Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Ubuntu Instead?  *Friday April 25, 2008 @03:29PM  1
   attached to Dell Will Offer XP Past Cutoff Date
Re:Why should be decent product activation evil ?  *Thursday October 09, 2003 @11:39AM  1
   attached to Intuit Apologizes to Turbo Tax Customers
Re:Sooo...  *Thursday February 13, 2003 @05:54PM  1
   attached to Democracy in the Dark?
Re:I don't care  *Wednesday December 25, 2002 @11:25AM  1
   attached to Colleges Signing Secret MS License Agreements
I know they've lost money where I am concerned.  *Tuesday December 17, 2002 @05:09PM  1
   attached to Would a Boycott of the MPAA/RIAA Help Matters?
Re:Kinda says something about the US attitude...  *Wednesday November 27, 2002 @07:42PM  1
   attached to Slashback: Panama, Leeches, Comeuppance
Letter I sent to PayPal regarding this.  *Sunday October 27, 2002 @10:03PM  1
   attached to Abiword's PayPal Donation Fund Robbed
WAV files  *Thursday October 24, 2002 @05:57PM  1
   attached to Burn A Song For 99 Cents
Hey, I know who they can sue!  *Wednesday October 23, 2002 @06:42PM  1
   attached to San Diego Company Owns E-Commerce
Re:Yeah  *Wednesday October 23, 2002 @09:21AM 2 2
   attached to Satellite Radio in Fiscal Trouble
Re:Umm..  *Tuesday October 22, 2002 @03:13PM  2, Insightful
   attached to ADA Doesn't Apply to Web
I hate to say this, but  *Tuesday October 22, 2002 @11:45AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Judge Rules ADA does not apply to Web
Re:No, I wasn't joking.  *Tuesday October 22, 2002 @10:15AM 1 2, Insightful
Re:Two Words: urban planning  *Tuesday October 22, 2002 @07:31AM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to UK ISPs Refuse to Monitor Users
Military error message.  *Saturday October 19, 2002 @06:03PM  1
   attached to Gnarly Error Messages
Market forces.  *Thursday October 17, 2002 @02:32PM  1
   attached to Star Wars Producer Says Box Office is Doomed
Critical Infrastructure Protection  *Tuesday October 08, 2002 @05:03PM  1
   attached to Security as a Profit Center?
All I can say is...  *Monday September 30, 2002 @07:29PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Technology triumphing over scarcity
And....  *Monday September 30, 2002 @07:51PM  1
And the verdict is...  *Monday September 30, 2002 @07:40PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Do you use AIM?
The wrong track.  *Wednesday September 25, 2002 @10:07AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Introspection
Re:Gripe  *Tuesday September 24, 2002 @08:46AM  1
   attached to Mozilla Jumps on 'Lean Browser' Bandwagon
Bon Jovi thinks.....  *Tuesday September 17, 2002 @05:57PM  1
   attached to Bon Jovi Tries New Approach To Fight Piracy
The solution to this problem is very easy...  *Monday September 16, 2002 @11:25PM  1
   attached to Handling Email Overload in Congress

Logic is a systematic method of coming to the wrong conclusion with confidence.

Working...