Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: My 2 cents  *Saturday November 16, 2013 @10:31PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Cheap Second Calculators For Tests?
Re:Streinsad Effect?  *Wednesday September 26, 2012 @10:22PM  2
Re:Streinsad Effect?  *Wednesday September 26, 2012 @10:19PM  2
Re:Streinsad Effect?  *Wednesday September 26, 2012 @10:05PM 1 2
Re:Streinsad Effect?  *Wednesday September 26, 2012 @06:49PM 1 3, Informative
Re:Streinsad Effect?  *Wednesday September 26, 2012 @06:41PM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to Google Brazil Exec "Detained" For Refusing YouTube Takedown Order
Re:The Internet Needs to be Policed  *Saturday August 11, 2012 @10:57AM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Australian Gov't Drops Plan To Snoop On Internet Use — For Now
Re:My answers..  *Sunday August 05, 2012 @10:38PM  1
   attached to Apple Support Allowed Hackers Access To User's iCloud Account
Re:Bug?  *Tuesday July 03, 2012 @06:45PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Facebook API Bug Deletes Contact Info On Phones
Re:ask a mechanic  *Thursday February 23, 2012 @09:33PM  1
Re:ask a mechanic  *Thursday February 23, 2012 @08:09PM 1 1
   attached to Have Bad Cars Gone Extinct?
Re:And they wonder why people pirate  *Tuesday January 17, 2012 @05:08PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Ubisoft Has Windows-Style Hardware-Based DRM For Games
Re:X-Files Episode  *Wednesday January 11, 2012 @11:58PM  2
Re:I'll just be right here...  *Wednesday January 11, 2012 @11:57PM  2
   attached to India Mobile Handset Backdoor Memo Probably a Fake
Lrf bs pbhefr!  *Tuesday December 20, 2011 @08:59AM  1
   attached to Do Slashdotters Encrypt Their Email?
Re:Social Engineering  *Friday December 16, 2011 @11:36PM 1 1
   attached to Google Wallet Stores Card Data In Plain Text
Re:A Little Help Please?  *Tuesday December 13, 2011 @10:23PM 1 1, Troll
   attached to Carrier IQ Responds To FBI Drama, EFF Wants More Information
Re:Translation...  *Sunday December 11, 2011 @04:48AM  1
   attached to Renault Opens Up the 'Car As a Platform'
Won't ship  *Tuesday November 29, 2011 @07:16AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to A 3D Display You Can Touch
Re:You are here...  *Thursday November 17, 2011 @01:56PM  2
   attached to Apple's New Patent Weapon — Location Services
Re:Jurassic Park  *Monday November 14, 2011 @01:09PM 1 1
   attached to Cray Replaces IBM To Build $188M Supercomputer
Re:FUD  *Thursday September 22, 2011 @10:09PM  2
   attached to Via Files Suit Against Apple
Cool  *Friday August 26, 2011 @11:41PM  1
   attached to PS3 Counter-Strike To Support Keyboard and Mouse
Re:What's up with the timing?  *Thursday August 25, 2011 @08:17PM  1
   attached to Rob "CmdrTaco" Malda Resigns From Slashdot

While money doesn't buy love, it puts you in a great bargaining position.

Working...