Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Norway: super rich country with strong support?  Thursday April 17, 2014 @04:34AM 3 3
   attached to GoPro Project Claims Technology Is Making People Lose Empathy For Homeless
We don''t do tax returns in the UK,you insensitive  Tuesday April 15, 2014 @11:03AM 11 5, Interesting
   attached to Slashdot Asks: How Do You Pay Your Taxes?
Those who use the bicycle hire scheme in London  Friday April 11, 2014 @07:22AM  2
   attached to London's Public Bike Data Can Tell Everyone Where You've Been
Gigafactory - thous. mill. times typical Detroit?  *Wednesday February 26, 2014 @02:10PM 7 3
   attached to Tesla Used A Third of All Electric-Car Batteries Last Year
Futurism? the early C20th art movement?   *Wednesday February 26, 2014 @06:45AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Essays and Short Stories Should Be In a Course On Futurism?
Polytechs converting to unis was not the problem  *Tuesday February 04, 2014 @06:43AM  2
Why controversial? was true for 1980s students   *Monday February 03, 2014 @11:13AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to James Dyson: We Should Pay Students To Study Engineering
Primary school teaching a poor example  *Monday December 23, 2013 @08:09AM 1 2
   attached to Is Computer Science Education Racist and Sexist?
Perhaps US geeks are not their target audience  *Monday December 16, 2013 @06:37AM  4, Interesting
   attached to Photos Stream Back From China's Lunar Lander
More exact, less "About" if you use metric ;-)  *Wednesday November 20, 2013 @08:31AM  2
   attached to CubeSat Launch Visible Around U.S. East Coast Tonight
anti-Catholic was a major aspect, also pro-monarch  *Wednesday November 06, 2013 @11:49AM  2
   attached to Anonymous Clashes With D.C. Police During Million Mask March
Irrelevant to your friends' employment perhaps?  *Tuesday October 29, 2013 @02:13PM  2
   attached to Web Literacy Standard Announced By Mozilla
Can't afford it and US health tourism  *Friday October 18, 2013 @06:39AM  3
   attached to British NHS May Soon No Longer Offer Free Care
Testing for 123 versions is a real pain  *Wednesday October 16, 2013 @08:32AM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to Is Choice a Problem For Android?
Missing option! in Europe, somebody else drives !  *Monday October 07, 2013 @09:14AM  2
   attached to How long before most automobile driving is done by computers?
Private corporation's journo., not a govt. quote  *Sunday September 29, 2013 @10:34AM 1 2
   attached to Cygnus Spacecraft Makes Historic Rendezvous With Space Station
why are weapons of mass destruction an exception?  *Sunday September 29, 2013 @10:46AM  2
   attached to Matchstick-Sized Sensor Can Record Your Private Chats Outdoors
poor article summary: reason in the In Serbia mag.  *Tuesday September 24, 2013 @05:44AM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Romanian Science Journal Punked By Serbian Academics
and used in WW1  *Sunday July 21, 2013 @01:41PM  2
   attached to Rethinking the Wetsuit
Indeed, something you check when you buy a house  *Friday July 05, 2013 @11:33AM  2
yup our mates thought our 8 mile commute was crazy  *Friday July 05, 2013 @04:11AM 1 2
call back in 500 years, I am sure you will too  *Friday July 05, 2013 @03:58AM 1 2
Don't even start the geeks on Guy Fawkes  *Friday July 05, 2013 @03:55AM  2
Insulae Britannicae then Britannia  *Friday July 05, 2013 @03:49AM  2
   attached to How Old Is the Average Country?

Contemptuous lights flashed flashed across the computer's console. -- Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Working...