Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Too much good content is deleted at Wikipedia.  Friday August 22, 2014 @06:29AM  2
   attached to Latest Wikipedia Uproar Over 'Superprotection'
Tivoization  Wednesday August 20, 2014 @11:51AM 4 3
   attached to Qt Upgrades From LGPLv2.1 to LGPLv3
Obligatory  Sunday August 10, 2014 @05:17AM 2 3
   attached to F-Secure: Xiaomi Smartphones Do Secretly Steal Your Data
Hack  Saturday August 09, 2014 @06:37PM 1 2
   attached to Netflix Now Works On Linux With HTML5 DRM Video Support In Chrome
Re:TP-Link TL-WR1043ND  Saturday August 09, 2014 @04:13AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Life Beyond the WRT54G Series?
So what?  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @09:43AM 1 3
   attached to 40% Of People On Terror Watch List Have No Terrorist Ties
Retiring a domain  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @09:16AM  2
   attached to Digia Spinning Off Qt Division Into New Company
Re:non military space agreement??  *Monday August 04, 2014 @10:46AM 1 4, Informative
Re:Space Junk Chain Reaction  *Monday August 04, 2014 @10:44AM 3 2
   attached to Japan To Launch a Military Space Force In 2019
VNC + VPN  *Sunday August 03, 2014 @10:46AM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Bulletproof Video Conferencing For Alzheimers Home?
Re:Magic Smoke  *Tuesday June 24, 2014 @06:26AM  3
   attached to How Vacuum Tubes, New Technology Might Save Moore's Law
Answer: no  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @09:07AM 1 2
   attached to US-EU Trade Agreement Gains Exaggerated, Say 41 Consumer Groups, Economist
Not ads  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @05:06AM  2
   attached to To distress my enemies, I'd force on them ...
Getting it right  *Thursday May 29, 2014 @04:20AM  2
   attached to The Singularity Is Sci-Fi's Faith-Based Initiative
Re:How long  *Saturday May 24, 2014 @09:17AM  2
   attached to DARPA Unveils Hack-Resistant Drone
Emacs  *Wednesday May 07, 2014 @09:38AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to GitHub Open Sources Atom, Their Text Editor Based On Chromium
Obligatory  *Friday May 02, 2014 @12:23PM  2
   attached to Sony Tape Storage Breakthrough Could Bring Us 185 TB Cartridges
C++11  *Wednesday April 30, 2014 @03:03PM 1 2
   attached to C++ and the STL 12 Years Later: What Do You Think Now?
!bank  *Monday March 24, 2014 @05:04AM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Cryptocurrency Exchange Vircurex To Freeze Customer Accounts
Re:How do you disable audio ads on /.  *Thursday March 06, 2014 @11:26AM 2 3
   attached to Bitcoin Inventor Satoshi Nakamoto Outed By Newsweek
Re:Total Commander  *Sunday March 02, 2014 @10:44AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Software Can You Not Live Without?
Primary sources  *Saturday February 08, 2014 @11:52AM  2
   attached to Finnish Police Board Wants Justification For Wikipedia's Fundraising Campaign
Re:Classic Slashdot  *Wednesday February 05, 2014 @03:13PM  2
   attached to Why the Latest FISA Release By Google Et Al. Means Squat
Luckily  *Friday January 31, 2014 @05:26AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Peanut Allergy Treatment Trial In UK "A Success"

The IBM purchase of ROLM gives new meaning to the term "twisted pair". -- Howard Anderson, "Yankee Group"

Working...