Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Eh?  *Friday July 11, 2003 @10:15AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Office. It's good for shit.
Re:Design assumptions  *Friday January 24, 2003 @01:13PM  2
Re:Design assumptions  *Friday January 24, 2003 @12:57PM  2
Re:Design assumptions  *Friday January 24, 2003 @09:49AM 1 2
Re:Design assumptions  *Thursday January 23, 2003 @05:23PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: If I were designing a DateTime object....
Re:qmail dash-ext  *Friday April 26, 2002 @10:08AM  2
   attached to Text-Mining Your E-mail
real names?  *Thursday January 17, 2002 @11:20AM  3, Informative
   attached to The Google Effect And Domain Name Speculation
Re:PHB-Linux?  *Tuesday January 15, 2002 @09:24AM  2
   attached to Role Specific Distributions?
Finally...  *Tuesday December 26, 2000 @04:09AM  2
   attached to CONRO Configurable "Lego" Robot
Suck has a valid point  *Monday July 31, 2000 @04:00AM  5
   attached to Suck says Mozilla is Dead
Why an FBI agent? Why not the Lone Gunmen?  *Friday July 21, 2000 @09:28AM  2
   attached to T-1000 to replace Mulder on 'The X-Files'
Re:Certifications are now a waste of time.  *Wednesday July 19, 2000 @06:08AM  2
   attached to Are Free Certifications Helpful?
I wonder...  *Monday June 12, 2000 @04:44AM  2
   attached to Intel tells Harvard, 'Cover that Mac!'
Cool, but...  *Thursday May 18, 2000 @01:17PM  2
   attached to The Blue Skies of Mars
Redefine the "Slashdot effect"?  *Wednesday May 17, 2000 @04:16AM  2
   attached to Small Victory in the Filter Wars
Re:sounds good  *Saturday May 13, 2000 @08:29AM  2
   attached to China Mountain Zhang
Re:Regexps and... what DOES ++@_[0]; do?  *Thursday May 11, 2000 @08:28AM  4
   attached to The Perl Black Book
This is ridiculous  *Wednesday May 10, 2000 @04:19AM  2
   attached to Napster Bans Metallica Fans
Re:Like Perl and Java Servlets--Love PHP  *Friday May 05, 2000 @10:12AM  5
   attached to Which CGI Language For Which Purpose?
Ishmael (-1 Offtopic, +1 Interesting)  *Tuesday May 09, 2000 @04:46AM  2
   attached to The Corporate Republic
/* comments are your friend! */  *Wednesday May 03, 2000 @05:10AM  2
   attached to Advertising in Your Boot Sequence?
Re:RTFM?  *Wednesday May 03, 2000 @05:28AM  2
Previous Discussion  *Wednesday May 03, 2000 @03:46AM  2
   attached to A Clean Linux Install?
If you substitute "MFC" for "Motif"...  *Wednesday May 03, 2000 @02:45AM  3
   attached to Motif's Not Dead

Make headway at work. Continue to let things deteriorate at home.

Working...