Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Wearing it to sleep  *Friday November 05, 2010 @04:33PM  2
   attached to Skin-Tight Bodysuits Could Protect Astronauts From Bone Loss
Hindsight  *Thursday November 04, 2010 @11:54AM  2
Re:Immaculate Conception doesn't mean virgin birth  *Thursday November 04, 2010 @11:46AM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Immaculate Conception In a Boa Constrictor
Re:GPS in a jam  *Friday October 08, 2010 @12:08PM  3, Interesting
   attached to College Student Finds GPS On Car, FBI Retrieves It
Forgot one  *Wednesday September 29, 2010 @02:32PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Study Finds the Perfect Ratio of Attractiveness
Re:They should be thankful  *Wednesday September 29, 2010 @09:46AM  2
   attached to Soviet Shuttle Buran Found In a Junk Heap
Call it... Waterworld.  *Thursday July 15, 2010 @09:09AM  2
   attached to Pacific Trash Vortex To Become Habitable Island?
Re:I must admit...  *Thursday July 15, 2010 @09:48AM  2
   attached to Wireless PCIe To Enable Remote Graphics Cards
Re:Almost Always User Error  *Wednesday July 14, 2010 @09:33AM  2
   attached to Toyota Sudden Acceleration Is Driver Error
Re:Penalty: Intentional Grounding.  *Thursday June 24, 2010 @09:41AM  2
   attached to David X. Cohen Talks About Futurama's New Season
Re:$240 for them, but not for me  *Friday June 18, 2010 @11:22AM 1 2
   attached to DIY Synthetic Aperture Radar
Re:Extend the research?  *Thursday June 17, 2010 @12:56PM  2
   attached to Study Shows Monkeys Like Watching TV
Oblig. Futurama  *Tuesday May 18, 2010 @09:33AM  3, Funny
   attached to Matter-Antimatter Bias Seen In Fermilab Collisions
Oops!  *Wednesday May 12, 2010 @12:49PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Jupiter Is Missing a Belt
An Excuse  *Tuesday May 11, 2010 @12:27PM 12 5, Funny
   attached to Oil Leak Could Be Stopped With a Nuke
Re:coloublind  *Tuesday May 04, 2010 @09:10AM  3, Interesting
   attached to Gene Therapy Restores Sight To Blind
AOE FOSS Edition  *Monday May 03, 2010 @09:51AM  2
   attached to Open Source Developer Knighted
Re:I maintain we are being kept in isolation  *Monday April 26, 2010 @09:57AM  2
   attached to When We Finally Meet Aliens, They Will Probably Be...
If they had any sense.  *Tuesday April 13, 2010 @09:44AM  2
   attached to Former Infinity Ward Bosses Sign With EA
Re:Only not.  *Tuesday April 13, 2010 @10:25AM  3, Funny
   attached to Red-Light Camera Ticket Revenue and Short Yellows
Re:How elastic?  *Monday April 12, 2010 @09:15AM  2
   attached to Scientists Turn T-Shirts Into Body Armor
Advertisement Opportunity  *Thursday April 08, 2010 @09:17AM 2 3, Funny
   attached to Yoctonewton Detector Smashes Force Sensing Record
Argh.  *Friday April 02, 2010 @09:15AM  3, Funny
   attached to Indian Census To Collect Fingerprints, Photos
Aww  *Monday March 22, 2010 @01:15PM  3, Funny
   attached to Mink Horde Ravages Countryside

I took a fish head to the movies and I didn't have to pay. -- Fish Heads, Saturday Night Live, 1977.

Working...