Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
murtha...  *Thursday May 18, 2006 @06:06PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: I hope the people in PA are embarrassed
Microsoft Windows Vista Upgrade Advisor  *Thursday May 18, 2006 @04:58PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Releases Vista Hardware Requirements
Re:The sad thing here is  *Wednesday February 22, 2006 @01:20PM  2
   attached to Take Two Shareholders to sue over Hot Coffee
WHAT THE?!  *Friday February 10, 2006 @07:17PM 4 2
   attached to One In Two PCs Won't Run Vista's Interface
So what, fuck them UN pussies  *Thursday January 26, 2006 @06:23PM 1 1, Troll
   attached to U.N. Lends Backing to the $100 Laptop
Then..  *Wednesday January 25, 2006 @12:15PM 2 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Congressional Ethics Reform
No  *Sunday January 15, 2006 @11:34PM 2 -1, Flamebait
   attached to Linux WebCam Software?
Re:Late breaking news from the article:  *Monday January 02, 2006 @03:29PM  2
Re:Late breaking news from the article:  *Friday December 30, 2005 @01:50PM 2 2
   attached to Windows XP Flaw 'Extremely Serious'
Re:Guess waht?  *Saturday December 10, 2005 @10:30PM 1 -1, Troll
Guess waht?  *Saturday December 10, 2005 @10:28PM 3 -1, Offtopic
   attached to Xooglers - Google Discussed by Ex-Googlers
Re:HUGE Firefox INSECT.  *Wednesday September 21, 2005 @10:13PM 1 2
Great!  *Wednesday September 21, 2005 @12:42PM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to Firefox 1.0.7 Released
Re:Can ye be more specific?  *Wednesday September 21, 2005 @05:49PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: British, German history texts
Re:Slight adjustment.  *Monday September 05, 2005 @11:04AM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Time to pass some blame (WARNING! Gallows Humor!)
When did this begin...  *Saturday August 27, 2005 @01:09PM 6 2
   attached to Devs Weigh In On Playing The Bad Guy
A failing of American Liberalism  *Friday August 19, 2005 @12:42PM 6 4, Insightful
   attached to Free WiFi Trend Continues
Huh?  *Monday August 01, 2005 @10:21AM 1 2
   attached to Wireless Hijacker Dealt First UK Punishment
OS/2 Warp Server for E-Business  *Friday July 29, 2005 @01:26PM  2
   attached to Best TCP/IP Stack Implementation?
Re:Listen to the radio...  *Tuesday July 26, 2005 @04:54PM 1 2, Funny
Hey assclowns  *Tuesday July 26, 2005 @04:48PM 2 0, Offtopic
   attached to Free Audio Content for Long Drives?
Re:No daylight savings time here  *Sunday July 24, 2005 @05:01PM 2 1, Troll
   attached to Impact of Daylight Savings Time Changes?
Re:Confused  *Monday June 27, 2005 @11:06AM 2 2
Confused  *Monday June 27, 2005 @09:43AM 6 4, Interesting
   attached to AMD Launches Athlon 64 FX-57

A meeting is an event at which the minutes are kept and the hours are lost.

Working...