Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:more anti-compeditive practices?  *Saturday January 08, 2011 @01:03AM  2
   attached to Apple Pulls VLC Media Player From AppStore
Re:Take my love, take my land...  *Tuesday October 19, 2010 @03:52AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Given one free trip to the past in a time machine, I would..
Re:Missing option  *Friday November 27, 2009 @04:15AM 1 2
   attached to National Satiety Alert System should be set at ...
Re:This would be...  *Wednesday September 23, 2009 @10:46AM 1 2
Re:China and Iran will tell Washington about it?  *Tuesday September 22, 2009 @01:31PM 3 2, Funny
   attached to US Wants UK Hacker To Pay To Fix Holes He Exposed
just please not CSI geeks. no rly.  *Monday August 17, 2009 @09:29PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Suitable Naming Conventions For Workstations?
Re:Paranoid about control  *Monday August 17, 2009 @03:55PM  2
   attached to While My Guitar Gently Beeps
Clear case of copyright infringement  *Saturday August 15, 2009 @12:30AM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Designer Fights For Second Life Rights
Re:Ocean orienting  *Monday August 17, 2009 @06:57AM  2
Re:Ocean orienting  *Friday August 14, 2009 @02:35AM 1 2
   attached to My sense of direction is ...
Re:everything changes  *Sunday August 09, 2009 @01:12AM  5, Funny
   attached to Linux-Friendly, Internet-Enabled HDTVs?
Re:So, it's time...  *Tuesday August 04, 2009 @06:56AM 1 2
   attached to 30,000-Lb. Bomb On Fast Track For Deployment
Re:Darn this newfangled technology!  *Tuesday July 21, 2009 @02:18PM  2
   attached to Under my immediate control are X USB drives; X=
Re:Interesting, but was already assumed  *Tuesday July 14, 2009 @02:54PM  3, Informative
   attached to New Map Hints At Venus' Wet, Volcanic Past
Re:4Gb firefox plugin?  *Friday June 26, 2009 @02:47PM  2
   attached to Battlefield Heroes Goes Into Open Beta
Re:Begs an interesting question.  *Monday June 22, 2009 @07:30PM  2
   attached to ASCAP Wants To Be Paid When Your Phone Rings
Velvia != Velveeta  *Monday June 22, 2009 @07:36PM  2
   attached to Kodak Kills Kodachrome
Re:Paging Buffy Summers...  *Tuesday June 16, 2009 @03:47AM  2
   attached to SCO Springs a Prospective Buyer
Re:Too Easy...  *Sunday May 31, 2009 @09:43PM 1 2
Re:Weight + Lever = Hammer  *Sunday May 31, 2009 @01:14AM  2
Re:Too Easy...  *Saturday May 30, 2009 @01:27AM 2 2
Re:Too Easy...  *Friday May 29, 2009 @03:49AM 3 3
   attached to My favorite simple machine is ...
Banjo music  *Thursday May 21, 2009 @01:17AM  2
   attached to I'll keep my castle secure primarily with ...
Re:Roog!  *Friday May 15, 2009 @06:32PM  2
   attached to Philip K. Dick's "Flow My Tears" To Be Filmed

What the world *really* needs is a good Automatic Bicycle Sharpener.

Working...