Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Rumers..demise..exaggerated.  *Friday January 24, 2014 @08:56PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Reports Record Revenue
Re:Umm, okay, but...  *Thursday December 19, 2013 @04:19PM 2 2
   attached to Free Software Foundation Endorses a "Truly Free" Laptop
Re:And they wonder why...  *Wednesday December 04, 2013 @02:26PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Anonymous Member Sentenced For Joining DDoS Attack For One Minute
Re:Protect your freedom of speech..  *Thursday December 05, 2013 @12:29PM  2
   attached to App Detects Neo-Nazis Using Their Music
Re:Oh nos, terrorists!  *Friday November 22, 2013 @02:01PM  2
   attached to Imagining the Post-Antibiotic Future
Re:Is Snowden any less than a patriot?  *Friday November 15, 2013 @02:49PM  2
   attached to NSA Wants To Reveal Its Secrets To Prevent Snowden From Revealing Them First
Re:Trust no one  *Friday October 25, 2013 @12:03PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Can Bruce Schneier Be Trusted?
Re:Time to start  *Tuesday October 22, 2013 @07:49PM  2
Re:Time to start  *Tuesday October 22, 2013 @07:46PM 1 2
   attached to CryptoSeal Shuts Down Consumer VPN Service To Avoid Fighting NSA
Re:Easy one...  *Wednesday October 23, 2013 @12:23PM  2
   attached to Why Does Windows Have Terrible Battery Life?
Re:As someone who runs an IT company  *Wednesday October 23, 2013 @01:07PM  2
   attached to Most IT Workers Don't Have STEM (Science, Tech, Engineering, Math) Degrees
Re:First leaked email from Mexican president  *Monday October 21, 2013 @06:44PM  2
   attached to NSA Hacked Email Account of Mexican President
Re:Living paycheck to paycheck?  *Monday October 21, 2013 @07:43PM  2
   attached to The Cost of the US Government Shutdown To Science
Re:And?  *Friday October 18, 2013 @05:56PM  2
   attached to USS Zumwalt — a Guided Missile Destroyer Running On Linux
Re:Scientology might be a cult  *Friday October 18, 2013 @03:09PM 1 2
   attached to Scientology's Fraud Conviction Upheld In France
Re:I can now get arrested for NOT killing somebody  *Wednesday October 16, 2013 @06:56PM 1 2
Re:And I blame my parents  *Wednesday October 16, 2013 @04:53PM 1 2
   attached to Facebook Comment Prompts Arrests In Cyberbullying Suicide Case
Re:Poisonous tree  *Tuesday October 15, 2013 @01:52PM  2
   attached to DOJ: Defendant Has No Standing To Oppose Use of Phone Records
Re:Shuttleworth works for the NSA  *Friday October 11, 2013 @07:31PM 1 2
   attached to Shuttleworth: Apple Will Merge Mac and iPhone
Re:Queue The Anarchist & Druggie Comments In..  *Wednesday October 09, 2013 @12:33PM  2
   attached to 8 Users of Silk Road Arrested, 'Many More To Come'
Re:Charles Darwin Wrote  *Wednesday October 09, 2013 @03:09PM 1 2
   attached to US Adults Score Poorly On Worldwide Test
Re:Looks European.... cue the conspiracy...  *Wednesday October 09, 2013 @05:18PM  2
   attached to New High Tech $100 Bills Start To Circulate Today
Re:an idea that might work  *Tuesday October 08, 2013 @07:53PM  2
Re:Hippocrates...  *Tuesday October 08, 2013 @07:48PM  2
   attached to Red Cross Wants Consequences For Video-Game Mayhem

Someone is unenthusiastic about your work.

Working...