Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:A car that could save the planet--fast  *Friday May 05, 2006 @02:45PM  2
   attached to Electric Car Faster Than A Ferrari or Porsche
Re:the usual confusion  *Thursday May 04, 2006 @10:36AM 1 2
Re:the usual confusion  *Wednesday May 03, 2006 @11:39PM 1 2
Re:the usual confusion  *Wednesday May 03, 2006 @07:26PM 1 2
Re:the usual confusion  *Wednesday May 03, 2006 @11:05AM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Homeland Security Uncovers Critical Flaw in X11
Re:Poul-Henning clarifies  *Friday April 07, 2006 @04:09PM 1 2
   attached to D-Link Firmware Abuses Open NTP Servers
Re:Missing option...  *Tuesday October 12, 2004 @04:49PM  2
   attached to Poll: When I'm away from my computer, it's:
Re:Totally expected  *Sunday October 03, 2004 @03:17AM 1 2
   attached to Google Faces Employee Retention Challenge
Re:Leakage Current and Heat  *Tuesday August 03, 2004 @04:00PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Intel Announces New Chips, Chipsets
Re:Outsourcing is a good thing...  *Tuesday January 27, 2004 @11:42PM  1
   attached to A Thoughtful Look at Indian Outsourcing
Re:Too many damn x's!  *Sunday January 25, 2004 @04:44PM  2, Insightful
Re:XFree86 Has Not Merged With X.Org ??  *Sunday January 25, 2004 @04:40PM  4, Insightful
   attached to freedesktop.org xlibs 1.0 Released
Re:Why the brake need?  *Tuesday January 20, 2004 @03:41PM  2, Insightful
   attached to Toyota Offers Automatic Parallel Parking Option
Re:Maybe the real motivation is license zealotry.  *Monday October 27, 2003 @04:48PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Cygwin/XFree86 Leaving XFree86.org
Re:Flavor, flavour...  *Monday August 11, 2003 @08:34AM 1 2, Funny
   attached to Flavor vs. Flavour
Re:It can easily be abused by unscupulous merchant  *Thursday July 31, 2003 @12:15PM  1
   attached to Privacy Incursions to Support Price Discrimination
Open Source Morse Code Beeper for Windows  *Tuesday July 29, 2003 @08:38PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Morse Code Migrating To The Net
Re:Tips to loose weight  *Tuesday May 13, 2003 @01:32PM  1
   attached to Poll: Body Mass Index?
Re:So computers can now talk to themselves (Re /.)  *Monday April 28, 2003 @06:45PM  2, Interesting
   attached to Reading Lips In Software
Re:Good thinking  *Monday March 31, 2003 @08:29AM  1
   attached to Last-Mile Fiber Optic
Re:scared of getting slashdotted?  *Tuesday February 18, 2003 @08:44AM  1
   attached to Two New Handhelds From Sony
Re:concrete galoshes  *Friday January 31, 2003 @10:09AM  2, Funny
   attached to OpenBSD Gets Even More Secure
Re:On a side note... [Shameless Plug]  *Friday January 17, 2003 @02:33PM  1
Re:On a side note... [Shameless Plug]  *Friday January 17, 2003 @09:39AM  1
   attached to Talk to the GNUWin II Team