Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:It's amazing  *Wednesday September 03, 2014 @03:21PM 1 2
   attached to First US Appeals Court Hears Arguments To Shut Down NSA Database
Re:Unnecessary  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @02:23PM 1 2
Re:The stupid is strong with these people...  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @01:19PM  3
Re:This is good!  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @12:52PM 1 2
   attached to Limiting the Teaching of the Scientific Process In Ohio
Re:Dumbest argument ever  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @05:27PM  2
   attached to Net Neutrality Is 'Marxist,' According To a Koch-Backed Astroturf Group
Re:If systemd is deemed going against unix philoso  *Monday August 25, 2014 @07:22PM  2
Re:A complex, fragile, unmanageable TURD  *Monday August 25, 2014 @07:12PM 1 2
Re:Fork SystemD  *Monday August 25, 2014 @06:55PM  2
   attached to Choose Your Side On the Linux Divide
Re:They don't go away  *Friday August 15, 2014 @02:17PM  2
   attached to Web Trolls Winning As Incivility Increases
Re:Recording Apps   *Thursday August 14, 2014 @11:26AM  2
   attached to Comcast Drops Spurious Fees When Customer Reveals Recording
Re:First post  *Thursday August 07, 2014 @12:15PM 1 2
   attached to Snowden Granted 3 More Years of Russian Residency
Re:IRS  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @07:30PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Datacenter HDD Wipe Policy?
Re:In the clear? SRSLY?  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @07:59PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Tip Leads To Child Porn Arrest In Pennsylvania
Re:Oy  *Friday June 27, 2014 @06:18PM 1 2
   attached to Massachusetts SWAT Teams Claim They're Private Corporations, Immune To Oversight
Re:You show me yours, I'll show you mine  *Wednesday June 18, 2014 @08:25PM  3
   attached to Teaching Creationism As Science Now Banned In Britain's Schools
Re:MITM needs to be designed around  *Thursday June 05, 2014 @05:40PM  3
   attached to New OpenSSL Man-in-the-Middle Flaw Affects All Clients
Re:Rumers..demise..exaggerated.  *Friday January 24, 2014 @08:56PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Reports Record Revenue
Re:Umm, okay, but...  *Thursday December 19, 2013 @04:19PM 2 2
   attached to Free Software Foundation Endorses a "Truly Free" Laptop
Re:And they wonder why...  *Wednesday December 04, 2013 @02:26PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Anonymous Member Sentenced For Joining DDoS Attack For One Minute
Re:Protect your freedom of speech..  *Thursday December 05, 2013 @12:29PM  2
   attached to App Detects Neo-Nazis Using Their Music
Re:Oh nos, terrorists!  *Friday November 22, 2013 @02:01PM  2
   attached to Imagining the Post-Antibiotic Future
Re:Is Snowden any less than a patriot?  *Friday November 15, 2013 @02:49PM  2
   attached to NSA Wants To Reveal Its Secrets To Prevent Snowden From Revealing Them First
Re:Trust no one  *Friday October 25, 2013 @12:03PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Can Bruce Schneier Be Trusted?
Re:As someone who runs an IT company  *Wednesday October 23, 2013 @01:07PM  2
   attached to Most IT Workers Don't Have STEM (Science, Tech, Engineering, Math) Degrees

You scratch my tape, and I'll scratch yours.

Working...