Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Not the algorithm we need  *Tuesday December 31, 2013 @12:47PM  2
   attached to How Machine Learning Can Transform Online Dating
Re:What?  *Friday December 27, 2013 @07:32PM  2
Re:What?  *Friday December 27, 2013 @06:36PM 1 2
Re:What?  *Friday December 27, 2013 @06:20PM 1 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Will You Start Your Kids On Classic Games Or Newer Games?
Re:No Shit  *Tuesday December 17, 2013 @01:16PM  2
Re:No Shit  *Tuesday December 17, 2013 @01:12PM 1 2
Re:No Shit  *Tuesday December 17, 2013 @01:05PM  3
   attached to DRM Has Always Been a Horrible Idea
Re:No Sympathy  *Monday December 16, 2013 @07:41PM 1 2
   attached to Exponential Algorithm In Windows Update Slowing XP Machines
Problem found already?  *Thursday December 12, 2013 @12:36PM  2
   attached to Open Source Beehives Designed To Help Save Honeybee Colonies
Re:Why is Google not a telecom?  *Wednesday December 11, 2013 @03:42PM  2
   attached to Google Fiber In Austin Hits a Snag: Incumbent AT&T
Re:He should have blown up the world's economy  *Wednesday December 11, 2013 @01:07PM  2
Re:Lucky Ducky  *Wednesday December 11, 2013 @01:05PM  1
   attached to Pirate Bay Founder Warg Being Held in Solitary Confinement
Re:1940s technology, here today!  *Monday December 09, 2013 @08:13PM 1 2
   attached to New Ford Mustang May Have Electronic "Burnout" Button
Re:Deluded ...  *Thursday December 05, 2013 @12:43PM  2
   attached to Fearing Government Surveillance, US Journalists Are Self-Censoring
Re:hehe  *Tuesday December 03, 2013 @03:56PM  2
   attached to Mathematical Model of Zombie Epidemics Reveals Two Types of Living-Dead Strains
Re: Illusion shattered  *Monday December 02, 2013 @01:33PM  2
   attached to Dial 00000000 To Blow Up the World
Re:profile = evidence?  *Tuesday November 05, 2013 @05:06PM 2 2
   attached to Researchers Use Computer-Generated 10-Year-Old Girl To Catch Online Predators
Re:I know how to...  *Tuesday October 29, 2013 @11:52AM  2
   attached to Telegraph Contributor Says Coding Is For Exceptionally Dull Weirdos
Re:Old news  *Thursday October 24, 2013 @02:19PM  2
Re:I make beer...  *Thursday October 24, 2013 @02:16PM 3 2
   attached to The Fascinating Science Behind Beer Foam
Re:Meh  *Thursday October 17, 2013 @03:09PM  2
Re:Meh  *Thursday October 17, 2013 @11:41AM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Windows 8.1 Rolls Out Today
Re:JURASSIC PARK!!!!!  *Wednesday October 16, 2013 @02:56PM  2
   attached to Fossilized Mosquito Has Blood-filled Abdomen
On Competition in the Workplace  *Wednesday October 09, 2013 @03:16PM  2
   attached to How DirecTV Overhauled Its 800-Person IT Group With a Game

Those who can, do; those who can't, simulate.

Working...