Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Magic Smoke  *Tuesday June 24, 2014 @06:26AM  3
   attached to How Vacuum Tubes, New Technology Might Save Moore's Law
Answer: no  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @09:07AM 1 2
   attached to US-EU Trade Agreement Gains Exaggerated, Say 41 Consumer Groups, Economist
Not ads  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @05:06AM  2
   attached to To distress my enemies, I'd force on them ...
Getting it right  *Thursday May 29, 2014 @04:20AM  2
   attached to The Singularity Is Sci-Fi's Faith-Based Initiative
Re:How long  *Saturday May 24, 2014 @09:17AM  2
   attached to DARPA Unveils Hack-Resistant Drone
Emacs  *Wednesday May 07, 2014 @09:38AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to GitHub Open Sources Atom, Their Text Editor Based On Chromium
Obligatory  *Friday May 02, 2014 @12:23PM  2
   attached to Sony Tape Storage Breakthrough Could Bring Us 185 TB Cartridges
C++11  *Wednesday April 30, 2014 @03:03PM 1 2
   attached to C++ and the STL 12 Years Later: What Do You Think Now?
!bank  *Monday March 24, 2014 @05:04AM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Cryptocurrency Exchange Vircurex To Freeze Customer Accounts
Re:How do you disable audio ads on /.  *Thursday March 06, 2014 @11:26AM 2 3
   attached to Bitcoin Inventor Satoshi Nakamoto Outed By Newsweek
Re:Total Commander  *Sunday March 02, 2014 @10:44AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Software Can You Not Live Without?
Primary sources  *Saturday February 08, 2014 @11:52AM  2
   attached to Finnish Police Board Wants Justification For Wikipedia's Fundraising Campaign
Re:Classic Slashdot  *Wednesday February 05, 2014 @03:13PM  2
   attached to Why the Latest FISA Release By Google Et Al. Means Squat
Luckily  *Friday January 31, 2014 @05:26AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Peanut Allergy Treatment Trial In UK "A Success"
Neural networks  *Thursday January 30, 2014 @04:35AM 1 2
   attached to Silicon Brains That Think As Fast As a Fly Can Smell
Re:Ob  *Tuesday January 14, 2014 @08:15AM  2
   attached to If I Had a Hammer
Decentralization  *Friday December 27, 2013 @04:25PM  2
   attached to Internet Commenting Growing Away From Anonymity
Re:Closed source software  *Tuesday November 26, 2013 @08:17AM  2
Closed source software  *Tuesday November 26, 2013 @03:29AM 1 1
   attached to Tesla Model S Has Bizarre 'Vampire-Like' Thirst For Electricity At Night
Re:subtlety  *Wednesday November 20, 2013 @03:29PM  2
   attached to Warning At SC13 That Supercomputing Will Plateau Without a Disruptive Technology
Metadata  *Thursday October 31, 2013 @09:22AM  2
   attached to Silent Circle, Lavabit Unite For 'Dark Mail' Encrypted Email Project
Push  *Thursday October 31, 2013 @07:00AM  2
   attached to Kepler-78b: The Earth-Like Planet That Shouldn't Exist
Why did it have to be snakes?  *Tuesday October 29, 2013 @06:33AM 1 3
   attached to Did Snakes Help Build the Primate Brain?
Re:Easy one...  *Monday October 21, 2013 @06:15PM  5, Funny
   attached to Why Does Windows Have Terrible Battery Life?

Those who do not understand Unix are condemned to reinvent it, poorly. -- Henry Spencer

Working...