Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Facebook is a public place  *Friday July 13, 2012 @08:14AM 4 4, Insightful
Re:Facebook is a public place  *Friday July 13, 2012 @08:12AM 14 5, Interesting
   attached to Facebook Scans Chats and Posts For Criminal Activity
utterly useless  *Monday July 09, 2012 @05:26AM  2
   attached to Objective-C Overtakes C++, But C Is Number One
Re:Apple doesn't give a crap about business anyway  *Sunday July 08, 2012 @08:35AM  2
   attached to Apple Exits "Green Hardware" Certification Program
First Amendment vs Common Carrier  *Wednesday July 04, 2012 @12:09PM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Verizon Claims Net Neutrality Violates Their Free Speech Rights
Conspicuously bypassing NY  *Thursday May 26, 2011 @01:36AM 2 3
   attached to AT&T To Launch LTE Network In 5 Cities This Summer
Re:WTF?  *Friday February 04, 2011 @09:49AM 3 2
   attached to Senate Panel Backs Patent Overhaul Bill
Re:Remember when you're reading this...  *Tuesday January 11, 2011 @10:01AM  5, Funny
Re:Please Donate  *Tuesday January 11, 2011 @09:55AM 1 3
   attached to Aussie City Braces For Worst Flood In 118 Years
Re:Its only because...  *Tuesday December 14, 2010 @05:35PM  3
   attached to Why Anonymous Can't Take Down Amazon.com
RIPA?  *Monday November 29, 2010 @08:28AM 1 2
   attached to Rights Groups Slam UK Government for RIPA changes
Nightlife ..  *Sunday November 14, 2010 @09:31PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Google Preparing To Launch G-Town
Tesla Roadster  *Sunday November 14, 2010 @10:40AM 2 3, Interesting
   attached to GE To Buy 25,000 EVs, Starting With the Chevy Volt
Re:right to not incriminate yourself?  *Wednesday October 06, 2010 @12:52AM  2
   attached to British Teen Jailed Over Encryption Password
Re:'Management positions are filled ...'  *Thursday September 30, 2010 @11:24AM  2
'Management positions are filled ...'  *Thursday September 30, 2010 @07:21AM 8 5, Interesting
   attached to Cyber Command Will Miss Friday's Operational Deadline
Re:Great...  *Tuesday September 14, 2010 @01:06PM 1 2
   attached to Astronomers Find Diamond Star 4,000 km Wide
MSI WindTop  *Friday September 03, 2010 @09:11PM  2
   attached to Software (and Appropriate Input Device) For a Toddler?
Re:The overuse of "troll" is getting ridiculous  *Friday July 30, 2010 @02:05PM 1 2
   attached to Copyright Troll USCG Violates Copyright
Re:28.4.2010  *Monday July 19, 2010 @06:58AM 2 2
   attached to The Oldest Timestamp On a File I Created and Still Have Is...
Re:Mother...  *Friday July 16, 2010 @11:04AM  5, Informative
   attached to Girl Seeks Help On Facebook During Assault
Terrible implications  *Friday July 16, 2010 @09:44AM  5, Funny
   attached to DARPA To Turn Humans Into Batteries
Re:VERY, VERY Flawed Analogy...  *Wednesday May 26, 2010 @09:57AM 1 2
   attached to The Fashion Industry As a Model For IP Reform
Re:Good.  *Thursday April 22, 2010 @02:51PM  2
   attached to Ubisoft Says No More Game Manuals

If you have a procedure with 10 parameters, you probably missed some.

Working...