it to them  *Friday June 29, 2007 @04:29PM 1 2
   attached to Russia Claims Large Chunk of North Pole
Re:the more we advance in science  *Friday June 08, 2007 @09:58AM  2
   attached to A Field Trip To the Creation Museum
As anyone employed by a company can tell you  *Wednesday May 23, 2007 @02:27PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to The Myths of Innovation
Time to cease the hysteria  *Tuesday May 22, 2007 @04:37PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Ethanol Demand Is Boosting Food Prices Worldwide
Re:It's true for me, at least.  *Wednesday May 09, 2007 @04:18PM 1 2
   attached to Ceiling Height May Affect Problem-Solving Skills
Well then, let me be the first to say  *Thursday May 03, 2007 @03:15PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to Do We Really Need a Security Industry?
Re:Name rec after one year  *Tuesday May 01, 2007 @11:32AM  2
   attached to Microsoft CEO Claims iPhone Will Be Bust
PATRIOT Act  *Friday April 20, 2007 @04:25PM  2
   attached to OMB Website Exposes Thousands of SSNs

Our policy is, when in doubt, do the right thing. -- Roy L. Ash, ex-president, Litton Industries

Working...