Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
unfortunately...  *Friday August 03, 2001 @02:09PM  1
Adobe should have collaborated with Elcomsoft  *Friday August 03, 2001 @01:48PM  1
   attached to Say why Sklyarov Should Go Free
the idea here is...  *Tuesday July 31, 2001 @02:02PM  2
Dear Sirs  *Tuesday July 31, 2001 @01:56PM  2
screenshot, please?  *Tuesday July 31, 2001 @01:49PM  1
How about a class action suit?  *Tuesday July 31, 2001 @01:35PM  1
   attached to Don't Eat the Yellow Links
Free / Open software User Groups should do same.  *Monday July 30, 2001 @12:53PM  1
   attached to Under The Surface Of The BSA Anti-Piracy Campaign
longevity  *Saturday June 09, 2001 @09:53AM  1
   attached to LCD Display Questions - Longevity and Monochrome?
more text input stuff  *Wednesday May 30, 2001 @12:18PM  1
   attached to Half Keyboard, Full Bore
if only...  *Monday May 21, 2001 @01:18AM  1
   attached to IBM Gets 30 Days Community Service
suspect video  *Thursday May 17, 2001 @02:16PM  1
   attached to Scaling Walls With Suction Cups
Dubya announces intergalactic war!  *Thursday April 12, 2001 @05:01AM  1
   attached to Re:smart
numbers and numbers  *Wednesday April 04, 2001 @02:24AM  1
   attached to OS X
Re:GPL and printed Posters?  *Wednesday February 07, 2001 @12:36PM  1
GPL and printed Posters?  *Wednesday February 07, 2001 @08:55AM  1
   attached to Linux 2.4 Schematic Poster (Generated From Source!)
niether extreme, but an long uncomfortable middle.  *Tuesday February 06, 2001 @05:23AM  1
   attached to A Love Song For Napster
Usable?  *Thursday February 01, 2001 @01:50PM  1
   attached to Jef Raskin On OS X: "It's UNIX, It's backwards."
linux has a _better_ interface than MacOS X  *Monday January 08, 2001 @11:05AM  1
   attached to Dumping LinuxPPC for MacOS X?
"if GW wins, i will move out of the country"  *Thursday January 04, 2001 @01:47PM  1
   attached to Is The US No Longer The Choice For Freedom?
Re:Go for base 120 ...  *Thursday December 21, 2000 @01:09AM  1
base 12 numbering  *Wednesday December 20, 2000 @02:41PM  1
   attached to 13 Month Calendar?
but video games _are_ dangerous!  *Tuesday December 19, 2000 @07:00AM  1
   attached to Iraq Stockpiling PS2 Consoles!
Re:NO requirement for centralised control  *Thursday December 21, 2000 @01:36AM  1
a possible solution  *Tuesday December 19, 2000 @02:27PM  1
   attached to Censorware to be Mandatory in Schools, Libraries

Disclaimer: "These opinions are my own, though for a small fee they be yours too." -- Dave Haynie

Working...