Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Dead Reckoning  *Tuesday May 20, 2008 @11:02AM 9 4, Interesting
   attached to Favorite navigation method?
Re:More important poll question  *Wednesday May 07, 2008 @01:56AM  2
   attached to My oldest T-shirt is ...
Re:Hmm.  *Thursday December 13, 2007 @04:11AM 1 2
   attached to Boeing 12,000lb Chemical Laser Set to Fry Targets
Wait  *Tuesday November 20, 2007 @04:13AM 8 5, Funny
   attached to Vote To Eliminate Leap Seconds
Re:GTAIV Looks Like Crap  *Thursday August 02, 2007 @10:43PM  2
   attached to GTA IV Delayed Into Next Year
Re:Bookmarked it...  *Sunday July 01, 2007 @11:12AM  2
   attached to Science Videos Search Engine
Re:All I know...  *Monday March 26, 2007 @02:58AM  2
   attached to MS Trying To Spur Vista Sales With Discounts
No tie  *Friday March 23, 2007 @09:20PM  2
   attached to What is your normal work attire?
Been using it for 3 days now  *Thursday March 01, 2007 @07:48PM 8 5, Interesting
   attached to Information Technology Pros Debate Windows Vista
Re:Ah...logic...too subtle for many to grasp...  *Tuesday February 13, 2007 @07:55AM  2
Re:Ah...logic...too subtle for many to grasp...  *Monday February 12, 2007 @11:43PM 2 2
   attached to Why Online Multiplayer Isn't That Important
Re:The real question  *Tuesday February 06, 2007 @10:57AM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Parking Attendant 2.0
Re:Quickest idea  *Saturday February 03, 2007 @01:25AM 1 2
   attached to How Do You Advocate Linux in 5 Minutes?
Re:Isolation on the rise too  *Monday November 27, 2006 @09:13PM  2
   attached to Online Video Begins To Threaten Television
Re:Wii!  *Monday November 20, 2006 @11:31AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to NY Times Review of PS3
Re:Deevolution?  *Saturday November 18, 2006 @03:39AM  1
Re:Deevolution?  *Saturday November 18, 2006 @01:50AM 1 2, Insightful
I can see it now  *Saturday November 18, 2006 @01:47AM 6 5, Funny
   attached to Scientists Regrow Chicken Wing
Re:Easy...  *Friday November 17, 2006 @08:39AM 1 2, Interesting
   attached to Best 2+ Player Video Games?
Been there...  *Thursday November 09, 2006 @12:43AM  1
   attached to "Couchsurfing" Travel Takes Off On the Web
Re:Wow.  *Thursday October 05, 2006 @08:45PM  1
   attached to Geekspeak Baffles Web Users
The question is  *Thursday September 21, 2006 @12:28AM 5 4, Funny
   attached to Fish Work as Anti-terror Agents
Re:Two on TV, but devices can daisy chain  *Friday September 15, 2006 @01:47AM  1
   attached to How Many HDMI Ports Does Your HDTV Have?
Re:no surprise then  *Wednesday September 06, 2006 @09:05AM 1 2, Funny
   attached to European PS3 Launch Delayed to 2007

The more cordial the buyer's secretary, the greater the odds that the competition already has the order.

Working...