Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Hmm...  *Monday August 27, 2007 @08:20AM  2
   attached to How SBC (AT&T) Pillaged South Africa's Economy
Re:So what does pop music sound like...  *Thursday July 19, 2007 @07:49AM  2
   attached to Making Old Sound Recordings Audible Again
No mammoth left behind?  *Thursday July 12, 2007 @08:41AM  2
   attached to Baby Mammoth Found Intact
Re:Other reviews  *Wednesday June 27, 2007 @09:38AM  2
Re:Other reviews  *Wednesday June 27, 2007 @09:35AM  5, Funny
Re:Other reviews  *Wednesday June 27, 2007 @09:33AM  3, Funny
   attached to Walt Mossberg Reviews the iPhone
Re:I think Microsoft is more concerned...  *Tuesday June 26, 2007 @01:00PM  2
   attached to Microsoft's Virtualization Stance Eying Apple?
Re:So let 'em both in  *Friday June 15, 2007 @08:15AM  2
   attached to Mass of Dwarf Planet Eris 27% Greater than Pluto
Re:Visual data?  *Wednesday May 30, 2007 @09:10AM 1 2
   attached to Linux (Car) Crashes At Indy 500
Re:No thanks to you, Slashdot.  *Monday May 21, 2007 @11:47AM 1 2
Re:No thanks to you, Slashdot.  *Monday May 21, 2007 @10:11AM  2, Flamebait
Re:5 mph is a big difference  *Monday May 21, 2007 @10:08AM 2 5, Interesting
Re:Only 5.5MPH behind!  *Monday May 21, 2007 @09:49AM  2
Re:No thanks to you, Slashdot.  *Monday May 21, 2007 @09:44AM 4 5, Informative
Re:Just a hunch, but...  *Monday May 21, 2007 @09:03AM 1 2
Re:No thanks to you, Slashdot.  *Monday May 21, 2007 @08:22AM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Penguin Car Earns Indy500 Spot
Re:Thats the problem with elections...  *Tuesday April 24, 2007 @08:24AM  2
   attached to French Voting Machines a "Catastrophe"
Re:It's Funny? Laugh?  *Monday April 23, 2007 @07:43AM  2
   attached to The Germs' Drummer Arrested For Carrying Soap
Re:Well Duh  *Friday April 20, 2007 @01:06PM  2
   attached to Dell To Offer Win XP On Consumer PCs Again
Re:Sick and tired  *Tuesday April 17, 2007 @12:17PM 1 2
   attached to MS Requiring More Expensive Vista if Running Mac
Hmph  *Wednesday April 11, 2007 @07:38AM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to China Slams US Piracy Complaint
Okay ...  *Monday April 09, 2007 @11:40AM  2
   attached to An iPod For Every Kid In Michigan
Re:Most unexpected  *Thursday April 05, 2007 @09:06AM  2
   attached to Lenovo Tops Eco-Friendly Ranking
Re:Get up early? No way!  *Wednesday April 04, 2007 @08:00AM  2
   attached to Daylight Saving Change Saved No Power

Uncompensated overtime? Just Say No.

Working...